The Westin Resort & Spa, Whistler

  • 4090 Whistler Way
  • Whistler,
  • Colúmbia Britânica
  • V0N 1B4
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by a few house keeping items need attending too stayed in room 305 and 306 room 305 had a fireplace but the switch didn't work so we were unable to use fireplace the HVAC thermostat switch didn't work and spent our one and only night with all windows open and temperature from unit at 75 degrees. We called on this problem to front desk asking for engineering but instead she tried to tell us how to run the system but we gave up thermostat was out of order When leaving at checkout....... Front desk said sorry about that! August 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service and Facility Maintenance Front desk could be more efficient and friendly, but we know that asking for friendliness in Whistler is a bit too much. Indoor hot tub had way too much chlorine. Sauna room and steam rooms (ladies and men) malfunction. Shower stalls (at least the one I used) had no soap. When we were here a few months ago, one of the lamps in the room was order of order. This time, we had the same problem and something else - the stove was dead too! Still we left a tip in the room as we did last time because we view this as a failure of the management, not the individual cleaning the room. We wanted a dinner after hiking so the kids could go the pool sooner. So we chose the restaurant in the hotel. Bad mistake. The service was cold and inefficient, even though the place was more than half empty. The young waitress walked past us twice without even looking at us. We had to wait and wait just to get our water glass refilled. The fries and salad came in very small portion. The worst part was the seafood linguine. We had two young children with us but the staff didn't feel the need to warn us that the pasta was very spicy - too much chilli pepper in it. We are not new to seafood linguine but this restaurant does it very differently. I have pretty tolerance for chilli pepper and even I felt it was hot. In the end we still tipped the staff 15% out of courtesy despite the sub-par food and service. We'll never stay and eat here again. August 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sound The Westin is a beautiful hotel and we really enjoyed our stay. However, we were in the East Tower and it was like the people next door to us were right in our room talking ( at night and first thing in the morning). Everything else was good. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best I have been Room Comfort,Quality of Sleep,Facilities Met My Expectations, are all great feature for me.I think it the best hotal for me I have been. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great welcome for our Dog Thank you for making our dog's stay very comfortable and welcoming. However, for the humans in the room there were a few things that could be improved: the bed was not the greatest, the a/c only covered the living room/kitchen area and it was HOT in Whistler during our stay - my husband ended up camping out on the sofa because there was no A/c in the bedroom, and the kitchen area is due for a makeover/dated and well used. Hotel is in a great location. The pool is on the small side and there weren't really enough patio umbrellas for the people sitting on the lounge deck above the pool. Also when we checked our bikes, they must have been roughly treated because the kickstand on my bike was broken when I got my bike back the next day and something happened to my husband's bike when it was returned to him in a much lower gear than when he checked the bike the previous day. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ski Hotel! My wife and I have stayed here twice and loved it both times. The rooms are comfortable and the Staff is terrific. The location could NOT be better! Right next to the slopes and 3 lifts! And very close to some excellent retaurants. The ski rental shop inside the building is very convenient as well. June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Weekend First time I have stayed at the Westin in Whistler. The room was nice and the staff were friendly and helpful. That is the good. the not so good was we arrived Friday night and after dealing with traffic and getting there we were looking forward to going to the Firerock lounge for a drink and some appetizers which in reading the menu had looked good and we had been to the lounge before and had enjoyed it. Upon entering we looked around and a server asked if he could help we said we were looking for drinks and appetizers, he handed us a menu and pointed us in the direction of a patio. After about 5 minutes another server showed up and dropped of some water after mumbling something I told him drink menus would be nice and so he did bring them although it seemed like an inconvineance and that was the last we saw of anyone, the patio was not that busy and after 10 minutes or so we left and went to another establishment in the village. Which we did enjoy. June 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Whistler hotel with some wear and tear I love this hotel and have stayed before. It is a great location and the amenities are awesome. It could be improved for sure but I appreciated the extra details like the fruit water station in the lobby and the magnifying mirror in the room. The bathroom ceiling was not in great shape (peeling paint and drywall exposed) at all and I couldn't see a fan switch so that might be the problem. The pools are small but nice and the steam room and sauna were a hit. Properly separating the gym from the pool might make it harder for little wet kids to jump on the treadmill which looks like a liability to me. May 18, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T09:21:52.635-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_1199, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>