Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Third stay My first two experiences were excellent, however, although my third stay was good, there was no router in my room so there was no WiFi access. Thus didn't hinder my experience but, it would have been welcomed. July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise! I read the reviews before we came and I was a little worried. After landing and walking up to the Westin desk I started to have a really good feeling. First thing after registering us, was to ask us which gift we would like for being SPG gold. I read so many reviews saying they didn't honor that. Anyway, everything else after that has been spectacular!! The rooms, the people, the island and the beaches! We have traveled all over he place and this is my new favorite! Truly a Westin gem! Lemongrass was very tasty. One thing to remember, I always interacted with the employees with a smile on my face and showed my appreciation for the hard work they do and I was always rewarded with a smile in return. Like every thing in life, you get what you put into it. That being said, enjoy this amazing slice of Heaven! Thanks Westin!! July 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible experience in time of trouble We are owners of multiple pieces of property here at St. John. When things are going well this place is idyllic. But recently thoughts of this place soured greatly. Arriving back in our room late one afternoon we found barely any water pressure. The "service express" person was courteous but short. "It's a temporary issue, but not sure how long." We went to supper and returned to the same problem. No water pressure. No toilet flushing. Had to get our own water and go about 300 yards for a toilet. Still no word from management until the next morning when a general message said there would be no water for 6 hours so they could make "enhancements." A rather facetious description. We were promised a call from the manager. It never came. We were expecting some kind of financial compensation. We got nothing! No apology. Nothing. A resort of this alleged standard is only as good as it truly is in times of crisis. Westin St. John. FAIL! June 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprised! This hotel is beautifully designed and in a gorgeous location. There were lots of activities and events to participate in during the day on land and on the water. Our room, although not the area we requested, had a beautiful view of the facilities and the ocean. We were surprised that it took two days for staff to unplug the drain pan in our air-cornditioner so that water didn't build up on the floor each day at night. On arrival the closet door was stuck and staff was able to fix that but not contain the half cup or so of foam that positive on arrival the closet door was stuck and staff was able to fix that but not contain the half cup or so of foam that deposited itself on the floor each time the door was opened or closed. The biggest surprise for us however was the poor attitude of so many of the staff. It reminded me of the joke when the captain said to the crew, " The beatings will continue until morale improves." May 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Construction Until they finish construction around the pool, you will spend all day listening to jackhammers, electric saws and hammering. It is unbearable. If there were an 80% discount, it might still not be enough. March 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovation noise is a big problem The Westin is a beautiful hotel with courteous and responsive service. However, the website information regarding the renovation is misleading. Far from being intermittent the demolition and construction noise was constant and incredibly loud. Demolition, sawing, and jack hammering was an ongoing activity. One could not have poolside conversations without yelling. We simply had to leave the pool area which was very disappointing for our kids. The website mentions interior construction but the noise is in no way contained. The guest relations manager was of little help and simply pointed me to the website. March 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by St John Westin shines bright Your property is awesome though the demo work going on with saws and jack hammers was very disturbing for some of us who wanted to relax and enjoy the pool and weather. We waited to come back and were led to believe the renovations from the hurricane were done. The noise was probably just for our period but it put a real dent in our relaxation for 3 days - Feb 29, Mar. 1 & 2nd March 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected Based on some reviews that I read, I expected the property and staff to be less than great. That was not our experience at all. The property was beautiful and the people were even better. Karen, Shanell, Ben, Michon, and others were welcoming and very helpful. We enjoyed getting to know each of them a bit and they made us feel like we were among friends. Thank you, thank you, thank you. We had a great week on St. John. The property and people at the Westin were amazing. February 21, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T12:39:09.365-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_1187, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>