Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Seriously love the staff at this hotel: the kind, cheerful manager, who personally helped us transport luggage and a wedding dress into the hotel; the bar/wait staff who kept us fed and hydrated on what seemed to be the hottest weekend of the year; the desk crew who kept my lost purse safely behind the counter until I could retrieve it; and hospitality, who provided an extra fan to our suite while ten people (plus hair stylist and makeup artist) got ready for a wedding August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by #1 in our book My wife and I spent 12 nights at the Westin Hotel in Portland, and it was nothing short of wonderful! Meaghan, your personal concierge, reached out to us via email prior to our arrival offering and informing us of all the hotel services. She's very professional, helpful, sweet and fun to deal with. Loved her!! Also, we were welcomed by everyone from the outside staff to the front desk staff. By the end of our stay, they were like family to us. This hotel is very clean, beautiful and full of people who go out of their way to make your stay perfect! Highly recommended! July 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service My family checked in July 4 around 11:30pm and were met by Lance, the valet. He went through the standard procedure as a valet (can I help you park/with your bags, etc.) but then continued to help us with our other travel needs as this is our first night in Portland. He really made it seem like the hotel cared about its guests and that's something that would make me want to stay in this hotel again. July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Employees, Great Location we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. the location was amazing - close to everything and the meet and greet staff were fabulous. So friendly and helpful. i would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone going to Portland. June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel with great staff Joined the Westin Run group for a run along the river. The leader Alex was great. Came back to the room later in the day to an unexpected snack. Very nice touch. All staff were exceptionally friendly. May 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by It's not just 1 thing. The staff was friendly and the location is perfect but there is room for improvement. Little things add up and these little things should have easily been spotted. For over 300 a night I expected better. Again, the staff and especially the bartenders were 1st class but somebody needs to sell the crappy casino carpeting back to the casino's. If you're prepared to dial 0 for things that should have been taken care of then by all means, stay here. The kicker was sleeping without the extra blanket I had called for. Never did arrive the 1st night. Never again. May 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Flood in room I awakened in the middle of second night to walk on flooded carpet from next door. Called early morning to get help. We had to ask to get moved. Facilities told us we had to move rooms. We were planning on breakfast in bed. By 10 no one had mived us. We packed our stuff and left the hotel for breakfast and checked with front desk. There was no urgency to take care of us. We came back at noon and had to move out stuff to new room. Customer service was very much lacking. I. Would like one night points given back to me. Marylee Jones April 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I need movies I have been a regular guest at this hotel. It frustrates me that they continue to regularly have difficulty offering movies on demand. Also the wifi drops more than expected for an SPG hotel that attracts business travelers. This is such a common disappointment that I had to write this review. Otherwise, a great hotel. Good valet and in room dining. April 19, 2016
  • 2016-08-28 T12:23:49.162-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_1189, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>