惠斯勒威斯汀水疗度假酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 不列颠哥伦比亚省,
  • 惠斯勒
  • 惠斯勒路 4090 号
  • 邮政编码 V0N 1B4
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sound The Westin is a beautiful hotel and we really enjoyed our stay. However, we were in the East Tower and it was like the people next door to us were right in our room talking ( at night and first thing in the morning). Everything else was good. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best I have been Room Comfort,Quality of Sleep,Facilities Met My Expectations, are all great feature for me.I think it the best hotal for me I have been. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great welcome for our Dog Thank you for making our dog's stay very comfortable and welcoming. However, for the humans in the room there were a few things that could be improved: the bed was not the greatest, the a/c only covered the living room/kitchen area and it was HOT in Whistler during our stay - my husband ended up camping out on the sofa because there was no A/c in the bedroom, and the kitchen area is due for a makeover/dated and well used. Hotel is in a great location. The pool is on the small side and there weren't really enough patio umbrellas for the people sitting on the lounge deck above the pool. Also when we checked our bikes, they must have been roughly treated because the kickstand on my bike was broken when I got my bike back the next day and something happened to my husband's bike when it was returned to him in a much lower gear than when he checked the bike the previous day. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ski Hotel! My wife and I have stayed here twice and loved it both times. The rooms are comfortable and the Staff is terrific. The location could NOT be better! Right next to the slopes and 3 lifts! And very close to some excellent retaurants. The ski rental shop inside the building is very convenient as well. June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Weekend First time I have stayed at the Westin in Whistler. The room was nice and the staff were friendly and helpful. That is the good. the not so good was we arrived Friday night and after dealing with traffic and getting there we were looking forward to going to the Firerock lounge for a drink and some appetizers which in reading the menu had looked good and we had been to the lounge before and had enjoyed it. Upon entering we looked around and a server asked if he could help we said we were looking for drinks and appetizers, he handed us a menu and pointed us in the direction of a patio. After about 5 minutes another server showed up and dropped of some water after mumbling something I told him drink menus would be nice and so he did bring them although it seemed like an inconvineance and that was the last we saw of anyone, the patio was not that busy and after 10 minutes or so we left and went to another establishment in the village. Which we did enjoy. June 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Whistler hotel with some wear and tear I love this hotel and have stayed before. It is a great location and the amenities are awesome. It could be improved for sure but I appreciated the extra details like the fruit water station in the lobby and the magnifying mirror in the room. The bathroom ceiling was not in great shape (peeling paint and drywall exposed) at all and I couldn't see a fan switch so that might be the problem. The pools are small but nice and the steam room and sauna were a hit. Properly separating the gym from the pool might make it harder for little wet kids to jump on the treadmill which looks like a liability to me. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing experience! Wow, what a great experience at this Westin! From the time we stepped out of our car, the entire staff have been super friendly - from the bell staff to the front desk! My girlfriend and I were celebrating our anniversary and they went out of their way to wish us a happy anniversary every time they saw us and this made us feel very special! Props to Alison and Andrew at the front desk who lead the way! It was also great that they gave us a complimentary upgrade and provided something special in our rooms to celebrate our special occasion. Although the rooms were a bit outdated compared to other Westins, the experience very much made up for it and more. Much appreciated for everything and we will definitely be back! April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A favorite place to stay in Whistler We love the Westin in Whistler... great location near the gondola, and the rooms are outfitted with smartly equipped compact kitchens that make it easy to stay in for a night, or make breakfast before heading out for the day's activities. The hotel is steps from the heart of Whistler Village, yet just at the edge enough to minimize noise from late night revelers. Staff is second to none. March 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T21:14:56.118Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_1199, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>