Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experince Loved resort, wonderful views. Staff friendly and professional. To get around resort you must park your car and ride golf carts. Wait a bit long at times. Beach private, water clear and calm. Will definitely go back! September 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walter at Lemongrass We enjoy the Island of St John and the Westin Resort. This trip we were very happy with the service we received. One team member that stands out from the rest is Walter in the lemongrass restaurant. Walter is a very nice man and went above and beyond on a daily basis to make our dining experience most pleasurable. We appreciate his kindness and service. Thanks Walter August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. John's finest facility Excellent experience overall. The only knock on the staff was when our keycards were inoperable as the result of a split week ownership at Coral Vista. We had groceries after a long day to find our cards did not work. Understandable, but the staff was very passive with the situation and after calling 3 times and waiting some time, I had to walk to the front desk to achieve a resolution. The manager on duty was very dismissive of the situation, which was only more frustrating. Other than this unfortunate experience, an excellent facility and trip. August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service This facility goes beyond my expectations. They went above and beyond to make my stay enjoyable, relaxing and worry free. Things happen but with our visit, problem solving was a team effort and I could not be more happy with all of my interactions. Go see them and experience a real vacation. August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very courteous staff Everyone was very polite and gracious, made us feel welcome. August 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Third stay My first two experiences were excellent, however, although my third stay was good, there was no router in my room so there was no WiFi access. Thus didn't hinder my experience but, it would have been welcomed. July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise! I read the reviews before we came and I was a little worried. After landing and walking up to the Westin desk I started to have a really good feeling. First thing after registering us, was to ask us which gift we would like for being SPG gold. I read so many reviews saying they didn't honor that. Anyway, everything else after that has been spectacular!! The rooms, the people, the island and the beaches! We have traveled all over he place and this is my new favorite! Truly a Westin gem! Lemongrass was very tasty. One thing to remember, I always interacted with the employees with a smile on my face and showed my appreciation for the hard work they do and I was always rewarded with a smile in return. Like every thing in life, you get what you put into it. That being said, enjoy this amazing slice of Heaven! Thanks Westin!! July 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible experience in time of trouble We are owners of multiple pieces of property here at St. John. When things are going well this place is idyllic. But recently thoughts of this place soured greatly. Arriving back in our room late one afternoon we found barely any water pressure. The "service express" person was courteous but short. "It's a temporary issue, but not sure how long." We went to supper and returned to the same problem. No water pressure. No toilet flushing. Had to get our own water and go about 300 yards for a toilet. Still no word from management until the next morning when a general message said there would be no water for 6 hours so they could make "enhancements." A rather facetious description. We were promised a call from the manager. It never came. We were expecting some kind of financial compensation. We got nothing! No apology. Nothing. A resort of this alleged standard is only as good as it truly is in times of crisis. Westin St. John. FAIL! June 12, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:12.685-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_1187, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>