Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Whistler hotel with some wear and tear I love this hotel and have stayed before. It is a great location and the amenities are awesome. It could be improved for sure but I appreciated the extra details like the fruit water station in the lobby and the magnifying mirror in the room. The bathroom ceiling was not in great shape (peeling paint and drywall exposed) at all and I couldn't see a fan switch so that might be the problem. The pools are small but nice and the steam room and sauna were a hit. Properly separating the gym from the pool might make it harder for little wet kids to jump on the treadmill which looks like a liability to me. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing experience! Wow, what a great experience at this Westin! From the time we stepped out of our car, the entire staff have been super friendly - from the bell staff to the front desk! My girlfriend and I were celebrating our anniversary and they went out of their way to wish us a happy anniversary every time they saw us and this made us feel very special! Props to Alison and Andrew at the front desk who lead the way! It was also great that they gave us a complimentary upgrade and provided something special in our rooms to celebrate our special occasion. Although the rooms were a bit outdated compared to other Westins, the experience very much made up for it and more. Much appreciated for everything and we will definitely be back! April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A favorite place to stay in Whistler We love the Westin in Whistler... great location near the gondola, and the rooms are outfitted with smartly equipped compact kitchens that make it easy to stay in for a night, or make breakfast before heading out for the day's activities. The hotel is steps from the heart of Whistler Village, yet just at the edge enough to minimize noise from late night revelers. Staff is second to none. March 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsympathic toward loyal Starwood customers I honestly can't review the hotel. I booked 3 nights via SPG Points. My wife broke her foot and needs surgery to correct it, I had to cancel the trip 17 days prior to arrival. The policy is 21 days. I called two separate times to dicuss this and explain the situation. There is no sympathy expressed or flexibility in the policy. The hotel charged me over $1700 for three nights at a hotel I will never see. Of course I have the option to have them take my points instead of the cash. I find it very disappointing ironic that a company that tries to inspire loyalty in their customer base is so uncaring about their customers medical situations, and the personal financial impact of their inflexibility. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Whistler a Good Choice As Close to the lifts as any place in Whistler but just far enough from the noisy bars in the centre of the village so that you can enjoy your sleep. March 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Real Westin 16,000 points a night for a grubby little room overlooking a stairwell - and that's the Gold Preferred upgrade room. Great location but just an average hotel trading on the Westin brand. Would recommend renting a condo in the village over this place. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb The Westin Whistler provided us with a terrific ski vacation. And great value. With terrific people. What more can one ask. Highlights: next door to the Gondola and lifts. They even had a tent 25? 40? feet from the end of the ski run into the village to pick up your skiis for overnight storage. Varied facilities including outside jacuzzi and indoor / outdoor pool kept the kids and Mom deliriously happy when not on the slopes. Tasty Food Efficient, effective, brilliantly organized room (if tight - but we were 4 using the smallest category) And amazing concierge who did wonders and made every dream for our trip come true: hat's off to Steven We had 3 groups of friends visiting including my mom for her 80oth birthday. Steven helped arrange everything to perfection A large property but everything brilliantly organized, effective, helpful culminating in a great success. March 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Treatment I was very excited to stay at this resort for my anniversary but when my flight was cancelled due to weather, the staff was completely unwilling to work with us on rescheduling the reservation, so we had to forfeit the entire trip without any hope of recouping any of the costs. I cannot recommend a hotel that treats a Platinum member as inconsiderately as I feel that I was treated. February 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:29:16.329-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_1199, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>