The Westin Portland

  • 750 Southwest Alder Street
  • Portland,
  • Oregon
  • 97205
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Evening Was Had Our recent stay on Saturday, 28 Feb 15 was great. It was a return stay based on our stay 26 Dec 14. We are SPG members and SVN owners. Your team is AWESOME! They are very attentive and polite. I had a conversation with one of your Check in staff on our last visit and she said all the things which makes me feel that you truly have a great group of employees. We got an upgrade to a corner room...very nice!! I also noted on the reservation that it was my wife's retirement celebration and we were SURPRISED with sparkling wine and some yummy candies. Very nice touch and very unexpected. Thank you for a very wonderful stay. Oh yes, The Heavenly Bed and The Heavenly Shower...they were heavenly!! March 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Experience Ever I feel like we were profiled and stereotyped and therefore treated unfairly because we didn't fit into the mold of this snobby hotel. And based on previous reviews, this hotel has a reputation for this. We had an incident with the night manager who was rude and aggresive, and treated us unfairly. I will never again stay at this hotel and will discourage everyone I know not to stay here as well. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top 2 places in Portland to stay Great hotel, wonderful bar, excellent service. Highly recommend for work or travel. February 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Westin Experience Ever. I brought my wife on a surprise trip to Portland, her favorite hotel has always been the Westin, and after discovering Portland had one, I had to book the hotel. We were treated poorly the moment we walked through the doors. My wife and I were dressed for comfort, not to impress anyone. And we were immediately treated like garbage. We were scoffed at, eyes were rolled at us, and the over all just terrible customer service. On top of that, they gave us a bottle of wine as well as a measly 2 piece box of chocolates to "make up for the incident." This hotel is the worst hotel my wife and I have ever stayed at. And we will never be returning. February 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what we expected For my wife's birthday this year I thought I would surprise her with a weekend away. We love downtown Portland and have always wanted to spend a carefree weekend downtown. I was ok spending much more than we usually do on a hotel, thinking that the quality of the Westin would be well worth it. I was mistaken. Evidently we did not look wealthy enough to stay at this hotel. The customer service was awful from both the valets and the front desk. Though on multiple occasions we witnessed other people (obviously with more money) treated exceptionally well. Our room was dirty (my wife scrubbed the shower with one of the hotel towels and bar soap). They provided a bottle of champagne in honor of my wives birthday, which would have been great except that I specifically noted that we were non-drinkers when I booked the hotel. This was a huge waste of money and a significant disappointment. January 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed... Overall I have had great experiences with Westin hotels but my last stay in Portland was a bit disappointing. Upon checking out of my Thursday reservation I went to the front desk and explained that I was returning with my family and that I would like to have a double room on an upper level. The individual was very cordial and said absolutely.. When I returned wit my family and retrieved the room key I found that it was a king room and that we had to put a roll away in to try and fit the four of us, it made the room extremely difficult to maneuver in and around for my family... Then the next day we left in the morning for breakfast and a walk around town with the sign to have our room made up but when we returned at 1:30 to rest, change and go out again we found the room unmade and housekeeping was at lunch... To make it even worse the housekeeper did not replenish our towels for the family, the water or the tea and coffee for breakfast the next morning and of course, we did not realize this until we needed it! In finishing on a positive note, the staff was very pleasant and hospitable just might have been bad luck for us this weekend. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location The Westin Portland is located in an ideal spot. Very convenient to many delicious places to eat by merely stepping out the door. Hotel staff was for the most part prompt and courteous. Snafus due to human error or computer error will remain unknown, but I was able to correct them once I contacted Starwood Preferred Guest once I arrived home. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Lovely Stay We arrived here on a Friday afternoon. They were there to open our car doors and assist with our luggage. We were net by a very polite front desk member. We were acknowledged appropriately and our check-in went very smoothly. We took the elevator to our and walked down the very clean hallway. We opened our door and were met by a very clean and fresh scent. Upon entering the room we only noticed two stains. Our luggage arrived shortly after. We requested an extra robe. That took about 30 min to arrive. We had a chance to scour the rest of our room for any defects or the like. The other stain was on the underside of the down comforter. The bathroom was very clean. The Heavenly Bed and the Heavenly Shower were both...HEAVENLY. We ordered Room service and it arrived as if they had been waiting for us to order. I put the phone down and it was up in our room that quick!! We had happy hour bites in The Daily Grill. Very awesome staff there. They are not a Westin owned spot but they were very great. The check out went just as wonderfully as our arrival. We truly enjoyed our stay and if we have the choice, it's gonna be The Westin Portland for our next stay. December 28, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T19:35:31.471-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_1189, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>