Le Westin Resort & Spa, Tremblant, Quebec

  • 100 Chemin Kandahar
  • Mont Tremblant,
  • Quebec
  • J8E 1E2
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel for a comfortable stay The room was great except for the bed, which was not a real king size bed, and the mattress was somewhat uncomfortable. I was keeping getting towards the middle of the mattress and the comforter was really too hot. The rest of the room was superb. The only thing missing was the bed and bowl we were offered for our dog when we booked the room by phone. This was supposed to be provided for free and we never got them. This is not that important because we always travel with all his necessary accessories, but we had been told that we would have them and we didn't. Also, the hot tub was closed for renovation (this was already a set back) and the pool was also closed the two days we were there. This was no fun at all. We were expecting to relax in the hotel in the pool at least, but it was impossible because of a weird schedule of opening from Thursday to Monday. For my part, if a pool is supposed to be opened at this time of the year, it should be everyday for all travelers to be able to take advantage of it. We were offered to go to the Aqua Club for free in the village, but it looked like more of a place for children and without being far, it was not near the hotel and inconvenient, so we didn't go. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Staff went out of their way to assist us in many ways - Wi-Fi assistance, directions, explaining the Tuango benefits we had, making sure we didn't miss anything during our brief stay and just their overall demeanor. Thank you for making our stay enjoyable. October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hôtel was confortable The staff members were very Nice. August 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible Spent more time arguing about the cleanliness of the room than seeing the sites. Even though I wrote a bad review nobody cared enough to get in touch with me. Last stay at a Westin for me. Also pool area in need of repair. Bathing trunks were ruined. August 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality hotel Very poor customer service. Property aging and proper maintenance required. Pool and jacuzzi are quite dirty and looking dated. Balconies are also not updated and the rooms require renovations. For the money they charge stay at another property. June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by June Getaway The weather was wondeful. Just pack bug spray. June 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing: poor room service options and lack of staff Stayed at Westin Mont Tremblant for 2 days and 2 nights. I was upgraded to a very large suite, which was really nice. However, I faced several issues during my stay: - Room service menu is not actually offered at night. Nothing on the menu was available when I called. The staff told me the kept a couple of old sandwiches (2+ days old) and suggested I buy a pizza in the village instead. She told me she could sell me the sandwiches but would not eat them herself... I was shocked. - Room service was unable to deliver snacks (we asked for chips) at 9pm. Said they didn't carry any and recommended we buy them at a grocery store nearby. There was no mini bar in the room either - Not enough staff for size of property. We were put on hold twice for more than 15 minutes and had to walk to reception to talk to someone ultimately. There, we had to wait longer, because there was only 1-person at the front desk at any point of time. On the plus side, property location is fantastic, 2 minutes away for ski lift. April 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff responsiveness We have stayed at this resort a number of times and so can compare with past experiences. The staff is top-notch, immediately responding to any requirements or issues - you could not ask for better. On the negative side, the quality of the platinum continental breakfast has declined significantly from prior years and is no better than that served in hotels of much lower calibre. An upgrade to the full hot buffet is $8. April 9, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T07:43:22.147-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_1197, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>