Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room had foul odor Noticed a slight odor when I checked in late in the evening, but was a little congested so ignored it. Overnight and through the next morning, particularly going in and out of the room, the smell became more identifiable as cat urine (at least what I'm telling myself), corresponding to the multiple stains on the carpet. Additionally, some noisy piece of equipment (AC?) kicked on and off repeatedly with a loud clang throughout the night. Otherwise a beautiful facility with friendly staff. Shame on me for not requesting a different room immediately, but shame on Westin for letting a room in that state. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Amenities One of the best hotel experiences I've had during business travel in years! The staff provided everything I needed! February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely great!!! There is nothing I can say bad about our stay. Everything from the people at check in to the people who checked us out and everyone in between were awesome and so very friendly.. The room was very luxurious and comfortable. I think this is the best hotel I have ever stayed at. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay We recently stayed at Westin Stonebriar Hotel and had a very good time. It is a very nice hotel and the staff was very attentive and courteous. The food was very good, so I guess the only negative comment that I have was the price. I felt the pricing was a bit high especially for February. The Hotel was practically empty. However, the stay was a good one and the afore mentioned points do help ease the pain. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Different experience I had stayed here during Christmas. As a SPG member,I was given an upgrade to my reservation. Our stay was wonderful. However, this stay was totally different. We were put in an old room with torn lampshades and black, aged grout in the bathroom. The bed was great. We had to call the front desk because we were put next to a loud group of young men who had come for a conference and partied late into the evening. The front desk was very helpful. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Frisco We had a few stays over the years at this hotel and each stay was amazing! The staff is very friendly and the SPG recognition is great! January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features Excellent hotel services and personnel very helpful January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed by the staff What really left an impression with me was the way the reception and concierge staff treated me as a guest. As I entered and left the lobby on numerous occasions, they went out of there way to make eye contact, smile and freindly in every way. Not overbearing or forced, very genuine. Thanks! January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The Westin Stonebriar delivered on every point a traveler is looking for in a great hotel. Very comfortable and clean rooms. The facility offered excellent food options and a very pleasant lounge. We were there for meetings and the location and meeting facilities worked out perfectly for our group. I never write a review, but because of the excellent customer service, comfortable room and first class facility, I wanted to share my experience. January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant Falls Short Breakfast in the Restaurant is too long a wait for a seat and the buffet is not kept stocked. For business travelers this is inefficient and starts the day off on the wrong foot. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pampered in luxury From the moment the bellman greeted us at the door, we experienced gracious service throughout our stay. The room was of a generous size, well decorated, and had all high end details. The beautiful down-filled bedding made the bed one to sink into for a sound sleep. The shower and deep tub, fixtures, robes and bath products created a sensory-filled bath experience. I will definitely stay here again when in the area. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer care - seeing is believing! I stayed at The Westin Stonebriar whilsy attending a business conference where the main theme of our event was "customer focus and care". We couldn't have had a better case study than the hotel itself. From greeting to departure, all staff were courteous, helpful and went out of their way to care for me. Quality of rooms, amenities and food was consistently excellent. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference I enjoyed the facility so much I will recommend that my company use your Westin for our quarterly conferences! Great place and the staff was excellent. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best front desk staff! The manager and the staff delighted us with their above average service, always helpful, smiling, responsive and efficient. One of the many reasons I will recommend your hotel to my friends and office mates. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and luxurious Very nice and quiet stay and hotel staff was very poiite and professional. Beds were very comfortabe and room very clean. Will return. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat Customer Every time we come down to the Dallas/Frisco area, we make it a point to stay at the Stonebriar Westin. Nothing else like it. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charge for Everything!! They charge $1.50 for LOCAL calls and $9.95 per day for internet. No thanks I'll stick with the Hilton that doesn't charge for local calls or internet usage. This place is nice, but I will stay with the Hilton. January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is getting tired... I have stayed here multiple time, the staff are great and the facilities are comfortable but the overall feeling is a bit grubby and tired, the carpets are stained, the lampshades are wearing, the rooms just do not feel as clean and sparkeling as they should. There was gum stuck to the carpet and stains on the rugs.... All the food has peppers and onions, lay off the peppers they are on everything! January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Westin Hotel My wife and I love this Westin Property. GREAT Staff, nice big rooms, location is really nice and your close to everything. Room Service is one of the best. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Room Ever Exec Suite #3029 was so big you could play hide and seek. January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a great stay at Westin Stonebriar The Westin seldom disappoints and Stonebriar was very nice. January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not all Westins are create equal... I was excited to explore the city of Frisco and of course the local Westin. I am a proud Starwood Snob and especially enjoy the Westin experience. Unfortunately, the Stonebriar left me disappointed and underwhelmed. The staff members were unattentive and the rooms are in need of a remodel. I ordered room on the first nights...75 minutes later I was still waiting. I initially appreciated the apology and the fact that the hotel took care of the bill until I actually received my food. My fries were cold and the wings were dry and overcooked. The bathrooms were nice and updated, but that is where it ended. The room decor was dated and damaged. As a Platinum member, I've experienced Westin properties all over the US and other countries. I know what to expect and this Westin did not my expectations. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service The staff was very attentive to all of our needs. It's so refreshing to have staff that greet you coming and going throughout trips from the hotel. The little things make a difference. (I.e. opening doors for guests) We enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning on future trips into the metroplex area.. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stonebriar The hotel was very comfortable. Food was wonderful, staff was friendly and effiecient. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing staff From the moment we pulled up, the staff was warm and helpful. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel appears tired I stayed at this hotel in early December and was struck by how tired the hotel appeared. Worn carpets, scuffed walls dusty lighting, not what I am accustomed to when staying at a Westin property. The staff were friendly (restaurant especially) however, I was disappointed that when I checked in my requests were not honored. I was offered to participate in the "Green Initiative" where I could opt for my room linens to be changed less frequently. I requested alternating nights during my four night stay and ultimately had to request for new linen to be replaced on the fourth night as none were changed the entire stay. I was also surprised that this option also meant the room was not serviced (bed not made, complimentary water not replaced, etc.). Overall not the type of stay that I have grown accustomed to from Westin. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is one of the best in Plano! I loved staying here and would recommend it to all my friends and colleagues. The staff here are warm and friendly! They remember your name. And they are willing to do anything to please you. I, even, asked the kitchen one night to cook me something healthy and not only did they do that, but it was quite tasty. Definitely the place I will be staying when I visit Plano/Dallas area from now on! December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! The only thing I did not care for was when I turned on the TV, it went to the pay menu screen. We got in late each evening, and each time I turned on the TV, it immediately showed ads for 'adult themed' shows. This was very inappropriate for my little children to see and hear. Also, the tv set up was difficult to navigate. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Heavenly products are wonderful November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has Great Property! I love this hotel in Frisco/North Dallas. I stay here whenever I travel to Dallas and have always been very pleased with my experience. The rooms, restaurants, bar, and grounds are all very nice. I also sleep better on the Heavenly bed than I do at home! November 14, 2012
  • 2016-08-23 T10:05:03.964-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_279, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_1193, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>