The Westin St. John Villas

  • 300B Chocolate Hole
  • St. John,
  • Isole Vergini
  • 00830
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Quality Vacation Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Westin. We especially appreciated the rides we received on the golf carts to and from our destinations. With 2 small children in tow, it made it much easier to enjoy the amenities. Everything was extremely clean and our every request was met with a prompt courteous response. Your staff at the restaurants and bar/pool were extremely accommodating. We had no problems/complaints/etc...Thank you for a wonderful week......The Lemongrass restaurant had a beautiful view and delicious courses. I recommend it highly. October 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3rd return visit here Everything would've been perfect this visit if the staffer had just given us the 2 bedroom room on the hillside like we requested. She insisted that the newer renovated sites close to the pool were superior. Wrong. Of course we enjoyed ourselves but will not stay in these extremely small rooms. They are more like a hotel room not a resort villa owners are entitled to. August 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good except for extra charges Upon checking out the folio for my 3 rooms appeared correct, however we received revised folios by email with over $900 in extra charges. When I tried to contact the billing department they did not return my call, and then they closed at 430pm without replying to my voicemails. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The villas here are great. The staff was polite, friendly and helpful. The rooms were great. The whole resort was a joy. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great resort Hi Mike & Barbara, Had a Great Time at the Westin look forward to going back. Thank you for the birthday surprise!! Lydia & Paul. August 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great resort we had a great time at the westin cant wate to go back what a nice resort August 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time at Westin St. John Just arrived home from an outstanding experience at the Westin St. John Villas. We stayed in a pool villa and the accommodations far exceeded our expectations. They were truly outstanding. The resort itself was fabulous. The grounds, pool area and facilities are all top shelf. I cannot say enough about the staff. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Eric, our concierge, meticulously arranged our outside activities and provided us with suggestions and information that we put to use on a daily basis. His recommendations were always spot on. I also have to mention John who works up front. He was also particularly friendly and helpful. All in all the Westin is a great place to stay and I'm already plotting a way to try to get back there. One of our best vacations of all time. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time The renovations were beautiful and the personnel were very friendly and helpful. My only complaint, if you can call i that, was that we were given a card for 15% off items to be used at certain locations. resort. I know that we were probably told that we could use it a Snorkel's, but since it was located on the resort, I forgot and did not take advantage of it. Consequently, my food bill, when we ate there, was 15% higher. My suggestion would be that when a customer gives their room number to charge the food purchase that the 15% would automatically be taken off of the bill. July 21, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T07:43:34.491-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_1187, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>