客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful indeed I was on my birthday Toronto-Tremblant-Montreal getaway. April is defiantly the season of renovation here, the town is quite. The restaurant is closed, so the lady at front desk pointed me to a small brewer/restaurant in town. Turns out that place is so great I ended up having dinner there in the day after... Jumping to the room, I was upgraded to a one bed suite with a full kitchen which is really handy for long stays. The room quality is what I would expected from a Westin property. Since the restaurant was closed, so our breakfast was directed to a local cafe, I was a bit doubt about this. But it turns out pretty good as well, p.s. they got pretty good espresso. Also I need to say thanks for birthday chocolates and card, a real warm welcome that left on the table when I was out for dinner. May 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel meets but does not exceed We have stayed in this hotel a number of times over the years and it is a hit and miss though lately the 'miss' is more predominant. This time the hotel was full but I did manage to use a suite night award for an upgrade to a beautiful 2 bedroom suite (no complaint on this one). The downside - no late checkout was available according to the front desk (not even delaying checkout from 11 am to 1 or 2 pm) even though the hotel was not full by any means for the upcoming night and the front desk agent did not even bother to look at the computer to verify availability. No late checkout would have been more believeable if I had not encountered this same response a number of times before under similar circumstances. April 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Westin but this one needs a few tweaks We stayed here for three nights and then one additional night and loved the help we received from Frederick and found the front desk staff very friendly and professional. The room was great as usual. A few issues though including #1 the hot tub was closed for part of our stay #2 The restaurant really needs work. Here are some of the problems there: the person working there for two nights was the server and bartender combined and he coughed into his hand while telling us the specials then he scratched his head numerous times, his hair appeared greasy and this is definitely not what we expect from a Westin restaurant. On our third evening we saw him sitting at the bar having drinks when we walked by. I would never expect to see an employee drinking at his workplace on his time off . The third issue is the housekeeping. Our room was generally well kept and clean but there was an overwhelming smell of urine near the toilet. I at first thought it was simply because we did not have them make up our room after the first day so on the second day we had them clean the room. It made no difference. Also we were out of Kleenex and it was not replaced. As a result, I personally cleaned the toilet because it was not something we could stand. The smell remained. As a result I am certain it is because the floor around the toilet is never cleaned. We even ended up coming back after checking out because our flight was cancelled due to the weather and we were put back in the exact same room after housekeeping had gotten it ready for a new customer. The smell was still there which definitely illustrates the need for better cleaning. I hope management looks into correcting these issues as we have stayed here before and hope to return to the Westin again in the future March 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and fairly quiet. The spring break season can be chaotic and loud with all the spring-breakers and families with teenagers. Westin is good at attracting a crowd that seems to respect other people's space and quiet. Although my neighbours did leave their children in the room for the night as they hopped to other friend's rooms. The kids, as a result, went a little wild, screaming through the halls, yelling off their balcony, "Wake up everyone!!!!"...all from 10pm till 1am. Not great when you're tired from a full day of skiiing, and want to be up early the next morning. March 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very nice stay let down by front desk My wife and I stayed from Sep 27 to Oct 1. The hotel was nicely located, well furnished and staff friendly. The valet was particularly attentive. It would have been a very nice stay except for 2 things below which I'd like management to address: 1, My benefits as a Gold Preferred was not delivered at check in (Sep 27 around 4pm). I had to remind reception to see if an upgrade was possible (which was determined to be no). There was no mention of late checkout possibility nor welcome gift (til later that evening on a second visit to reception). 2. The hotel used a 'daily voucher' system for the Make a Green Choice program. While asking reception that evening to clarify how it works (same person), she indicated that she will put that into the system. Throughout the stay there were no housekeeping services nor vouchers... I assumed the system took care of that. Now it has been over 1 week and 2 phone calls to SPG contact centre and my SPG points for Make a Green Choice still has not been posted. I think Le Westin Resort & Spa need to acknowledge that something has gone awry and correct the situation promptly. It is more about the hotel delivering on what was expected and promised. It is unfortunate that the above 2 points has resulted in a less than satisfactory rating for this stay, which would otherwise be a 4 Star rating. October 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel for a comfortable stay The room was great except for the bed, which was not a real king size bed, and the mattress was somewhat uncomfortable. I was keeping getting towards the middle of the mattress and the comforter was really too hot. The rest of the room was superb. The only thing missing was the bed and bowl we were offered for our dog when we booked the room by phone. This was supposed to be provided for free and we never got them. This is not that important because we always travel with all his necessary accessories, but we had been told that we would have them and we didn't. Also, the hot tub was closed for renovation (this was already a set back) and the pool was also closed the two days we were there. This was no fun at all. We were expecting to relax in the hotel in the pool at least, but it was impossible because of a weird schedule of opening from Thursday to Monday. For my part, if a pool is supposed to be opened at this time of the year, it should be everyday for all travelers to be able to take advantage of it. We were offered to go to the Aqua Club for free in the village, but it looked like more of a place for children and without being far, it was not near the hotel and inconvenient, so we didn't go. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Staff went out of their way to assist us in many ways - Wi-Fi assistance, directions, explaining the Tuango benefits we had, making sure we didn't miss anything during our brief stay and just their overall demeanor. Thank you for making our stay enjoyable. October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hôtel was confortable The staff members were very Nice. August 29, 2015
  • 2016-06-28 T11:28:45.986-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_1197, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>