The Westin St. John Villas

  • 300B Chocolate Hole
  • St. John,
  • Virgin Islands
  • 00830
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Home Resort We have owned for 8 years at Westin St. John and look forward to going back every year. The resort is so beautiful and kept up so well. Staff are friendly and attentive and work hard to make you feel welcomed. If there is any issue they work quickly to resolve it. My only complaint is the furnishings in the section we stayed at were tired and needed updating. Otherwise the perfect vacation. January 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This resort is very large The Resort is spread out it seems for acres in which you have to call for a cart to take you around. Smokers beware they only have one area where you can smoke and just happens to be where they sell the timeshare to people. They have two areas by the bars to have smoking areas but choose not to. December 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Westin Humid rooms, slight sewer smell in ours, some staff is very nice others not so much. Front desk was not helpful on both visits, I just called corporate to get things done instead of getting the run around with front desk staff. Food is 3-4x the cost of other options on the island. Very pretty grounds. December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Quality Vacation Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Westin. We especially appreciated the rides we received on the golf carts to and from our destinations. With 2 small children in tow, it made it much easier to enjoy the amenities. Everything was extremely clean and our every request was met with a prompt courteous response. Your staff at the restaurants and bar/pool were extremely accommodating. We had no problems/complaints/etc...Thank you for a wonderful week......The Lemongrass restaurant had a beautiful view and delicious courses. I recommend it highly. October 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3rd return visit here Everything would've been perfect this visit if the staffer had just given us the 2 bedroom room on the hillside like we requested. She insisted that the newer renovated sites close to the pool were superior. Wrong. Of course we enjoyed ourselves but will not stay in these extremely small rooms. They are more like a hotel room not a resort villa owners are entitled to. August 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good except for extra charges Upon checking out the folio for my 3 rooms appeared correct, however we received revised folios by email with over $900 in extra charges. When I tried to contact the billing department they did not return my call, and then they closed at 430pm without replying to my voicemails. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The villas here are great. The staff was polite, friendly and helpful. The rooms were great. The whole resort was a joy. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great resort Hi Mike & Barbara, Had a Great Time at the Westin look forward to going back. Thank you for the birthday surprise!! Lydia & Paul. August 1, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T05:45:54.134-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_1187, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>