Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Friendly service and quick to help you. Rooms were great and very clean July 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience but restaurant! Me and my wife were in our 4th stay at this hotel, our second as a SPG preferred guest and on 20th year of visits to Tremblant. The reception was very good as always, valet was polite and took good care of us. At the desk; same good service. Because we arrived early and our room was not ready, so they eventually gave us the largest of the 1 room suites. At our previous stay, we had booked 4 for the whole family and they upgraded all of our rooms. Overall a very good experience. Many thanks to Marie-pier at the front desk for her help and recommending us to take the bigger room! But, as far as the Gipsy restaurant is concerned, that was a disappointment. We have had supper there twice before and all was very good; service and meal. This time the quality of the meal was average. It went from being one of the best to being like all the others. Service was fast but the rod was cold?! But the worst; the restaurant adds an automatic 15% gratuity to the bill ( not the problem) and then our waiter has the audacity to point out we did not put a tip our bill! Obviously I pointed out to the fact that a 15% was already added to the amount, he reacted by looking surprised that a 15% was already added, as if he didn't know! I get about the automatic tip for a group, but for 2? We have always appreciated the Westin with it's on site restaurant, but now we are re-thinking our next visit. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome hotel this hotel is at an excellent location and the staff are unbelievable. We really enjoyed our stay. July 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very underwhelming The worst SPG Platinum recognition I have encountered anywhere in the world, i.e. for me it was non-existent. The internet is difficult to access and requires payment to a third party. Only one elevator working for multiple days meaning long wait times. Frontline staff have been very surly and seem completely oblivious to customer service basics. I have never felt motivated to write a negative review which may indicate how underwhelming I have found this hotel. July 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful indeed I was on my birthday Toronto-Tremblant-Montreal getaway. April is defiantly the season of renovation here, the town is quite. The restaurant is closed, so the lady at front desk pointed me to a small brewer/restaurant in town. Turns out that place is so great I ended up having dinner there in the day after... Jumping to the room, I was upgraded to a one bed suite with a full kitchen which is really handy for long stays. The room quality is what I would expected from a Westin property. Since the restaurant was closed, so our breakfast was directed to a local cafe, I was a bit doubt about this. But it turns out pretty good as well, p.s. they got pretty good espresso. Also I need to say thanks for birthday chocolates and card, a real warm welcome that left on the table when I was out for dinner. May 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel meets but does not exceed We have stayed in this hotel a number of times over the years and it is a hit and miss though lately the 'miss' is more predominant. This time the hotel was full but I did manage to use a suite night award for an upgrade to a beautiful 2 bedroom suite (no complaint on this one). The downside - no late checkout was available according to the front desk (not even delaying checkout from 11 am to 1 or 2 pm) even though the hotel was not full by any means for the upcoming night and the front desk agent did not even bother to look at the computer to verify availability. No late checkout would have been more believeable if I had not encountered this same response a number of times before under similar circumstances. April 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Westin but this one needs a few tweaks We stayed here for three nights and then one additional night and loved the help we received from Frederick and found the front desk staff very friendly and professional. The room was great as usual. A few issues though including #1 the hot tub was closed for part of our stay #2 The restaurant really needs work. Here are some of the problems there: the person working there for two nights was the server and bartender combined and he coughed into his hand while telling us the specials then he scratched his head numerous times, his hair appeared greasy and this is definitely not what we expect from a Westin restaurant. On our third evening we saw him sitting at the bar having drinks when we walked by. I would never expect to see an employee drinking at his workplace on his time off . The third issue is the housekeeping. Our room was generally well kept and clean but there was an overwhelming smell of urine near the toilet. I at first thought it was simply because we did not have them make up our room after the first day so on the second day we had them clean the room. It made no difference. Also we were out of Kleenex and it was not replaced. As a result, I personally cleaned the toilet because it was not something we could stand. The smell remained. As a result I am certain it is because the floor around the toilet is never cleaned. We even ended up coming back after checking out because our flight was cancelled due to the weather and we were put back in the exact same room after housekeeping had gotten it ready for a new customer. The smell was still there which definitely illustrates the need for better cleaning. I hope management looks into correcting these issues as we have stayed here before and hope to return to the Westin again in the future March 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and fairly quiet. The spring break season can be chaotic and loud with all the spring-breakers and families with teenagers. Westin is good at attracting a crowd that seems to respect other people's space and quiet. Although my neighbours did leave their children in the room for the night as they hopped to other friend's rooms. The kids, as a result, went a little wild, screaming through the halls, yelling off their balcony, "Wake up everyone!!!!"...all from 10pm till 1am. Not great when you're tired from a full day of skiiing, and want to be up early the next morning. March 20, 2016
  • 2016-07-27 T10:23:37.048-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_1197, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>