Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by It's not just 1 thing. The staff was friendly and the location is perfect but there is room for improvement. Little things add up and these little things should have easily been spotted. For over 300 a night I expected better. Again, the staff and especially the bartenders were 1st class but somebody needs to sell the crappy casino carpeting back to the casino's. If you're prepared to dial 0 for things that should have been taken care of then by all means, stay here. The kicker was sleeping without the extra blanket I had called for. Never did arrive the 1st night. Never again. May 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Flood in room I awakened in the middle of second night to walk on flooded carpet from next door. Called early morning to get help. We had to ask to get moved. Facilities told us we had to move rooms. We were planning on breakfast in bed. By 10 no one had mived us. We packed our stuff and left the hotel for breakfast and checked with front desk. There was no urgency to take care of us. We came back at noon and had to move out stuff to new room. Customer service was very much lacking. I. Would like one night points given back to me. Marylee Jones April 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I need movies I have been a regular guest at this hotel. It frustrates me that they continue to regularly have difficulty offering movies on demand. Also the wifi drops more than expected for an SPG hotel that attracts business travelers. This is such a common disappointment that I had to write this review. Otherwise, a great hotel. Good valet and in room dining. April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, GREAT staff The staff at the Portland Westin was the MOST courteous staff that I have ever experienced. They greet you when you come & go & are eager to help with delicious places to eat & with things to do. The location is convenient to walk for meals, take in some sites and not far from the major roads leading out. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Portland! April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful and friendly experience! We enjoy staying at The Westin when we visit Portland for weekend getaways. Its downtown location is well-appointed, easy to get to/from the train station, and there are many great restaurants/food trucks to choose from within walking distance. Front-desk staff and at the door were always friendly, helpful and courteous. We stayed at a corner suite for this recent visit. The room decor was well-appointed, spacious and clean. The multiple USB charging outlets built-in to the desk was a nice touch. The bathroom was spacious and I liked the natural light coming in from the windows, lighting up the space. Love having umbrellas for guests to borrow at the main entrance. I like the quiet environment during our stay. Highly recommend The Westin Portland for your next trip to Portland! February 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not worth the cost $47 / day valet parking fee, or you have to find your own parking down the street and drag your bags with you. Everything was nice, but the food in the restaurant downstairs. Overall, felt we were paying quite a bit for a "nice" experience. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful! We arrived before our check in time, but the room was ready and they checked us in early! It was a wonderful surprise and allowed us to get a jump on our day. The staff was so nice and new everything about the surrounding area with dining options and fun things to do. The room was clean and spacious, We can't wait to go back! February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simply Westin Another good Westin. Centrally located, walk to everything - bars, restaurants, shops. I'd definitely stay here again. Room rates are bit pricier, but most hotels n Portland are more expensive for some reason. December 5, 2015
  • 2016-05-28 T10:51:03.179-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_1189, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>