The Westin Portland

  • 750 Southwest Alder Street
  • Portland,
  • Oregon
  • 97205
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener al menos 21 años y presentar una identificación válida con fotografía para poder reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by charge for internet I am a SPG member, Gold status, and after getting home and viewing my bill that was emailed to me, I had charges for internet usage I incurred while using my I-pad in the room. After calling the hotel I was told the free Wi-Fi is for Platinum members only. First time at any SPG hotel I've gotten this. in today's world, using the internet happens all the time, and was surprised, especially for SPG members. I "assumed" a simple phone call would reverse the charges, but I was wrong. I will definitely look at other hotels when I go back to Portland. Hey $39 dollars is not a lot, but I guess too much for the hotel to reverse the charges and keep a customer?? April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Evening Was Had Our recent stay on Saturday, 28 Feb 15 was great. It was a return stay based on our stay 26 Dec 14. We are SPG members and SVN owners. Your team is AWESOME! They are very attentive and polite. I had a conversation with one of your Check in staff on our last visit and she said all the things which makes me feel that you truly have a great group of employees. We got an upgrade to a corner room...very nice!! I also noted on the reservation that it was my wife's retirement celebration and we were SURPRISED with sparkling wine and some yummy candies. Very nice touch and very unexpected. Thank you for a very wonderful stay. Oh yes, The Heavenly Bed and The Heavenly Shower...they were heavenly!! March 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor first stay, but I'd stay again. Small for a Westin, truly a boutique feeling -- and in an absolutely perfect location in downtown Portland. Newly renovated and exceptionally clean, well done space. Great in-hotel restaurant (blanking on the name - but it's a chain) with a great happy hour. I was upgraded to awesome "loft" style room. Huge with large seating area, amazing views and a splendid bathroom. Ultra comfortable for working. If you stay here, go to Public Domain coffee at least three times per day. Service at the hotel, specifically housekeeping, was off. Multiple, simple requests went unfilled (repeatedly). The toilet was never cleaned. Robes were taken out of the room and never replaced (or simply put away). Requested newspaper never showed up. Key cards stopped working twice and it was a pain to get that taken care of. Not sure if there has been a management change, but things were off and it showed. I did write to share my feedback and one of the managers was responsive. I'd def be willing to give them a second shot, especially if rates were as low as they were this time. March 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Experience Ever I feel like we were profiled and stereotyped and therefore treated unfairly because we didn't fit into the mold of this snobby hotel. And based on previous reviews, this hotel has a reputation for this. We had an incident with the night manager who was rude and aggresive, and treated us unfairly. I will never again stay at this hotel and will discourage everyone I know not to stay here as well. February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portland Visitor The location of this hotel is very good. I like the recent renovations and this hotel is all of the 4 stars that it is rated. I have been to 3 other 4 star properties in downtown Portland and this is by far the best one. What I don't like? I don't like that only valet parking is offered and I don't like the extremely slow internet connection which, by the way, is over and on top of the room rate. Why is it that the more luxurious the hotel, the more they nickel and dime you? Every motel in the land gives free wi-fi but when one goes to a 4 star property, they want money for it as if the parking fee is not already outrageous. December 20, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Westin Experience Ever. I brought my wife on a surprise trip to Portland, her favorite hotel has always been the Westin, and after discovering Portland had one, I had to book the hotel. We were treated poorly the moment we walked through the doors. My wife and I were dressed for comfort, not to impress anyone. And we were immediately treated like garbage. We were scoffed at, eyes were rolled at us, and the over all just terrible customer service. On top of that, they gave us a bottle of wine as well as a measly 2 piece box of chocolates to "make up for the incident." This hotel is the worst hotel my wife and I have ever stayed at. And we will never be returning. February 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what we expected For my wife's birthday this year I thought I would surprise her with a weekend away. We love downtown Portland and have always wanted to spend a carefree weekend downtown. I was ok spending much more than we usually do on a hotel, thinking that the quality of the Westin would be well worth it. I was mistaken. Evidently we did not look wealthy enough to stay at this hotel. The customer service was awful from both the valets and the front desk. Though on multiple occasions we witnessed other people (obviously with more money) treated exceptionally well. Our room was dirty (my wife scrubbed the shower with one of the hotel towels and bar soap). They provided a bottle of champagne in honor of my wives birthday, which would have been great except that I specifically noted that we were non-drinkers when I booked the hotel. This was a huge waste of money and a significant disappointment. January 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed... Overall I have had great experiences with Westin hotels but my last stay in Portland was a bit disappointing. Upon checking out of my Thursday reservation I went to the front desk and explained that I was returning with my family and that I would like to have a double room on an upper level. The individual was very cordial and said absolutely.. When I returned wit my family and retrieved the room key I found that it was a king room and that we had to put a roll away in to try and fit the four of us, it made the room extremely difficult to maneuver in and around for my family... Then the next day we left in the morning for breakfast and a walk around town with the sign to have our room made up but when we returned at 1:30 to rest, change and go out again we found the room unmade and housekeeping was at lunch... To make it even worse the housekeeper did not replenish our towels for the family, the water or the tea and coffee for breakfast the next morning and of course, we did not realize this until we needed it! In finishing on a positive note, the staff was very pleasant and hospitable just might have been bad luck for us this weekend. January 26, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:34:07.186-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_295, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_1189, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>