The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club

  • 1549 Legacy Drive
  • Frisco,
  • Texas
  • 75034
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place We have been here 5 times. We love the breakfast buffet, the staff, the beds, everything! We've come for romantic getaways, hanging out with the family, and just to get away. We will be back... October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love This Hotel From a very attentive check in with Janet to top notch service in Ernie's and Legacy Grill, I love this hotel. I will definitely be back! Thank you Westin Stonebriar! September 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good westin Stayed here during Labour day weekend, and had secured a suite with SNAs. The suite was lovely and mostly quiet, all though there were litterally 100s of kids staying there that weekend. We had reached out the hotel and asked if there were any special events going on that weekend, and they replied twice "only one sports team". Well, there must have been more teams, so we could forget any peace and quiet. The breakfast hostess was a little on the grumpy side, and the selection at the buffey somewhat limited. And please stop gardening your golf course at 7am when many hotel rooms face the green. We pay not to hear lawnmoving that early. September 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location good Hotel is nice. All the rooms need big upgrade in A/C. The rooms never cool down. Not just mine but all the rooms. 20 plus rooms reserved and everyone hot. June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb My travels take me around the globe. I mostly stay in four and five star properties. I've stayed in much more elaborate, exotic, and "fancy" places but the Westin Stonebriar is a wonderful experience of classic furnishings, attentive service, and comfortable rooms. The food and atmosphere of the Westin Stonebriar was most inviting and relaxing. This property has something for all ages. My mom enjoyed it as well as my brother and nephew. Well done. Thank you. June 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Closed? Stayed at this hotel during two days in May. This hotel is in Texas. The hotel staff advised me upon arrival that the hotel pool was closed, not because of a last minute emergency, but because of a planned, but unadvertised closure for cleaning. So, staying in Texas, paying full normal rates, and no pool. The staff then advised me that the hotel restaurant was also closed and would not serve dinner. At all. Again, not an emergency closure. The hotel simply did not serve dinner during weeknights any longer. This hotel is supposedly a golf and conference center in corporate Plano. There is no dining district nearby. It is not easy to leave the hotel and go to find food. The hotel sits near two massive highways with hard to navigate interchanges. I was invited to take my dinner at the hotel bar, which has a "limited menu." And this is a Westin? This is Starwood? No pool, no restaurant, not a very good value for the rates charged. May 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow Decline I have left several reviews of this property over the years and I have likely just completed my final stay here. When I first started staying here everything was over the top and i was so pleased with the proactive service, the staff, and the friendliness however, every time I have returned I have seen less and less of that. Granted, I still gave the hotel 3 stars overall but with so many other fine properties in Dallas it's just impossible to settle for average. The Westin Galleria far exceeds the service of the Stonebriar and often for the same price point. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Update: amazingly responsive staff i published a previous review here, glowingly amazing except for poor Platinum recognition. Well that has changed. I'm at this hotel almost every week and they have made a concerted effort to contact me and treat me like a true platinum - better than any other spg property. This truly a fantastic hotel. The perfect business hotel. And also a great golf club. Management has been particularly responsive. Very involved and accommodating. May 5, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:02.162-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_1193, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>