Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Amazing Customer Service. The staff and the director did everything possible to make me and my family comfortable. They were very friendly and helpful. I needed to extend my stay twice and they helped me out make it happen at a reasonable price. Also, whenever we needed anything, the staff accommodated our needs in no time. The director followed up with me by email to check if he can do anything else to make us comfortable. It was absolutely one of the best customer service experience I have ever had. The great thing about the bed was that two of the pillows were firm and the other two were soft. For a person with back and neck problems, having both types of pillows to choose from to support the back and the neck made it much more comfortable. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Very attentive staff with great rooms The property is well maintained and in great condition. The facility is clean and modern. Very clean grounds. Paul at check in was a pleasure to deal with. After a long drive down from NY dealing with Paul left a lasting positive impression. He is definitely the person you want in customer relations and being the peeson greesting and assisting your customers daily. Jonathan was also very customer oriented and loves what he does. Every staff member I met wERE fully engaged, courteous, professional, and loyal to the job and brand. The rooms are amazingly clean. The rooms are modern and we'll maintained. All the furniture are in great condition. I'm looking forward to my stay here whenever I return to the Philadelphia area. Thanks for the enhanced room upgrade and acknowledgement of my elite status and brand loyalty. This facility is very hospitable and customer focused. Thanks for a great stay, a great room, with great views. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by a rare gem this is truly a rare gem. i'm extremely tolerant but also very picky and observant. lately it's come to where westins are so bad that i've lowered my expectations dramatically. but the westin philadelphia must be in some kind of parallel universe where customer service and pride in one's work still exist in the 4 star hotel realm. even before i got there things were different from the typical experience: the email that comes from a manager etc prior to stay is seldom of any value but this time not only did i get a timely response from a real person when i replied but mike yacoub was warm, friendly, and immediately helpful. i mentioned that i would be doing a lot of work in my room and he actually confirmed a suite upgrade for me via email. that set the tone for all other aspects of the stay which were equally above and beyond my expectations. the front desk staff were actually friendly vs a manufactured, easily detectable facade of warmth. they not only recognized me as a platinum guest but gave me a nice little box of godiva chocolates as a gift for my first time at their hotel. my suite upgrade was exactly as mike promised. the room was immaculate, the full complement of toiletries was present in each bathroom, complimentary bottles of water were plentiful and restocked frequently, two huge but tasteful flat screen tvs were well placed in the suite, the bed was a standard king heavenly set up but the linens were better than the typical westin's array, noise was practically non-existent, etc etc. even the little things in this hotel were above par and easily noticed. the common areas/lobby decor was inviting/comfortable yet stately; the bar was a vibrant scene and the bartender was amazingly efficient yet personable. he learned my drink of choice on the first day and remembered each time i revisited the bar. the experience made me realize that a) my general disappointment with most hotels is valid and b) there must be something about the leadership at this hotel b/c each and every employee i encountered seemed to be actually happy with his/her job. i didn't encounter a single moment of negativity. i look forward to returning again to this hotel each and every time i go to philadelphia. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Stay! I was only here for a quick overnight stop (checking in late and checking out early). The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. The room was nicely appointed. The shower was terrific. I have never said that in my life about a hotel shower. I also had my dog with me. No issues regarding staying with my dog, in fact I liked that they gave me Sheraton dog bags upon check-in. Very close to I-95 for those traveling. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay Large well appointed room with clean and modern bathroom. Great location in the city. Our only complaint was the horrible service at the hotel bar late one night. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Great employees. Always greeting me with a smile every week. Such a pleasant crew working at the Westin. Great staff - Adraine, Zophia, Murray, "Q", Christine, Paul, Tom - simply amazing. I feel like I am part of the Westin family. Hotel is clean, service is great, and is in a great location. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Excellent staff. As my work keeps me on the road 52 weeks out of the year, this staff goes out of their way to make me feel right at home( Zophia, Murray, Adrian, Leonard, Paul, Christine (to name a few) and to the gentleman downstairs....Tom, Kallil (sp) and others). This place is my home away from home - clean rooms and friendly staff. More importantly, I feel safe. It saddens me that the Westin will no longer honor my negotiated rate. I will now have to find another hotel to stay, starting next week until 2017 I understand that this time of year is prime time. If the Westin could make 350.00 a night as opposed to 170.00. Makes business sense. What I don't understand is when the Westin is not sold out, why can't they honor my negotiated rate ? Isn't a booked room better than an empty room, regardless of the rate? Not to mention, I have been staying at this location for quite sometime. Nonetheless, the staff and service here is impeccable. I will truly miss my home away from home. Kudos to you all for a continuous job well done! April 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by They don't clean rooms, bad service For the second consecutive stay here they have had issues cleaning our room. During the last stay, they completely forgot and never apologized for it. On this stay, I asked at noon if they could clean the room and it's 4:10 and the room is still not clean. Unacceptable for a Westin. Holiday Inn's are run better than this. Again there was no apology or acceptance that this is an inconvenience. When I asked the maid myself if she could come by at some point, she gave me the death stare. Odd thing, the property itself and the location are both great. But there is close to no service and definitely not Westin level service. No maid service is a big deal. I can't recommend staying here. This is my 4th stay here and I will not be coming back. The other negative, not as important, is the food quality at the restaurant. It's pretty terrible and is overpriced. Do not eat it. Good news, plenty of great restaurants all around. FYI, I am a Gold member, have stayed at tons of hotels and Starwood properties. This the first review I have ever written anywhere. March 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Philadelphia Team - Epic This was my 1st stay in the Westin in Philadelphia, I go to 'Philly' every 2-3 months. I had several matters that required me to print, sign and fax documents over to a Hospital very quickly. I also needed to extend my stay by one day. On both occasions,collectively, Barbara, Gerri and Faith were incredibly helpful. They were very friendly, Mike the Manager and his Team run a great Hotel that is as far away from the 'chain expectation' I had. This is now my Philly Hotel. What great people, from the front door, to the room cleaners and everyone in between, Best Hotel expereince in a long time - Chris. March 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel w/ excellent central location Very convenient. We visited our daughter in college so the Westin was an ideal location as it was walking distance to her school. We appreciated the valet park feature as well as the breakfast and wifi inclusions during our stay. Hospitality was superior. Will definitely visit again! March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect quick trip to Philadelphia Just wrapped up a short visit my Fiancé to my hometown, and we were both well pleased with the Staff and hospitality of the Westin Downtown Philadelphia. My thanks to Mike who made sure that our stay was awesome and at a platinum members expectation. From the moment we walked into the hotel, professionalism, cleanliness and attention to detail was very apparent Thanks to Richard the (Concierge) for his warm welcoming and personal attention. Also many thanks to Karim for quickly adjusting to our needs; including Paul who assisted I was not a reoccurring guest for this hotel when coming into Philadelphia, but they have now won our business. My Fiancé says that we are staying here from now on when we visit Philly :-) We look forward to our next visit!! dsuper March 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property- mini bar prices are obscene Nice property, excellent from desk staff. Have a problem with the prices on minibar. Understood they are to be much more than store prices but what this property charges is obscene! January 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upper-class, but board-lining on pretensious I have been staying at the Westin Philadelphia for my trips to Philly ever since I graduated Drexel University. During my 2015 visit, the Westin had its most grandiose presence ever. I love staying in Rittenhouse Square, but I didn't find this stay to be particularly family friendly (as I have in the past). Lobby areas and rooms were top-notch. Reception, however, appeared to be uninspired to welcome a family of four with two children. Once in the room, the bell staff warned us of the honor bar with sensors to detect any movement of items. When asked for it to be removed, the front-desk informed me there would be a rather large charge. The concierge desk, also seemed to be inaccessible. The previously friendly concierge was one of favorite amenities of the Westin in years past. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem of a hotel and decorated beautiful for the holiday's! This hotel was awesome! A great location, bed was so comfortable and the hotel staff were very helpful! A great night sleep with no noise whatsoever!! January 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Downtown This is a fantastic hotel for visiting downtown with good rooms. The high rooms ensured a restful nights sleep. The concierge service was very friendly and responsive when my wife used them to find a salon for our event. I e also called ahead to have food delivered right before we arrived and found they had delivered more than we ordered but quickly reconciled the error. All was right in the world. That is until we go to breakfast on our departure day - the cost for a poor continental breakfast is unsatisfactory. To that end I would recommend the hotel but not their lounge or restaurant. Visit some other fantastic local instead! December 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction started at 4am Our romantic night was interrupted with jack hammers. We were not offered any compensation and we endured a good three hours of noise. Great building and staff, but not a great response by upper management.. December 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centre city home! Great location for centre city restaurants and shopping. Good SPG recognition with high floor upgrade ensuring a great sleep. Staff attentive and on this occasion good service recovery when my laundry failed to return on time. On the downside, the gym is a little small but good enough for a lesser enthusiast! lobby bar got very crowded due to events in the hotel, giving motivation to explore this great city! November 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another stellar Westin stay The Westin never disappoints. Our stay here was outstanding in all respects. November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Westin is my favorite hotel and I've stayed in many across the U.S. I was not disappointed at all. The staff was incredible, especially Gerri-the concierge. I'm very surprised to see such negative reviews and comments. I didn't have any problems that other people did. I would definitely stay again! August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an awesome staff that drive an excellent customer experience! The hotel was well situated in the heart of Philly. The overall appearance was updated, clean and neat. The lobby had great quality and pop that carried all the way through to the rooms. Most importantly I had an excellent experience with your director of the Front Office Karim Ware. I had a last minute need to prep for a meeting - he went out of his way to make sure I had everything I needed. Over and above delivering as opposed to most other hotels that just point you to the business center. Overall the hotel met expectations but truly exceeded expectations due to their staff. If the rest of the hotel team have the same customer centric approach as Karim... you are truly set for success. August 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded Platinum Expectations This was my first time at this Westin property and it was a thoroughly enjoyable experience. We received an unexpected Platinum upgrade (for a weekend night) to an executive suite. The suite was roomy, had a beautifully appointed large bathroom and vanity/dressing area. Nice to have a HUGE screen HD TV in the bedroom. The Lavender Balm before bedtime was a nice touch. Front desk was accommodating and pleasure to deal with.We are looking forward to coming back! The only small negative I had on this particular stay was when I needed to valet my car at checkin and check out, it took a bit of time to be greeted in the driveway as there were no valets around and it did not appear to be busy.. Not sure if you were just understaffed. However, the in-and-out privileges of the garage, even after check-out was a convenient perk. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by JENNIFER & STAFF I'D JUST LIKE TO SAY THANK YOU ON THE TREATMENT CARMELO MY HUSBAND AND I RECEIVED FROM JENNIFER, HOTEL MGR., LEYLA AND FAITH, FRONT DESK SHARON OF HOUSEKEEPING ON THE 11TH FLOOR, AND THE BARTENDER. FROM THE MINUTE WE WALKED INTO THE HOTEL TO THE MINUTE WE LEFT, CERTAINLY WARRANTS RECOGNITION TO ALL IN WHAT YOU HAVE DONE FOR CARMELO AND I TO MAKE OUR STAY AN UNFORGETABBLE ONE. THANK YOU SO MUCH. KINDEST REGARDS, CONCETTA BOLOGNA CARMELO APUZZO July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thin Walls!!! I would say, give this is a very high end Hotel, I was surprised on how thin the walls were, to the point I could hear my neighbor cough and hum a tune...although in tune, I did not expect nor appreciate that lullaby before bed time. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service: Adrienne Fehringer On a recent business stay (May 4-6) your hotel was booked due to a conference held on site. Adrienne was able to accommodate 2last-minute executives by providing rooms for them. She and the front desk (Adrian and Kareem) went above and beyond to ensure our executives had rooms. Great teamwork and attention to customers. Thanks again and hope that management recognizes their outstanding performance. Much appreciate. Rich Cilia May 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible front desk staff I arrived at 10:30pm on 4/29 very tired from a flight. There was only one staff person at the desk. She was engaged in a long conversation with another guest about dining alternatives. She proceeded to call several different restaurants looking for one that was open, as I and another guest waited to be checked in. She then chatted with the guest looking for food for another couple of minutes about his choices. Finally after about 8 minutes she turned her attention to us to be checked in. At no time did she (a) try to find another staff member, (b) ask the guest looking for food choices to wait or (c) apologize to the folks waiting to check in. It was clear that she was enjoying her conversation and was not at all concerned about the line of tired travelers forming in front of her. This is absolutely unacceptable. I have been a loyal SPG customer but this experience will make me revisit my choices. If I'm spending $300+ on hotel rooms I expect a base level of service and did not receive it on this stay. Best, Michael Frankel May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The. Hotel is in a great location and gas a great staff The hotel is located in a great spot for my wife and I. We have stayed there several time and alway look forward to it. The staff, particularly the gentalmen working outside and park the cars and take the luggage, they are always a huge help and very courteous and kind. They always make this day just a little bit better April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! Fantastic service - mentioned to front desk that I was struggling with a migraine and they sent up tea, fruit, water and slippers to help out - just amazing. And the renovated rooms are terrific - nice blues and greens - such a pleasant departure from the usual brown and green color combo. Only place I'll stay in Philly. April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Philly Time! We enjoyed our stay tremendously. The guys in the back were extreemely helpful esp. Larry Johnson! Thanks again, Jack Inserra April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I came for a night with my sister. I am a gold member and asked for an upgrade. They had a suite available for the night so they upgraded us to that. It was beautiful. I love when hotels do this. Sometimes hotels have better rooms available but they do not upgrade me but it's times like this, when I get upgraded that I feel like staying at Starwood hotels are worth it. We really enjoyed our visit! April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location and room condition I stayed in the hotel for one night, it was higher than my expectations. The room was big and well maintained, I felt they have renovated the room. The TV has big screen. The price was also reasonable. I really love the scent of Westin's personal care products, but I suggest they can add shower gel to the set for customers. On the negative side, because of the texture of the rug, I saw some hair on the floor. The comforter was not as well maintained as the room condition. April 9, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:47:34.816-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_1231, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>