The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club

  • 1549 Legacy Drive
  • Frisco,
  • Texas
  • 75034
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally disappointed We booked a room for 4 days for a birthday celebration . We drove 500 miles from Kansas City. We confirmed 2 days before just in case....so excited to check in . We stayed here 5 years ago and returned because it was so nice ! Golf and beautiful pool! Room overlooking the course!!! POOL CLOSED FOR RENOVATIONS AND GOLF COURSE BOOKED FOR TOURNAMENTS. Found out after check in on our own....No word of this when speaking to hotel staff before arrival!! Expected more from the Westin . May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic service and great management I do not write many reviews but had to write one for Westin stonebriar because the level of service here was just outstanding! We had an issue with our room service but it was resolved Immediately and in addition we had a note waiting for us before we woke up by Jean (Manager) who was outstanding overall. I have to also mention that the hotel is very good with allergies (my wife has severe gluten and dairy allergies) April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best business hotels out there, but... I love this place. I stay a few times every month. A truly great business hotel (for the US). Love the lobby/bar and food. The rooms are also excellent and the staff is great, BUT...Plat upgrades are frustrating. I've had no problem using SNAs, but every time when i check-in i ask if I've been upgraded and they say no rooms are available. And we have to do this familiar dance. I pull out of my phone, show them availability on the app for the exact dates. Politely, I say i can call the SPG Plat concierge to double check and-- what do you know? -- availability appears and they magically have a suite upgrade...I just wish they didn't make it so difficult and try to game the system. And you'd think they would at least recognize I stay there a few times each month. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Special Anniversary This hotels exceeds expectations! The staff are friendly and attentive. My wife and I were there to celebrate our anniversary but had to delay our stay a week earlier and reschedule. The staff made sure the room was prepared perfectly, including some chocolates and a bottle of champagne. I would highly recommend this hotel. Excellent restaurants, shopping and spas nearby. January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stonebriar Excellent....Bravo! I would absolutely recommend this location. 1. Amazing Staff 2. Amazing rooms 3. Amazing food A++++ January 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best manged hotels ever I spend almost 150 days a year travelling. This Westin is always one of my favorite places to stay for business. One of the best managed Westins I've stayed in. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to Have a company party Our company Christmas party was held here. What a great place to have a party. Everyone was so nice. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality accommodations This was an enjoyable weekend stay for my Grandson and myself. Quality Staff, food and accommodations. A pleasant experience. November 25, 2014
  • 2015-05-05T19:55:32.683-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_1193, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>