斯通布莱尔威斯汀酒店及高尔夫俱乐部

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 弗里斯科
  • Legacy 大道 1549 号
  • 邮政编码 75034
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location good Hotel is nice. All the rooms need big upgrade in A/C. The rooms never cool down. Not just mine but all the rooms. 20 plus rooms reserved and everyone hot. June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb My travels take me around the globe. I mostly stay in four and five star properties. I've stayed in much more elaborate, exotic, and "fancy" places but the Westin Stonebriar is a wonderful experience of classic furnishings, attentive service, and comfortable rooms. The food and atmosphere of the Westin Stonebriar was most inviting and relaxing. This property has something for all ages. My mom enjoyed it as well as my brother and nephew. Well done. Thank you. June 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Closed? Stayed at this hotel during two days in May. This hotel is in Texas. The hotel staff advised me upon arrival that the hotel pool was closed, not because of a last minute emergency, but because of a planned, but unadvertised closure for cleaning. So, staying in Texas, paying full normal rates, and no pool. The staff then advised me that the hotel restaurant was also closed and would not serve dinner. At all. Again, not an emergency closure. The hotel simply did not serve dinner during weeknights any longer. This hotel is supposedly a golf and conference center in corporate Plano. There is no dining district nearby. It is not easy to leave the hotel and go to find food. The hotel sits near two massive highways with hard to navigate interchanges. I was invited to take my dinner at the hotel bar, which has a "limited menu." And this is a Westin? This is Starwood? No pool, no restaurant, not a very good value for the rates charged. May 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow Decline I have left several reviews of this property over the years and I have likely just completed my final stay here. When I first started staying here everything was over the top and i was so pleased with the proactive service, the staff, and the friendliness however, every time I have returned I have seen less and less of that. Granted, I still gave the hotel 3 stars overall but with so many other fine properties in Dallas it's just impossible to settle for average. The Westin Galleria far exceeds the service of the Stonebriar and often for the same price point. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Update: amazingly responsive staff i published a previous review here, glowingly amazing except for poor Platinum recognition. Well that has changed. I'm at this hotel almost every week and they have made a concerted effort to contact me and treat me like a true platinum - better than any other spg property. This truly a fantastic hotel. The perfect business hotel. And also a great golf club. Management has been particularly responsive. Very involved and accommodating. May 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally disappointed We booked a room for 4 days for a birthday celebration . We drove 500 miles from Kansas City. We confirmed 2 days before just in case....so excited to check in . We stayed here 5 years ago and returned because it was so nice ! Golf and beautiful pool! Room overlooking the course!!! POOL CLOSED FOR RENOVATIONS AND GOLF COURSE BOOKED FOR TOURNAMENTS. Found out after check in on our own....No word of this when speaking to hotel staff before arrival!! Expected more from the Westin . May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic service and great management I do not write many reviews but had to write one for Westin stonebriar because the level of service here was just outstanding! We had an issue with our room service but it was resolved Immediately and in addition we had a note waiting for us before we woke up by Jean (Manager) who was outstanding overall. I have to also mention that the hotel is very good with allergies (my wife has severe gluten and dairy allergies) April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best business hotels out there, but... I love this place. I stay a few times every month. A truly great business hotel (for the US). Love the lobby/bar and food. The rooms are also excellent and the staff is great, BUT...Plat upgrades are frustrating. I've had no problem using SNAs, but every time when i check-in i ask if I've been upgraded and they say no rooms are available. And we have to do this familiar dance. I pull out of my phone, show them availability on the app for the exact dates. Politely, I say i can call the SPG Plat concierge to double check and-- what do you know? -- availability appears and they magically have a suite upgrade...I just wish they didn't make it so difficult and try to game the system. And you'd think they would at least recognize I stay there a few times each month. February 12, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:50:47.624-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_1193, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>