ウェスティン・ストーンブリアー・ホテル&ゴルフクラブ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75034
  • テキサス,
  • フリスコ
  • 1549 Legacy Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extraordinary Staff We needed a last minute stay due to a flight cancellation and the front desk personnel were so nice to us, providing an upgrade. Other personnel were friendly and professional. There is a lot of renovation work in the lobby, so my overall rating was a little lower only due to that. There was a notice of this on the website, so it was not a surprise. January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun fun fun Great pool and golf. Great help at pool bar and front desk. Golf course people were helpful but needed some encouragement from front desk. The Hot Tub was also very nice. December 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary staff and management Everything that we experienced at your Weston was superior due to a highly professional and empathetic staff. The general manager, the reservations people, the restaurant people, the person who set us up in the Gardenia Room, Luis who arrived to help us, housekeeping, and the friendly and dedicated people who met us each time we walked in the door. Thank you so much for being there during such a difficult time in our lives.  Sincerely, Marilyn Hudson Tremayne November 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place We have been here 5 times. We love the breakfast buffet, the staff, the beds, everything! We've come for romantic getaways, hanging out with the family, and just to get away. We will be back... October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love This Hotel From a very attentive check in with Janet to top notch service in Ernie's and Legacy Grill, I love this hotel. I will definitely be back! Thank you Westin Stonebriar! September 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good westin Stayed here during Labour day weekend, and had secured a suite with SNAs. The suite was lovely and mostly quiet, all though there were litterally 100s of kids staying there that weekend. We had reached out the hotel and asked if there were any special events going on that weekend, and they replied twice "only one sports team". Well, there must have been more teams, so we could forget any peace and quiet. The breakfast hostess was a little on the grumpy side, and the selection at the buffey somewhat limited. And please stop gardening your golf course at 7am when many hotel rooms face the green. We pay not to hear lawnmoving that early. September 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location good Hotel is nice. All the rooms need big upgrade in A/C. The rooms never cool down. Not just mine but all the rooms. 20 plus rooms reserved and everyone hot. June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb My travels take me around the globe. I mostly stay in four and five star properties. I've stayed in much more elaborate, exotic, and "fancy" places but the Westin Stonebriar is a wonderful experience of classic furnishings, attentive service, and comfortable rooms. The food and atmosphere of the Westin Stonebriar was most inviting and relaxing. This property has something for all ages. My mom enjoyed it as well as my brother and nephew. Well done. Thank you. June 9, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T05:34:47.902-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_1193, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>