The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club

  • 1549 Legacy Drive
  • Frisco,
  • Texas
  • 75034
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Richtlinien zum Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best business hotels out there, but... I love this place. I stay a few times every month. A truly great business hotel (for the US). Love the lobby/bar and food. The rooms are also excellent and the staff is great, BUT...Plat upgrades are frustrating. I've had no problem using SNAs, but every time when i check-in i ask if I've been upgraded and they say no rooms are available. And we have to do this familiar dance. I pull out of my phone, show them availability on the app for the exact dates. Politely, I say i can call the SPG Plat concierge to double check and-- what do you know? -- availability appears and they magically have a suite upgrade...I just wish they didn't make it so difficult and try to game the system. And you'd think they would at least recognize I stay there a few times each month. February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay, Poor Front Desk Experience I had a great stay with my wife for her birthday. The hotel was very accommodating of our dog even providing him with a bed and pair of food and water bowls. My wife appreciated the note and cookies left in our room celebrating her birthday. When booking the room I just booked the lowest rate I found on SPG.com but at check in was told that the rate was too low to honor my Platinum status. This was disappointing. I was sure it was an eligible rate but decided against pursuing the issue. I did, however, confirm the next day with Corporate Customer Care that the rate was, in fact, an eligible rate and should have all Platinum benefits honored. August 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not all Westins are create equal... I was excited to explore the city of Frisco and of course the local Westin. I am a proud Starwood Snob and especially enjoy the Westin experience. Unfortunately, the Stonebriar left me disappointed and underwhelmed. The staff members were unattentive and the rooms are in need of a remodel. I ordered room on the first nights...75 minutes later I was still waiting. I initially appreciated the apology and the fact that the hotel took care of the bill until I actually received my food. My fries were cold and the wings were dry and overcooked. The bathrooms were nice and updated, but that is where it ended. The room decor was dated and damaged. As a Platinum member, I've experienced Westin properties all over the US and other countries. I know what to expect and this Westin did not my expectations. January 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wtach out for Housekeeping. The stff at this hotel were more than friendly and helpful. Good bar and service. But the hotel was a big disappointment. We paid for an upgrade to a "view" room and had the vies of the air conditioning housing complete with cigarette butts all over it. The one glass door (there is no window) was filthy and had not been cleaned in years. The beds are ponderous and uncomfortable. The Duvets were soiled and smelled of past inhabitants. Minimal toiletries, one shampoo and one conditioner. We had no housekeeping on our last day, consequently no fresh towels or sheets. Minimal bottled water given in the room and the tap water and bath water is loaded with Sulfur. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Texas Style Hotel is located on a Fazio golf course shared with Stonebriar Country Club in Frisco. The ambiance is Texas comfort with gorgeous views of the course in a peaceful setting. The staff were incredibly nice, and the breakfast buffet was memorable. Location is perfect for business with several corporate HQ's within minutes, as well as the Stonebriar Mall (one of the nicest in North Texas) October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel in great surroundings. My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at the Westin Stonebriar this past weekend. The staff without exception, were all friendly and helpful. My request for a feather free room was met and I was informed upfront at the check-in. The room was beautiful, the bed was wonderful! All in all, the stay was just a joy. January 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by transportation Stay was great, the only problem I ran into was transportation to the airport. I asked for a 5 am cab to get me to the airport, he was 30 min late. I jumped in with another service that was $35 and your hotel employee came out an made us jump in the cab that had just pulled up behind us 30 min late. We arrived at the airport in this town car and we were charged $75, and believe me its not the money. This seems to me you may have some kick backs going on and I missed my flight. I felt the customer needs came second. Attention to the customer needs are in order. This was the last impression of the hotel. November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This place needs a lot of improvement! Although the hotel was no even close to occupancy , I was place at the very end of the 2nd floor wing--never asked if i had a preference or was it satisfactory---having driven all day, I wanted to have dinner but was told the dining room no longer served dinner so I would have to have dinner in the bar. Dining in a bar is not my idea of pleasant experience---first no tablecloths, no place mats, no napkins, no silverware---I had to ask for silverware and was brought a spoon--then I had to ask for crackers and was told they had non---then I asked for a napkin----while I was in there---only the people sitting at the bar were drinkers the remainder of people at the tables were having dinner--- Looks like you may need to think this out a little better----I was not the only person there that was disappointed with service as well as having dinner in the bar. Having stayed at this place so many times in the past---I can say it certainly is not what I remember it being----very disappointing and I will no longer recommend it to my friends. Also---the next morning at 8:00 the cleaning woman keep beating on the door to find out when I would be checking out---then again at 10:00 August 6, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>