The Westin Resort & Spa, Whistler

  • 4090 Whistler Way
  • Whistler,
  • Colúmbia Britânica
  • V0N 1B4
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Friendly Hotel The rooms and beds were very comfortable. The staff were very helpful. I strongly object to being requested to pay for ski storage. I can understand the need for the request to not take ski equipment in the room. If this is what you want, then you must make it simple (and inexpensive) to do so. We have been coming to different resorts for a week of skiing for about 20 years. This is the first time we have ever been requested to pay for ski storage. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! Carolyn at the front desk provided exceptional customer service to my husband and I. She even sent up a card and chocolates to congratulate us on our "baby on board". We also had excellent service with the valet and shuttle to the Scandinave Spa. We would definitely stay here again and recommend to others. February 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location! We had a fantastic stay, we checked in pretty late and were able to get an upgrade to a mountain view. Our biggest complaint is the cost to valet our ski equipment. It is not allowed in the room, and so you really have no other choice besides leaving all of your equipment in the car, which we were not going to do. We felt that this is one cost that should be waived especially if you have SPG status. Also, many other hotels do not charge to valet your equipment such as the Fiarmont. The Westin is in an excellent location and we were able to see how long the lift lines were from our window. The lounge in the hotel was our favorite spot. Great music, drinks and service. We just wished that it stayed open a little later. Our room was nice, the bathroom a bit small. Our bed could have been a lot more comfortable. It was quite hard and the sheets were a little rough. We loved having a kitchen, even though we didn't use it the fridge was nice to have. The biggest downside was that our neighbors were constantly cooking so be prepared to smell your neighbors food as it's getting prepared. Overall we had a great stay and look forward to our stay in March! January 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful place to stay during Christmas Season Hotel was great place to stay and had all of the things that you would want - great restaurants and nice gym. The hotel is in a great location in regards to Whistler Village and makes it easy to really enjoy the village. The rooms were comfortable, but the bed mattress was very uncomfortable. The only other problem I had was with housekeeping - very slow. I left my room for 4 hours at a time only to return in the late afternoon and discover that my room had not been cleaned. However, in all fairness the housekeeping issue could have been related to the staffing for the holidays.. Overall, the hotel was great and I would stay there again. January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL PROPERTY- This hotel is truly beautiful and perfectly well located. Staff is nice and helpful. Just wish the reservationsd dept improves. We had a numerous problems with how our reservations was addressed. Apparently , there is not proper communication between reservations and front desk. We wasted a lot of time at the front desk explaining things and sending proof of our reservation details. No replies on email from Reservations dept. Unknown charges were posted in credit cards and no one answered our emails to explain charges. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property We went during off season so rates and upgrades were much better than during the peak season. It's a great location. January 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unpleasant check in We checked in 10 minutes before 3 Pm did not get the room until 6 We asked the front desk many times if the room was ready and the answer was NO! Thanks God for Annabelle who was very sweet and kind and checked us into a room finally a bit before 6 PM The check in spoiled the day for us and the other girls at front desk were very unfriendly!!! Thank you Annabelle! You are the best!! January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom and Son Get-A-Way Such fun taking my son to a beautiful hotel where we could bask in luxury and spend quality time together. We loved sitting in the outdoor pool while huge snowflakes dropped on us, then warmed up some more in the sauna. The valet and onsite ski shop made it easy to manage everything without extra help. I can't say enough about being right at the base of the ski lifts - nice and easy!!! Loved our stay and can't wait to return!! December 16, 2015
  • 2016-02-14 T06:05:54.867-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_1199, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>