Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven This is my 5th time at the Westin St John I love the island the resort the location on the island and just everything. The Westin timeshares are very nice. I can't think of anything that would make them better. The hotel is elegant and modern with all of the amenities you can think of. I always recommend The Westin if they stay on St John. October 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experince Loved resort, wonderful views. Staff friendly and professional. To get around resort you must park your car and ride golf carts. Wait a bit long at times. Beach private, water clear and calm. Will definitely go back! September 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walter at Lemongrass We enjoy the Island of St John and the Westin Resort. This trip we were very happy with the service we received. One team member that stands out from the rest is Walter in the lemongrass restaurant. Walter is a very nice man and went above and beyond on a daily basis to make our dining experience most pleasurable. We appreciate his kindness and service. Thanks Walter August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. John's finest facility Excellent experience overall. The only knock on the staff was when our keycards were inoperable as the result of a split week ownership at Coral Vista. We had groceries after a long day to find our cards did not work. Understandable, but the staff was very passive with the situation and after calling 3 times and waiting some time, I had to walk to the front desk to achieve a resolution. The manager on duty was very dismissive of the situation, which was only more frustrating. Other than this unfortunate experience, an excellent facility and trip. August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service This facility goes beyond my expectations. They went above and beyond to make my stay enjoyable, relaxing and worry free. Things happen but with our visit, problem solving was a team effort and I could not be more happy with all of my interactions. Go see them and experience a real vacation. August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very courteous staff Everyone was very polite and gracious, made us feel welcome. August 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Third stay My first two experiences were excellent, however, although my third stay was good, there was no router in my room so there was no WiFi access. Thus didn't hinder my experience but, it would have been welcomed. July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise! I read the reviews before we came and I was a little worried. After landing and walking up to the Westin desk I started to have a really good feeling. First thing after registering us, was to ask us which gift we would like for being SPG gold. I read so many reviews saying they didn't honor that. Anyway, everything else after that has been spectacular!! The rooms, the people, the island and the beaches! We have traveled all over he place and this is my new favorite! Truly a Westin gem! Lemongrass was very tasty. One thing to remember, I always interacted with the employees with a smile on my face and showed my appreciation for the hard work they do and I was always rewarded with a smile in return. Like every thing in life, you get what you put into it. That being said, enjoy this amazing slice of Heaven! Thanks Westin!! July 16, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T10:09:17.407-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_1187, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>