斯通布莱尔威斯汀酒店及高尔夫俱乐部

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 弗里斯科
  • Legacy 大道 1549 号
  • 邮政编码 75034
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best business hotels out there, but... I love this place. I stay a few times every month. A truly great business hotel (for the US). Love the lobby/bar and food. The rooms are also excellent and the staff is great, BUT...Plat upgrades are frustrating. I've had no problem using SNAs, but every time when i check-in i ask if I've been upgraded and they say no rooms are available. And we have to do this familiar dance. I pull out of my phone, show them availability on the app for the exact dates. Politely, I say i can call the SPG Plat concierge to double check and-- what do you know? -- availability appears and they magically have a suite upgrade...I just wish they didn't make it so difficult and try to game the system. And you'd think they would at least recognize I stay there a few times each month. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Special Anniversary This hotels exceeds expectations! The staff are friendly and attentive. My wife and I were there to celebrate our anniversary but had to delay our stay a week earlier and reschedule. The staff made sure the room was prepared perfectly, including some chocolates and a bottle of champagne. I would highly recommend this hotel. Excellent restaurants, shopping and spas nearby. January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stonebriar Excellent....Bravo! I would absolutely recommend this location. 1. Amazing Staff 2. Amazing rooms 3. Amazing food A++++ January 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best manged hotels ever I spend almost 150 days a year travelling. This Westin is always one of my favorite places to stay for business. One of the best managed Westins I've stayed in. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to Have a company party Our company Christmas party was held here. What a great place to have a party. Everyone was so nice. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality accommodations This was an enjoyable weekend stay for my Grandson and myself. Quality Staff, food and accommodations. A pleasant experience. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautify Setting We attended the Hope's Door Gala on 8 Nov 2014. The hotel staff was wonderfully attentive and very gracious. The food serviced for room service, in the bar area, and the dining room was incredible. Even with the multitude of events scheduled - no event was less than perfect. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY OUTTANDING First and foremost, I hope this makes it way to the GM of Westin Stonebriar and Corporate. My daughter's Wedding was held there on Oct. 17,2014. We had rooms from Wednes to Sunday. But the GREAT WAY the entire event was done was because of Katie Friedman, outstanding job! Her Assistant Karessa and Katie had the timing down to a second, obviously not their first time! Great Job! The Reception, dinner (fantastic food), bars etc were fantastic, credit goes to Ramiro, who was in charge of the room! What a great 4 days, people from around the Country were here for it, they were amazed at the service, the rooms, the Hotel, everyone involved at the Westin! If my wife and I could get married again, it would be there with Katie handling every single little detail! Wow! She is fantastic! Some of our guests had never stayed at a Westin Property, they say now that is all they will look for to stay at.. Great Hotels, Great people, Great employees, they make sure you do not miss anything, they are wonderful! Thank You so much Katie, Karessa, Ramiro and the rest of the staff at Westin Stonebriar for making this event so memorable. Another shout out for a Great job goes to the Housekeeping staff, they were GREAT! Thank You so Much for everything! Glenn White November 3, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:22:23.751-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_1193, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>