The Westin Stonebriar

  • 1549 Legacy Drive
  • Frisco,
  • Texas
  • 75034
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad como mínimo y contar con una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay at Stonebriar This was an excellent hotel however it was too far away from downtown. There is not much close by. The staff was friendly, helpful and very courteous. They also went out of their way to make my stay very comfortable. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel? I thought it was a B&B Westin Staff was the most courteous staff I have ever encountered. It felt warm and homey like a intimate Bed and Breakfast run by a loving couple. My wife was ill and every comfort they could do, was done without prompting. The front desk staff even went to writing a get well card sent up with Cookies and Milk. It put a smile on my wife's face. Decor was plesant, grounds were impeccable. Will return without question. June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our first choice getaway ... The Westin Stonebriar is our first choice getaway ... to relax, refresh, renew. The hotel associates and Mr. Sundell (GM) treat us with exceptional personal service. The resort view toward the Stonebriar Country Club is exquisite. The breakfast buffet in Legacy Grill, and the service from Meaza, Barbara, and Rose is unequalled. I could go on and on. Rave reviews .... love The Westin Stonebriar. Can't wait to go back. June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in Every Way We couldn't be more pleased with this hotel. Every single moment of our stay was perfect. We were greeted by a wonderful front desk staff, and each employee was friendly and helpful. They were able to find a reastaurant for us and made our reservation. When we walked by the front desk we were handed directions to the restaurant. I could go on and on about the exceptional service. It was absolutely outstanding!! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was very relaxing Took my wife to the Stonebriar resort for a weekend getaway and it was very relaxing. The hotel staff is excellent and wait on you hand and foot. The hotel restaurant/bar was very nice and we enjoyed hanging out there. The pool is fantastic and the room was very relaxing. You get the same level of luxury as the swanky hotels in downtown for half the cost. Will definitely go back and would recommend to anyone. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay We recently stayed at Westin Stonebriar Hotel and had a very good time. It is a very nice hotel and the staff was very attentive and courteous. The food was very good, so I guess the only negative comment that I have was the price. I felt the pricing was a bit high especially for February. The Hotel was practically empty. However, the stay was a good one and the afore mentioned points do help ease the pain. February 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is getting tired... I have stayed here multiple time, the staff are great and the facilities are comfortable but the overall feeling is a bit grubby and tired, the carpets are stained, the lampshades are wearing, the rooms just do not feel as clean and sparkeling as they should. There was gum stuck to the carpet and stains on the rugs.... All the food has peppers and onions, lay off the peppers they are on everything! January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel with fantastic staff This is a great hotel with a fabulous staff. Everyone we encountered was very plesent and attentive to our needs. They really go above and beyond to make you feel welcome. There are great restaurants nearby, include the one in the hotel. The pool is fantastic, great for kids and adults! March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is one of the best in Plano! I loved staying here and would recommend it to all my friends and colleagues. The staff here are warm and friendly! They remember your name. And they are willing to do anything to please you. I, even, asked the kitchen one night to cook me something healthy and not only did they do that, but it was quite tasty. Definitely the place I will be staying when I visit Plano/Dallas area from now on! December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was VERY friendly and helpful The staff was always ready to help with ALL of my needs. I needed to rent a car and they looked up on line and told me where I could go. I wanted to see the sites around town and they told me a list of things in the area. Every morning when I went to have breakfast, they would meet me at the door with a smile and welcome me into the hotel resturant. The staff made my stay warm and inviting. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Fav SPG Hotel Stayed there during a pretty hot time of year. The service was fantastic - I would be handed a bottle of water or an apple when walking into the door (which were held open). The front desk was super friendly and answered all my questions. The breakfast is AMAZING (love love love the orange juice) and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Definitely my favorite SPG hotel I've stayed in! May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Anniversary Stay From the moment we walked into the hotel, we were extremely impressed and well taken care of. They went above and beyond to make sure our anniversary was a great one. We are already making plans for another getaway to the Westin for a longer stay. Thanks you very much! March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, but not Excellent My son and I were only able to stay one evening at this property, but the grounds and facility were wonderfully appointed. The staff was very attentive and courteous, however I was slightly taken aback at the front desk staff addressed me by my first name when checking in. This is not something I usually see at SPG's overseas properties. (I guess I am just old school in that regard.) Probably the only significant blemish was the obviously stained carpeting and upholstery in our room (#3012), the worn and distressed nature of some of the furniture, and the lack of available outlets. Hopefully it was on the schedule for a deep cleaning. I would think that this property probably sees a lot of convention/meeting use during the week and quiet getaways on the weekends lending itself to fast and furious room turnover. The caliber of this property will meet all expectations, but this room was just a bit off the mark. 4-star October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Weekend Escape!!! This property is the perfect size for a peaceful and quite weekend escape. The staff is dedicated to service and aware of every possible need. Special thanks to Ernie's staff (Matthew, Shannon, and Michelle) they are truly gifted and made our stay. I suggest anyone in need of an escape to recharge life spend the weekend at this property. You will not be disappointed. November 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so clean... We will pass on staying there again. While my wife and I found your facility to be nice and clean, our room was not. Lots of dust hanging down from the ceiling and the stains on the carpet were hideous. We also thought the room decor was very dated and was certainly not what we were expecting. We expected more from the Westin and were definitely disappointed. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway We love staying at Westin Stonebriar! The staff is ALWAYS friendly and welcoming! The rooms never disappoint. The pool and grounds are absolutely lovely! I think one of my favorite places is the lobby. I have a favorite chair by the window where I love to have morning coffee and read. Westin Stonebriar is always our first choice when visiting the Dallas area. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Weekend We arrived at the hotel on Saturday and were promptly met by Mustaffa, who unloaded our baggage and took us to our room. He was so thoughtful and polite. The room was beautifully decorated and we had a great view of the golf course. My sister said that she had the best night's sleep because the bed was so comfortable. Excellent stay! Will definitely go back. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! I was at the Westin Stonebriar for a work related conference. I was so impressed with everything at the Stonebriar, the heavenly beds are just that!, the food was exceptionally tasty, well prepared and so much variety. The outdoor pool and hot tub were just delightful. I enjoyed every moment of my stay at the Westin Stonebriar...5* for cleanliness too! October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Attentive Staff!!! The General Manager (Craig) and the Sales Manager (Kelly) were most excellent in taking care of me and my group. Every detail attended to without fail. Perfect meeting and perfect accommodations. Just love the suburban / golf course feel of this property. Would highly recommend for any stay.... also check out the fabulous artwork throughout the hotel! May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel but watch internet charges Loved this hotel. Everything was wonderful except the internet charges. We had the bill sent to my email, so I didn't see them until I got home. There are two diff. charge choices and if your child is hooking up the internet, then watch out. I think the front desk should inform the parents of the charge choice while registering. Still love the hotel. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice We stayed there for work recently and I was impressed. It is very clean, has a nice restaurant and the staff is wonderful. I loved the workout facility as it was bigger than other hotel gyms so it was not as awkward when someone else was in the workout room with you. My only complaint is I hated the pillows so I did not sleep well because of this. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay for a special occasion We decided to stay at the Westin on our 5 year anniversary, which is where we had our wedding reception. The hotel was fantastic and upgraded us to a suite that was similar to the room we stayed on our wedding night. They also surprised us with a snack and bottle of champagne, which was much appreciated. Thanks for the great time!! October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk friendly The best part of the Westin Stonebriar Hotel is the staff. From the minute you drive up to you check in at the desk , it is nothing but friendly smiles and greetings and everyone making you feel welcomed at the hotel. Did not get to use all facilities but the gym is a very good one for a hotel. Hope to return soon. teresa September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent Hotel We enjoyed our stay at this beautiful hotel.. The staff was fabulous, the hotel itself was magnificent.. The only thing I see that needs to be done is the carpeting.. My room (3010) had unsightly stains on the carpet.. Those should defenitly be looked at and taken care of if the hotel wants a 5 star rating.. . October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay I have stayed at the best hotels in the country and none compare to the level of service I got from this hotel. From getting handed a bottle water after coming in from the summer heat or taking an apple that was available anytime when I wanted a snack to the most friendly an accomodating staff I have ever seen. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service The staff was very attentive to all of our needs. It's so refreshing to have staff that greet you coming and going throughout trips from the hotel. The little things make a difference. (I.e. opening doors for guests) We enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning on future trips into the metroplex area.. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely hotel this was the last stop on our trip and we were very pleased. Only thing was we hoped to have dinner, but the restaurant was closed, and although they had full service in the bar, no tables available. We did walk across the street and found a place to eat, but after a day of driving, this was disapointing May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Of The Best From the drive up to the checking in to the checking out and then driving off, I could not have asked for a better weekend. It was wonderful. Very nice people opening the doors asking if you need water or taking the luggage up, it was fantastic. The way it is suppose to be when going away for a weekend. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome at the WESTIN! Wow, we just returned from a fantastic weekend of Hockey and stayed at The Westin Stonebriar .Great Staff, Great service and a wonderful room. The staff could not have been more accomodating - our room was wonderful and the food at the restaurant was very good. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Frisco!! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This is what you'd expect... from a Westin property. The Westin Stonebriar quietly elegant. The property is impeccably maintained. Staff is very courteous. It is very nice to have the staff engage me warmly when I speak spanish with them. I would not have expected this level of comfort of elegance in such a suburban location. April 19, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>