Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice But Not So Nice. The room was nice, but for a room at this rate, I expected so much more. Only one coffee cup. Sheets were completed stiff, like they had been starched. Bath towels were stiff and felt like they needed softener. No heat source in the bathroom, so the floors and the room were freezing. The fee on this room was as much as we have paid elsewhere, but those rooms were suites with a living room and a gas fireplace. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location We thoroughly enjoyed our brief stay here. All of the staff are very friendly and helpful. So many things within walking distance. Wish we could have stayed longer. Parking at the hotel is pricey but otherwise I recommend highly. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's fine. I've often used Starwood hotels in many places. I stayed in the Westin as well in Portland. Overall, the service was just as much as I expected. It was enjoyable except one thing. I used valet parking service and there was a scratch on my car. But I know I can't complain about this because I don't know when and how it happened. All I know is that it wasn't there before I went to the Westin. I like staying at Starwood hotels and they are mostly good, but I was a little bit dissatisfied this time. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our anniversary night We stayed at The Westin to celebrate our anniversary. From the moment we arrived we were treated royally with a room upgrade, exceptional service at the restaurant that was booked for us and champagne awaited us upon our return. We have always enjoyed staying a Westin Hotels but this was exceptional. We are telling all our friends and family. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel atmosphere, location and service excellent Everything was excellent -- except for lighting in bedroom. That was poor at night - especially the light by the bed for reading, which did not have different degrees of lighting; November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regular Portland visitors who found a GREAT new hotel In the past 3 years, we have recently become frequent visitors of Portland driving in from Vancouver, BC, Canada. We enjoy the finer things in life and have high expectations when it comes to hotels. We were regulars at another 4 star boutique hotel but it had become a bit more worn than we would like. We decided to give the Westin Portland a try and found that not only is it centrally located and walking distance from great shopping, but it's also right near some amazing restaurants and food trucks. The beds are heavenly as one would come to expect but the service here by the staff was not only exceptional, but it was friendly without being stuffy. The room was near immaculate as if it had JUST been renovated. The hotel is also very quiet and we would recommend this hotel to anyone (and already have!). November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place to stay The Westin was excellent from beginning to end. Every person in the hotel was gracious and helpful. The room was clean. The decor was beautiful. If I had to give any constructive comment, I would suggest to provide shower caps in the bath. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Reviews Great location, very friendly and helpful front desk, valet and restaurant staff. True to form - accommodations very comfy. City Grill offers great service and tasty fare. Housekeeping was lacking (no cork screw, can opener, or shower cap, limited toiletries). Note: Walls are thin; noise travels. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel review We are accustomed at staying at a lot of starwood hotels. The hotel itself has been recently renovated, which made the rooms and the experience great. However, i would suggest to get a concierge. Any questions that i asked any of the receptionist, where answered in an "i dont know" format. That was truly disappointing. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Weekend Thanks to an outstanding staff and superb facilities our birthday weekend in Portland was even better than anticipated! It began with a very helpful Valet and Bellhop duo, continuing with the perfect hostess Teresa checking my wife, our dog and me in and sorting out all issues in a delightful fashion, then continued to a wonderful room on the 9th floor. The room service experience that evening was perfect and the rest of the weekend continued apace with numerous interactions with the Westin team, and in every case we were impressed with their friendliness and quality of the support received. We will be back! October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made me feel welcomed If you have an oppty to stay at this hotel I would highly recommend it. From check in to check out, the experience was great! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Near-Perfection in Portland I could not have had a better place to stay this past weekend in Portland. Great food and drink in-house and nearby; an excellent, friendly staff, and a terrific location. My "commute" was a 10-minute walk! (That doesn't happen often enough!) I hope to see this Westin again. I'll gladly recommend it... October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond This hotel was fantastic and a great location. I left an important item in the room and Victoria dropped everything to get that item to me at the airport. Wonderful service October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, good location, a few weird sounds Everything was great, our room was 1810, near the elevator - it had a buzzing/vibrating you could hear through the pillow all night--once you got through the night, there was weird metallic banging every morning, pipes ? Seemed like it came from the roof..- not sure but kind of annoying...didn't sleep great because of the weird buzzing from the elevator all night and the banging all early morning into the late morning..if I had a room far away from these noises, I'd be happy with everything---soo exhausted that I slept 12 hours straight when I got home after not sleeping well for 3 nights at this Westin. I really liked it all but the sleeping part. :) October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality and comfort As always, I was greeted by friendly staff who seemed to be genuinely concerned that I have a nice stay. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect location, style, everything this is my only spot to want to stay in Portland. great location, well run valet despite very narrow (2-3 car) landing space for them, rooms very well done. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time visitor, happy as a lark! Without question, every effort was made to ensure our needs were met. Westin will be our first choice every time we travel. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown classic Westin This hotel is a nice choice for a downtown Portland stay. Nice staff, nice rooms, good central location... October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Had a great time at the Westin Portland Hotel. It's location in downtown Portland is perfrect for the close restaurants and shopping. The staff was friendly and quickly answered any questions we had. Will definitely stay there again. September 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so impressed with the rooms.. The rooms are not so new, even though they say it has been remodeled recently, the bed skirt had shoe marks on and had to be changed, overall the hotel room we were staying in was not so great and not so clean......furniture was all scratched.... The valet attendance were very nice and very polite. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! I have stayed in several downtown Portland hotels...this is the best one, by far! The staff is welcoming, friendly and unobtrusive. My room was so comfortable and the bed heavenly. It was on the 12th floor and was very quiet. Amazing rain-shower in the bathroom. Plus, great lighting in the room. Premium central downtown location is close to everything. I loved it and will be back! September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We stay in the Penthouse. It was great! September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great As usual, the staff and accommodations were great. This hotel is really well located when visiting Portland. Good job. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always. Staff is pleasant and helpful. The room is very clean and comfortable. August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff My check in was least favorite here.. I had to wait 10 to 15 minutes before someone figured I wasn't same group as people checking in front of me. After the check in, it was great. Great locations for walking to go shopping, eating(street foods) and just to stroll with baby.. Staff are caring and want to help. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury hotel with perfect downtown location We love to stay at the Westin Portland downtown. It is in a perfect location for us whether we want to walk, ride the trolley, or take MAX. It is beautifully decorated & the staff is always helpful & gracious. They have a convenient restaurant that consistently has great food. We have been staying here for over ten years. The only thing that might improve our stay would be to have warm cookies at check-in! :-) August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was like coming Home!!! I was so impressed with my recent stay at the Portland Westin. I had not been there for 6 months and the valet, Ali, greeted me by name when I pulled up to the hotel. IMPRESSIVE!!! Everyone went above and beyond to insure my stay was confortable. When I found out last minute that the facility I was to make a presentation at did not have a projector, Alyssa made sure she had one delivered to my room in plenty of time for my presentation. I was so relieved and my presentation was a success!!! Thank you to all at the Westin Portland!!! August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by World-Class Quality The staff was extremely friendly and outgoing and really made me feel welcome. The room was clean and the beds were the most comfortable I've ever experienced. I really had the best night's sleep ever at this Westin. This will be my first choice on my next trip here. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thrilled again This was our second trip to the Westin in Portland and we were just as thrilled with our stay as our first. Our first visit was in February for just one night and when we pulled up in July the bellman actually remembered us. What a pleasant surprise. The rest of the staff was very pleasant and efficient and our room was extremely comfortable. This is our favourite Westin hotel because it is so quaint and comfortable with a staff that goes above and beyond every time. August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by HD Flat Panel TVs - NO HD Programming? I have been staying at this property on and off for over four years now. The property is very nice, with an onsite restaurant that serves delicious food. The hotel lobby, front desk and lounge area all went through a renovation a while back and the atmosphere is very nice now. Generally, the staff at the front desk are pleasant to me when I approach for check-in. However, this time around I was not acknowledged for being a Platinum member nor asked about which amenity I preferred; I had to request the "GoGreen" points in lieu of housekeeping [instead of being asked]. I will say, however, that the staff did accommodate me with an upgrade to a Studio Suite [after I asked], which was helpful and appreciated. NEEDS ATTENTION: For the last three years I have mentioned to numerous staff and front desk management the unacceptable fact that they are still pushing out analog programming on their TVs. Also, to add insult to injury, the rooms have flat panel HD TVs. The OnDemand movie selection is abysmal, I counted roughly 10 movies to select from and again, no HD programming to be found. As a Westin-branded property the entertainment system needs to be upgraded and fast. You can only say that the property is "in process" of upgrading, for only so long ... but for three years? August 9, 2013
  • 2016-05-25 T10:54:09.219-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_1189, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>