Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprised! This hotel is beautifully designed and in a gorgeous location. There were lots of activities and events to participate in during the day on land and on the water. Our room, although not the area we requested, had a beautiful view of the facilities and the ocean. We were surprised that it took two days for staff to unplug the drain pan in our air-cornditioner so that water didn't build up on the floor each day at night. On arrival the closet door was stuck and staff was able to fix that but not contain the half cup or so of foam that positive on arrival the closet door was stuck and staff was able to fix that but not contain the half cup or so of foam that deposited itself on the floor each time the door was opened or closed. The biggest surprise for us however was the poor attitude of so many of the staff. It reminded me of the joke when the captain said to the crew, " The beatings will continue until morale improves." May 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Construction Until they finish construction around the pool, you will spend all day listening to jackhammers, electric saws and hammering. It is unbearable. If there were an 80% discount, it might still not be enough. March 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovation noise is a big problem The Westin is a beautiful hotel with courteous and responsive service. However, the website information regarding the renovation is misleading. Far from being intermittent the demolition and construction noise was constant and incredibly loud. Demolition, sawing, and jack hammering was an ongoing activity. One could not have poolside conversations without yelling. We simply had to leave the pool area which was very disappointing for our kids. The website mentions interior construction but the noise is in no way contained. The guest relations manager was of little help and simply pointed me to the website. March 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by St John Westin shines bright Your property is awesome though the demo work going on with saws and jack hammers was very disturbing for some of us who wanted to relax and enjoy the pool and weather. We waited to come back and were led to believe the renovations from the hurricane were done. The noise was probably just for our period but it put a real dent in our relaxation for 3 days - Feb 29, Mar. 1 & 2nd March 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected Based on some reviews that I read, I expected the property and staff to be less than great. That was not our experience at all. The property was beautiful and the people were even better. Karen, Shanell, Ben, Michon, and others were welcoming and very helpful. We enjoyed getting to know each of them a bit and they made us feel like we were among friends. Thank you, thank you, thank you. We had a great week on St. John. The property and people at the Westin were amazing. February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Epic Stay at Westin St John, USVI !!! This was our umteenth year, staying at our 2BR Hillside Villa at Westin St John, USVI. We bought in 1998, and have stayed each year (except for medical or scheduling) since. Conversion to all timeshare units continues, but with minimal affect on the wonderful paradise that this resort is. Had the Cafe Brunch twice. A real gastronomic pleasure, & great value for the price. Thanks for making our Winter snow escape a sun & fun-filled experience again. February 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a Disappointment I made a reservation approximately 1 year ago and was promised a studio villa, including a privated furnished Patio/balcony. This was stated on my confirmation paper. Needless to say we had a window. No balcony, no patio, no way to go out unless it was through the villa door. I was so looking forward to having coffee in the morning on my patio/balcony but there was no way to do that. When I requested a different room I was told there was none available. How can I have a confirmed reservation with the patio/balcony stated and yet we were put in this dark room. The staff had a could care less attitude and told me to check back on Monday. Really? I was leaving on Tuesday. So after 4 nights in this room they "might" be able to change me on my last night. Perhaps it was because I used Starpoints to book this award, however I had stayed at many Starwood properties to save for this vacation. I was offered no compensation for staying in this miserable room. You would think they would at least give me a few points back or offer breakfast for one of their loyal customers but no way. Just a dark room with just a window to watch everyone else on their balcony or patio. I was very disappointed in the staff and room. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Home Resort We have owned for 8 years at Westin St. John and look forward to going back every year. The resort is so beautiful and kept up so well. Staff are friendly and attentive and work hard to make you feel welcomed. If there is any issue they work quickly to resolve it. My only complaint is the furnishings in the section we stayed at were tired and needed updating. Otherwise the perfect vacation. January 1, 2016
  • 2016-05-25 T10:40:04.197-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_1187, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>