Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Staff I have never stayed at a hotel or resort where there was so much effort to accommodate guests--from the front door to maintenance walking down the hall! WOW August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy Leisure This was our 2nd stay at Westin Stonebriar and it was better than the last. I would say, very close to perfect. Stonebrair's team treated us as their special guest. Our family enjoyed a couple days of leisure with a touch of class. Thanks August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT SERViCE From the time we pulled up in the car until I stepped out of the car, the service was spectacular. I travel often and I have to say the bellmen were so hospitable from arrival to departure, guest service reps. were fast and so....polite at checkin, and finally the housekeeping dept. the BEST service ever.....They were so hospitable as I walked through the hallway and so respectful. Oh, and let me not forget the house persons who brought me a microwave. ALL the way from the front and back of the hotel staff to the end of our stay. GREAT SERVICE and so HOSPITABLE! Thank you for the enjoyable stay..... August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Pleased!!! Totally enjoyed the facilities. But even better was the staff that made all the difference. They are always quick to please. Excellent location for shopping. "The Shops at Legacy" had great restaurants as well as Botiques my wife spent hours in. My commute into Dallas was easy as well. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great pool We planned to stay one night and stayed 2! The pool was awesome it was a mini vacation from the rat race? If you want a day at the pool stay here! July 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mgmt. left a lot to be desired It speaks volumes about this hotel that the most courteous and professional people I encountered were from the restaurant and valet staff. We checked in quite late and the associate at the front desk was kind enough to honor my request for a late checkout. When I called the next day to verify the checkout time I was told that I needed to vacate the room immediately for a new guest. I spoke with three different associates, one of which identified himself as the property manager. He was exceedingly rude to me and said that I had to be out of the room immediately or my things would be removed and I would be charged for an extra day. I explained that I was a gold member and that I had confirmed my late checkout at the front desk the previous evening. The manager told me in no uncertain terms that I was lying about my gold status and late checkout. I explained to him that we made plans based upon the late checkout and we couldn't break them without losing a great deal of money. He told me "Your plans are not my responsibility or my concern. You need to be out of the room by 2pm." This last conversation with the manager took place at approximately 1pm and I had to drop what I was doing and rush back to the hotel to check out by 2pm. Upon checkout, I asked to speak with the manager but he refused to speak with me. Overall this whole experience was humiliating and quite expensive, as we had to break our plans to come back and check out of our room. I've never had such an awful experience at a Westin before and I really hope this was a fluke. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by X3 The staff were one the most courteous, friendly and professional lot I have experienced and made every effort to see that my stay was exceptional. Might want to take your own pillows, though. Food service in Ernie's slow and unprepared for our large group as was the snack shop. Thank you for providing wifi to our event which was a necessary item. I left my purse in the room and they are returning it to me. Again, very professional and courteous staff. Harder and harder to find and much appreciated. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were very courteous, polite, and helpful! I have never before experienced a stay at a hotel where the accommodations were so impeccably clean, stylishly decorated, and comfortable. The staff, every single one from the valet, desk clerk, porter, and wait staff, were so helpful, courteous, and welcoming. I was most impressed with my stay!!! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Frisco Visit Our stay was so wonderful! Everyone had a smile, was so pleasant, so helpful finding shopping, eating, whatever we wanted to do. The room was clean and fresh feeling and fresh smelling as well. And the pool area was super! Very large, family oriented, fun for all. We will be back!! July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel provides excellent customer service My wife and I wanted to get away for a couple of days. It was suggested we try this particular hotel. The customer service was outstanding. For example, our TV initially did not work due to bad batteries. Once we contacted the service desk there was someone correcting it with 10 minutes. The food was wonderful as well. Our only problem was the drilling that was done on the floor above us. It was only during the day but it was a bit of a distraction. Other than that it was a wonderful stay. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome pool The staff was helpful, the room was great, and the waterslide at the pool is awesome for kids! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Hotel , Food and Service were perfect ! June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Staff was very accommodating in every way. Room was excellent, just a little warm when we checked in, it took a little while to cool down. My only complaint was the bathroom there was no exhaust fan. When I got out of the shower there was so much steam that the floor was slick and all the towels were a little damp. Also the breakfast buffet in the grill was extremely slow, only 1 cook for omelets and the buffet was not stocked continuously. Took over an hour to get breakfast. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Usually a great experience Usually I have a great experience at this hotel and this trip started off great. I was originally booked into a double queen because they did not have any single kings available but upon check in, they were able to update me to a king which was very nice. Upon entering the bathroom at the end of the night, I discovered a used wash cloth perched on the shower curtain bar. White cloth and white curtain I understand how that could happen but it lowered my usual satisfaction with the room and hotel. Everything else was very nice once someone from housekeeping removed the soiled wash cloth. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Great My stay at The Westin Stonebriar was fabulous. First, I must say that the friendliness and hospitality I experienced at this property must be the way of Texans. Although I have stayed at many Starwood properties since becoming an SPG member, the welcome when I arrived right down to the assistance I received in trying to get somewhere or something is incredible. Each morning I was able to take advantage of the breakfast which offered a variety of healthy options. I particularly enjoyed the Westin Stonebriar granola, my favorite breakfast cereal. It was great! During a conference event, I was able to sample even more great food at an evening reception. Again, exceptional! There was so much to choose from and it was delicious. While I must say the entire staff that I encountered did an excellent job, I must single out one who made my stay memorable, right from the beginning, Samuel. On my arrival day I called Service Express and Samuel really did make me feel like 'I belong'. He was welcoming, caring, pleasant; just so easy to talk to. He said I would be receiving a little treat and when would I like for it to be delivered. Since I was going out for a little while, I told him at 9:30 pm. Well, I got back after 9:30 and forgot all about my 'goodies'. I called Service Express the same evening about something else and guess who answered, Samuel. He asked me, "did I receive my treats?" Of course I had but did not realize it. On the counter was a little note that I had missed, explaining that my treats were tucked away in the fridge. To my delight there was a tray of 5 huge chocolate covered strawberries with whip cream. It was truly a nice way to end the day. Samuel, thank you so much for such wonderful treatment. I can truly say that you have set the standard that I will be hoping to receive everywhere I go. You are extraordinary! You are perfect for the position. As STARWOOD says, "YOU BELONG"! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend at stonebriar westin Love the westin. Have stayed here several times. Staff are very nice and helpful. Pool nice size and clean. Beds are comfortable and the food is pretty good. To Hotel management...when it's a holiday weekend help the kitchen staff out. It was a little slow in the dining room if you ordered off the menu and not buffet. The dining staff were working hard and were very friendly. Food was good but slow coming out of the kitchen. On the pool rules maybe you could change it to say "no outside food or drink" instead of " no beverage coolers". That way the staff doesn't have to address it with a guest and can avoid a possible negative moment. Help the maid service remember to leave a backup roll of toilet paper. They do a great job on the rooms in general. We had a very relaxing weekend and look forward to our next visit. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service 5 star Top ten I have ever seen Staff is the key keep coming back . May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay The staff, food and room all surpassed my expectations. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome at the WESTIN! Wow, we just returned from a fantastic weekend of Hockey and stayed at The Westin Stonebriar .Great Staff, Great service and a wonderful room. The staff could not have been more accomodating - our room was wonderful and the food at the restaurant was very good. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Frisco!! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were here for a wedding The accomodations were wonderful. There were people everywhere to help you with whatever you needed. The food was excellent. Didn't have time to use the spa or the fitness center, but it looked well equipped. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall We were veery happy with early checkin because some in our party were playing golf. Thanks for front desk for getting a handicap room and our suite close together. We had 2 rooms, Very disappointed in Sunday Mothers Day and the inadequate breakfast area and menu offered. Ask when making the reservation about Mothers Day Brunch and told not having one. If we had known about the condition in the bar area for the limited brea breakfast we would have pre ordered room service so all 6 of us could have sit together .Felt sorry for the wait staff . May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was very relaxing Took my wife to the Stonebriar resort for a weekend getaway and it was very relaxing. The hotel staff is excellent and wait on you hand and foot. The hotel restaurant/bar was very nice and we enjoyed hanging out there. The pool is fantastic and the room was very relaxing. You get the same level of luxury as the swanky hotels in downtown for half the cost. Will definitely go back and would recommend to anyone. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Expience We felt welcome and cared for from the time we were welcomed at the door untill we had to leave. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Such a clean and elegant facility, beautiful golf course right out back, will be staying here again! May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely hotel this was the last stop on our trip and we were very pleased. Only thing was we hoped to have dinner, but the restaurant was closed, and although they had full service in the bar, no tables available. We did walk across the street and found a place to eat, but after a day of driving, this was disapointing May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Staff is very polite and friendly. The room was comfortable and clean. The food was wonderful. I love the Westin Hotel! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect resort style hotel I recently spent the weekend in Frisco Texas at the Westin Stonebriar. I was very impressed with both the Hotel and Staff. The location is perfect with easy access to all of the Dalla Metroplex yet the private resort location made the stay very relaxing. The hotel: located on a golf course, awesome resort style swimming pool, great food options, perfect bar, and nice clean room with an outstanding shower in the bathroom. The staff: very accommodating and anxious to please. I will stay here again. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will stay here again. We stay in Dallas once or twice a year. We will always stay here in the future. Staff was great, location was excellent and the facility exceeded our expectations. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Service! Phenomenal service! Thnx! May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids I stayed at The Westin with my Grandson. We had an excellent time there together. Even tho it was too cool to enjoy the pool, it was very nice. We had some fun playing on the putting green and the foosball table. There weren't enough kid channels on the program guide, but it was ok. April 28, 2013
  • 2016-08-29 T12:44:58.024-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_279, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_1193, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>