Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad mistake I'm sure it was an honest mistake, but we were woken up in the middle of the night by a staff member delivery batteries to our room. We had not requested any batteries, and were in fact sound asleep (with our 2 year old son). Needless to say, getting woken up in the middle of the night when you are travelling with a 2 year old is no fun. Otherwise, everything was great as usual with a Westin. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Portland Very cordial staff and a great location make this an outstanding hotel. September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok stay no true concierge. Staff does not go the extra mile like the nines. The trash was full near the valet area and the valet told me I should walk a half a block and put my trash in the city garbage can. My husband was speechless. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Macc Enjoyed our stay in just about every way we really liked the Hotel attention to detail the reno was very well done great staff nice room only thing we can.t recommend is the food we only had one meal but it was 2 star at best too bad because the rest of the stay was first rate. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Best Service The Westin PDX is superior in its room design and customer service. It is why we always stay at the Westin in PDX. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oasis In The City I love getting away frequently to Portland and having a nice hotel room makes or breaks the trip. I've tried many properties in the city and my recent stay at the Westin was a memorable on. With convenient access to the Max Line and street cars, shopping, restaurants and more, make this hotel EXCEPTIONAL. You've heard the real estate adage...location, location, location? Double that here. More importantly is the renovated rooms and comfort they provide. The beds are grand and the rooms provide all the creature comforts. My only complaint was that the Westin chooses to charge a daily access fee of $12.95 per day for WiFi in your room. This type of fee today is simply absurd. Because of the way my room was advertised, staff did remove these WiFi charges. But, hotel management should review this policy, as we live in the modern age where WiFi is practically a necessity of life. Get with it guys! September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location for visiting downtown Portland, clean and comfortable. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Boutique Hotel That Does Not Live-up to Westin Name I found the Westin Portland to be an overrated and overpriced place to stay. It doesn't live-up to the Westin name nor the excellent quality of service other Westin Hotel's provide. I like the feel of a boutique hotel and thought we would give it a try, based on SPG rate and location only. You do get a better nightly rate, but still high considering the hotel hosts a small gym, no pool, but in-room spa. The Westin Portland, receives a 2.5 -3 star rating for the room and overall customer service. It scores a little higher for providing more bathroom space. The cleanliness and comfort level (beds) were alright. Although, the towels in our room felt rough and scratchy. When I complained to the front desk, the woman gave me a vacant stare and was unapologetic with her response. I quote: "that's the first time I've heard that one!" The deluxe city view room on the higher floors, which are extra in cost, had a partial hillside landscape view, rooftops, and parking lots. In other words, not much of a view and noisy. The only redeeming quality about the hotel is the location, right in the heart of downtown Portland. Hotel is within walking distance of restaurants, entertainment, and shopping district. The valet service was problematic at the hotel. I was told I could park my car for 15 minutes. I barely made it through our room door, 2 minutes later the phone rings, "can you move your car?" Maybe the valet should have kept the keys, so they could move the car! I only had one valet offer directions when I asked about Mt. Hood. The rest stood smiling like it was an inside joke because I'm blonde, as if not to bother. We did get a map from the front desk, eventually. TIP: street parking is free after 7 p.m. till 8 a.m. next day, or if you prefer you can pay $35 the valet rate (plus gratuities). Sadly, this boutique hotel doesn't quite live-up to the hype of the Westin prestige or image they've established over the years! I would suggest to visitors, shop around and do your homework. I would not recommend the Westin Portland nor would I stay there on my next visit. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great Very nice loved the location September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, helpful staff All staff, hospitality, excellent. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great location, great bed, great shower, great staff! August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms and services Outstanding rooms and services,, a refined, polite and educated crew helps make you feel at home. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location besides the great location in downtown portland, the service of the staff excedes. comfy room and great food available. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Portland Great hotel, friendly staff and comfy room. The only downside was the wifi access. I kept getting kicked out of wifi on both my laptop and my iphone. Didn't work well for me to get work done or try to use FaceTime to family and co-workers. Otherwise, great place to stay in Portland-excellent location! August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by michael love everyone here. they are amazing August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfortable. Nice location - super comfortable. would stay here again no question. Valet guys were fantastic and helped make it a great stay. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel Lovely hotel.Wonderful location. Desk staff are outstanding..as well as the doormen. Gorgeous White Tea fragrance throughout August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, a couple of mixups This hotel is well-located and very clean (perhaps recently remodeled?). Service upon checking in with our 9 month old baby and two Boston Terriers was very smooth (we called ahead and they assured us that our room was ready--awesome!). The bell staff was uber-friendly and very helpful AND SPEEDY (there's nothing worse than arriving and waiting 30 minutes for your luggage to follow you to your room). We did have a few snafus after our first night. We left in the morning and headed out for several hours. When we arrived back, our room had not been cleaned. We got ready to head out to a wedding in the afternoon and before leaving asked to have our room serviced, but when we returned that night, it was still dirty. Normally, this would not have been a big deal, but travelign with a baby (and the accompanying dirty diapers and banana peels and such) our room was stinky when we returned. We called down to the front desk and they promptly sent up the security guard to take out the trash and bring some clean towels. Great--not big deal and totally fine. But then, in the morning, we discovered that instead of towels, we had been given a stack of bath mats to dry off with. Not a big deal, but a little strange. Again, we left for several hours in the morning, and AGAIN when we arrived back at the hotel, our room had not been serviced. I was a little annoyed to have to call a second time to ask to have our room cleaned, especially after having had such a fiasco the night before. Strange. One other small annoyance, the fan for the A/C is situated on the wall directly next to the bed, so unless you are ok with it blowing in your face all night, you'll need to turn the air off at night. Overall, we'd definitely stay there again and hope the housekeeping issue was just a fluke on a busy summer weekend. Our stay was lovely otherwise. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location The Westin Portland is located perfectly for walking the streets and exploring the city. It is steps from every area of the city. The staff is helpful and welcoming. Our room was comfortable and quiet. I would recommend this hotel to anyone planning a visit to Portland. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So close to being something special The lower level staff does not share the same vision as the management team. And it shows. I had several very nice hotel choices for the same price range, so I will probably try some of the other ones before staying here again but I wouldn't be upset to stay here again. Great location for riding the TriMet train as you are a very short distance from 2 different stops. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leisure Trip Room was very comfortable. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great service and a great location in downtown. I booked a 2 night stay on points. Even though as a Platinum I did not get an upgrade (hotel was sold out) this was a great experience. From the moment we pulled up the valet was friendly and provided excellent service through out our stay. All the valet staff were friendly and very helpful. Check-in was very easy and I was recognized as a Platinum member. The customer service at check-in was also excellent. We were given vouchers for breakfast at the Daily Grill. The choices for breakfast were quite nice and again the service here was very friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel in downtown is exceptional and there are restaurants and tourist sites within walking distance. The room was very comfortable and quiet. I recommend this hotel for anyone staying in downtown Portland. Kudos to this Westin for their superb service from the valet, front desk, and restaurant. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Check in was a breeze, very friendly and helpful. Room was clean, very comfortable, could have slept forever in that heavenly bed! We spent many days going in and out and the concierge was always there saying have a nice day and opened the door for me every time. I was impressed with the checkout as well. Highly recommend this Westin. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The hotel was very well maintained located in a great part of town, walking distance to many stores and restaurants. The staff was great, everyone I interacted with was very cordial and helpful. I was only at the hotel for a day but wished I could have stayed longer! August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect accomodation for a busy week Downtown location with easy access to restaurants, shops and public transport. Parking not an issue. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Hotel My son and I stopped in for one night and really enjoyed being in the heart of downtown. Liza was at the front desk when we arrived and she was great to help us find a couple of shops nearby. August 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by pet friendly? - We checked in around 7:30pm on 6/30 and someone behind the SPG member sign checked us in. She gave us a room on the 3rd floor eventhough we requested higher floor/corner room. We always get upgraded to a better room in other Starwood hotels. I asked her if the reason she put us on the 3rd floor was because we had a dog and she said yes. It's our first time traveling with a dog so although we were disappointed we let it go. When we got into our room the view wasn't great (312). I called the front desk and someone named Ceci answered and after hearing my complaint, she changed our room to 709 which is better than 312. Ceci was great...much better than the other lady who checked us in. - Dog stuff: Your website mentions we would get a dog bed, bowls,an official "dog in room"privacy sign, and doggie welcome amenity upon arrival however, we had to request the bed and bowls three times (to a SPG member check in person upon checking in, to Ceci, and by a phone call). We finally got the dog bed and bowls 1 hr after checking in. Shortly after getting them we heard another knock on the door and the same person who brought us the dog stuff came back with the same stuff again. Communication between the staff didn't go well I guess. We still haven't received any doggie welcome amenity nor "dog in room" privacy sign. - Towels: a couple of the bath towels had ripped seams on the 1st day and today, we got the ripped towels again. I thought Westin is better than that... - Linens: there is a rip on the bedsheet - The knob on the desk lamp is loose. - The Ihome won't work with my Iphone. Room's beautiful but the above items don't meet the Westin standard. We saw negative comments on Tripadvisor but we decided to try Westin out because other Westin hotels always met our expectations. The manager (Daniel) apologized for the linens, dog stuff, and the room and offered to give us either one night free or 10,000 points. We went with 10,000 points which we haven't seen yet (it's been 4 weeks since our stay). Not impressed with the follow-through. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Westin I travel a lot both alone for business and for leisure with my now-2 year old, It is a rare treat when a hotel hits the nail on the head for both a solo business traveler AND a family traveler. The Portland Westin is just that hotel. From the valet to the bellhops to the front desk, the staff at the Westin Portland are awesome. I received great customer service before my stay when calling to arrange 2 adjoining rooms and a (heavenly) crib. When checking in, the front desk gave my daughter a Westin Kids Club pack with a rubber duckie, a night light and even outlet covers for our room. The rooms were perfect (and adjoining, as promised) and the service in the lobby lounge was great- kids can sit on the lobby side of the bar, where the happy hour menu made for a great little dinner. The staff provided great recommendations for family friendly dining and overall, made this a memorable and pleasant stay. The greatest testament to the quality and attention to service of this hotel (and other SPG members will know what I mean) is that I still recieved this service/room/experience while traveling on points!! This was our 6th stay at the Westin Portland and we'll be back! July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by There's no place like home! When I have to travel it is so nice to stay at a place that tries so hard to make you feel right at home. The people at the front desk are friendly, and the bartender makes a mean drink. I wish every Westin took such great care of me!!!!! Keep up the great work~ July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the personal touch We were welcomed with connecting rooms as previously requested. The boutique style hotel felt updated, yet comfortable. The downtown location was prime, so we could walk or take public transportation. We will be back! July 26, 2012
  • 2016-10-27 T12:19:55.750-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_1189, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>