The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club

  • 1549 Legacy Drive
  • Frisco,
  • Texas
  • 75034
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by For a Westin, pretty average I love Starwood, especially the W and Westin brands. The Westin Stonebriar was average to below average in terms of the rooms. My rom was large but really needed some updating. The carpet and wall paper were in poor shape. The bathroom was okay. The housekeeping forgot some amenities, the lunch service in the main dining area was slow, especially considering that we were one of two total tables in the place. The golf course, pool, workout facility and proshop were all very nice. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful motel excellent service and felt like being at home August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lobby & bar is nice I like lobby and Bar. Food is very good. Service too. Only pool...I know Summer..but to many kids, no good manners, so loud. I talked 2,3 time to front desk. They comeing but one thinkgs talk kids. That's it. We leave pool.My kids 2 time hitting head to dangerous....To sad. Anyway Beautiful view, nice room, good food, service good, I like this hotel. I try Fall next time. No more bad kids. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by thin walls The only quiet hours were between three and six am. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Escape Excellent property, suits are superb, food and beverage was great and the staff super friendly and attentive. A great place for a staycation. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD, BUT WAS EXPECTING EXCELLENT The property was BEAUTIFUL. There were a couple of things that were not satisfactory. Water was spurting out at the top of our shower head. I believe the shower head was not tightened properly. We tried to tighten it, but it did not work. I had to wash uniforms for a basketball team at 5:00 a.m.. The front desk gave me directions to a 24 hour laundry facility, however, the laundry facility did not exist. Needless to say, I wasn't happy. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway We love staying at Westin Stonebriar! The staff is ALWAYS friendly and welcoming! The rooms never disappoint. The pool and grounds are absolutely lovely! I think one of my favorite places is the lobby. I have a favorite chair by the window where I love to have morning coffee and read. Westin Stonebriar is always our first choice when visiting the Dallas area. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our first choice getaway ... The Westin Stonebriar is our first choice getaway ... to relax, refresh, renew. The hotel associates and Mr. Sundell (GM) treat us with exceptional personal service. The resort view toward the Stonebriar Country Club is exquisite. The breakfast buffet in Legacy Grill, and the service from Meaza, Barbara, and Rose is unequalled. I could go on and on. Rave reviews .... love The Westin Stonebriar. Can't wait to go back. June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel? I thought it was a B&B Westin Staff was the most courteous staff I have ever encountered. It felt warm and homey like a intimate Bed and Breakfast run by a loving couple. My wife was ill and every comfort they could do, was done without prompting. The front desk staff even went to writing a get well card sent up with Cookies and Milk. It put a smile on my wife's face. Decor was plesant, grounds were impeccable. Will return without question. June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Westin Lovely staff and rooms. Convenient shuttle to get you around. Nice pool for exercising. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great STAFF We have enjoyed the beatiful facilities including the pool, bar and restaurant. All members of the staff are helpful and courteous. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Fav SPG Hotel Stayed there during a pretty hot time of year. The service was fantastic - I would be handed a bottle of water or an apple when walking into the door (which were held open). The front desk was super friendly and answered all my questions. The breakfast is AMAZING (love love love the orange juice) and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Definitely my favorite SPG hotel I've stayed in! May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience I will choose it again ! Thanks for Miss Sherry's help ! May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Attentive Staff!!! The General Manager (Craig) and the Sales Manager (Kelly) were most excellent in taking care of me and my group. Every detail attended to without fail. Perfect meeting and perfect accommodations. Just love the suburban / golf course feel of this property. Would highly recommend for any stay.... also check out the fabulous artwork throughout the hotel! May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miss JC I was on a business trip and originally did not make the reservation, was part of a group. But, from my experience upgrading my room on line to the day we left and were dropped off at the airport, I have nothing but praise for my experience. I have almost 30yrs. in the Hotel / Casino-Gaming /Food & Beverage Industry. I know what all the ins and out and what great guest service skills are all about. From the front desk, room service, the restaurants to the catering dept. everything was outstanding. I could go into great detail, but won't you just need to know I fully enjoyed my stay. What stood out the most was how friendly everyone was! I want to personnaly thank the managers who I spoke with the day I left and told them about Barbara, Mia, Rose, Jorden, TJ, Steven. Please make sure these folks get the praise they deserve! Also, your valet and room service staff was friendly, on time and helpful! Never been to Texas before, looking forward hopfully to going back, and staying at your fabulous Hotel!! April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is exceptional!!! I was in for the NCAA Football Championship and stayed at the Westin. I travel for a living and shame on me for never experiencing the hospitality given here. EVERYONE was so accommodating from Samuel at guest services to Chris at the front door to the waitress in the lounge that even though she was exremely busy, acted like we were the only one there when she approached us! Unbeknownst to me Westin was the sponsor hotel for Sam Houston (go Bearkats). We ran into a North Dakota couple (opposing team) at the game who happened to be staying there as well and did not know that it was where the opposing team was staying. They raved about how nice the staff had been. Keep up the good work Westin! January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Week We stayed Christmas week and had a lovely time. The front desk staff were warm, friendly and efficient. Much different than the Westin Galleria. All of the staff smile and greet guests every day. This is a hotel that puts a premium on top notch customer service. Whether staying for business or leisure, it's very relaxing and lots to do in the area. We will definitely be back! January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect holiday Before arriving, I sent the hotel an e-mail to ensure I had a better start than my last Westin experience (not at the Stonebriar). I was promptly and cordially assured my room would be to my liking. Upon arrival, I was greeted by the staff as though I was a friend. My SPG status was immediately recognized and I was thanked for choosing to book at the Stonebriar. Before heading to my room, I was offered a bottle of water and thanked again. Upon entering the room, I immediately felt comfortable. I unpacked and found the furnishings in good condition, although a couple bathroom tiles were stained and there were a couple dings in a door frame. After unpacking, I left the hotel to visit my stepsister and the bellman opened the door and asked if I needed directions. The whole visit, the staff made sure I felt welcomed. Housekeeping cleaned my room, although I hung the tag out noting I did not need the service. Upon checkout, I was cordially greeted and thanked for my business, as well as offered a bottle of water to keep me hydrated on the drive to the airport. If you want to know what a Westin experience should be, then you should book at the Stonebriar. Their staff is well trained, well managed and so pleasant and enjoyable. I will definitely be booking here again, the next time I visit my stepsister. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel is great and close to anything you need My husband took me to this hotel for my birthday gift - and the hotel staff sent a bottle of wine to our room as a birthday gift. The hotel is nicely situated near restaurants and shopping areas and only about 30 minutes from the Dallas Galleria. I will visit again. My other BD gift was a massage from the hotel spa, which is about a 2 minute drive from the hotel. The spa staff are knowledgeable and very friendly. December 10, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what it used to be... My wife and I just spent our 10 year anniversary staying at a Westin since we had our big wedding (1st one at courthouse prior to deploying overseas) at a Westin that is no longer a Westin. Perhaps this should have been our first indicator as the decline in the Westin name and service. However, we wanted to come back to one based on our memories from the one that impressed us 10 years ago. The room was not properly prepared with bathroom items strung out and randomly placed, alarm and telephone were unplugged, and their "golf course view" consisted of a very small and distant view of a partial fairway. In no way was this "room with a view" something that should be charged extra for. The Heavenly Bed collection has either become complacent in their standards of comfort or this Westin is using fake pillows and comforters. The regular pillows were as flat as the mattress when rested upon and no extras within the room. We have never felt and used such an uncomfortable pillow in any hotel we have ever stayed at and these were definitely not the ones that we were so impressed with in our prior stay. This was the same for the bedding. Perhaps you must now stay in the Executive Suite to receive the "good" items, but this room had none. The seating chairs were stained, as was the comforter. Again, not what was expected within a Westin. Obviously something that was not a fault of this Westin was the steady stream of loud and rowdy hall crowds... but as we did not sleep due to lack of comfort, we had to deal with it. Our decision to spend our 10-year anniversary at the Westin was terrible and ultimately ruined our special weekend. That was our fault, but we will never make the mistake again. November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Texas Style Hotel is located on a Fazio golf course shared with Stonebriar Country Club in Frisco. The ambiance is Texas comfort with gorgeous views of the course in a peaceful setting. The staff were incredibly nice, and the breakfast buffet was memorable. Location is perfect for business with several corporate HQ's within minutes, as well as the Stonebriar Mall (one of the nicest in North Texas) October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel westin is good hotel for me. May 8, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:49:30.706-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_1193, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10