Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and hotel This my first visit to Philadelphia from Atlanta to visit my husbands family and we received excellent customer service. I received SPG member recognition and for my welcome to Philly, Paul upgraded my family to a suite and complimentary breakfast for the next morning. He made the start of our stay very pleasant. Valet was great and the staff during breakfast was great. The crib i requested for my daughter promptly arrived after I called for the request. We visited back in April, but I forgot to review. My first visit left a great impression! I will be back again and will definitely stay here. June 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Amazing Customer Service. The staff and the director did everything possible to make me and my family comfortable. They were very friendly and helpful. I needed to extend my stay twice and they helped me out make it happen at a reasonable price. Also, whenever we needed anything, the staff accommodated our needs in no time. The director followed up with me by email to check if he can do anything else to make us comfortable. It was absolutely one of the best customer service experience I have ever had. The great thing about the bed was that two of the pillows were firm and the other two were soft. For a person with back and neck problems, having both types of pillows to choose from to support the back and the neck made it much more comfortable. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Very attentive staff with great rooms The property is well maintained and in great condition. The facility is clean and modern. Very clean grounds. Paul at check in was a pleasure to deal with. After a long drive down from NY dealing with Paul left a lasting positive impression. He is definitely the person you want in customer relations and being the peeson greesting and assisting your customers daily. Jonathan was also very customer oriented and loves what he does. Every staff member I met wERE fully engaged, courteous, professional, and loyal to the job and brand. The rooms are amazingly clean. The rooms are modern and we'll maintained. All the furniture are in great condition. I'm looking forward to my stay here whenever I return to the Philadelphia area. Thanks for the enhanced room upgrade and acknowledgement of my elite status and brand loyalty. This facility is very hospitable and customer focused. Thanks for a great stay, a great room, with great views. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by a rare gem this is truly a rare gem. i'm extremely tolerant but also very picky and observant. lately it's come to where westins are so bad that i've lowered my expectations dramatically. but the westin philadelphia must be in some kind of parallel universe where customer service and pride in one's work still exist in the 4 star hotel realm. even before i got there things were different from the typical experience: the email that comes from a manager etc prior to stay is seldom of any value but this time not only did i get a timely response from a real person when i replied but mike yacoub was warm, friendly, and immediately helpful. i mentioned that i would be doing a lot of work in my room and he actually confirmed a suite upgrade for me via email. that set the tone for all other aspects of the stay which were equally above and beyond my expectations. the front desk staff were actually friendly vs a manufactured, easily detectable facade of warmth. they not only recognized me as a platinum guest but gave me a nice little box of godiva chocolates as a gift for my first time at their hotel. my suite upgrade was exactly as mike promised. the room was immaculate, the full complement of toiletries was present in each bathroom, complimentary bottles of water were plentiful and restocked frequently, two huge but tasteful flat screen tvs were well placed in the suite, the bed was a standard king heavenly set up but the linens were better than the typical westin's array, noise was practically non-existent, etc etc. even the little things in this hotel were above par and easily noticed. the common areas/lobby decor was inviting/comfortable yet stately; the bar was a vibrant scene and the bartender was amazingly efficient yet personable. he learned my drink of choice on the first day and remembered each time i revisited the bar. the experience made me realize that a) my general disappointment with most hotels is valid and b) there must be something about the leadership at this hotel b/c each and every employee i encountered seemed to be actually happy with his/her job. i didn't encounter a single moment of negativity. i look forward to returning again to this hotel each and every time i go to philadelphia. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Stay! I was only here for a quick overnight stop (checking in late and checking out early). The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. The room was nicely appointed. The shower was terrific. I have never said that in my life about a hotel shower. I also had my dog with me. No issues regarding staying with my dog, in fact I liked that they gave me Sheraton dog bags upon check-in. Very close to I-95 for those traveling. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay Large well appointed room with clean and modern bathroom. Great location in the city. Our only complaint was the horrible service at the hotel bar late one night. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Great employees. Always greeting me with a smile every week. Such a pleasant crew working at the Westin. Great staff - Adraine, Zophia, Murray, "Q", Christine, Paul, Tom - simply amazing. I feel like I am part of the Westin family. Hotel is clean, service is great, and is in a great location. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Excellent staff. As my work keeps me on the road 52 weeks out of the year, this staff goes out of their way to make me feel right at home( Zophia, Murray, Adrian, Leonard, Paul, Christine (to name a few) and to the gentleman downstairs....Tom, Kallil (sp) and others). This place is my home away from home - clean rooms and friendly staff. More importantly, I feel safe. It saddens me that the Westin will no longer honor my negotiated rate. I will now have to find another hotel to stay, starting next week until 2017 I understand that this time of year is prime time. If the Westin could make 350.00 a night as opposed to 170.00. Makes business sense. What I don't understand is when the Westin is not sold out, why can't they honor my negotiated rate ? Isn't a booked room better than an empty room, regardless of the rate? Not to mention, I have been staying at this location for quite sometime. Nonetheless, the staff and service here is impeccable. I will truly miss my home away from home. Kudos to you all for a continuous job well done! April 5, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T12:23:16.229-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_1231, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>