Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toronto Concierge visits Philly Dear Westin Philadelphia, I'd like to write to you about my experience at your property during my stay on the night of September 17th. Let me beginning from the second I walked into the hotel, the two gentlemen who worked valet both greeted my sister and I, the entrance was spot on and the outstandingly beautiful. At check-in Adrian was very professional and friendly. We discussed what brought us to our stay and he recommended some great places to see. The concierge Robert was outstanding, he pointed out all the points of interest, and restaurants in the area. As a hotel concierge myself I was very impressed with his service as he didn't want to send us to just anywhere close by, he was able to recommend places to our desire, his personal suggestions made his service unique and personal. Not to mention, Robert was extremely accommodating and we are utmost grateful for every detail he put into our stay. During our stay, Anthony and Christine at the front desk were both great and friendly! They remembered who I was even when I came back to pick up some items I forgot during my stay. Sophia at the bar was also great, she was both very friendly and professional. During my visit to Philadelphia, my sister and I had stayed at three different hotel and the Westin is by far my favourite! Every staff member that we had encountered not only greeted us but made us feel like home. I will definitely be staying at the Westin Philadelphia during my next visit to Philadelphia! Kind Regards, September 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has comfortable rooms The rooms are spacious and modern and overall very comfortable. Great bed conducive to a restful sleep. September 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Staff From Murray, to adrian, to LaDean, to Zophia.... I love the staff. They treat me like family, and for that I will always select the Westin Philly. August 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just weird Whilst staff and room were superb as expected from a previous stay here, the overall experience was just odd. Wifi in the room was very slow for first 2 days then stopped working altogether on the last morning. When I called for help with this I got transferred to "technical services" who clearly did not believe me that it had been working with my login method (existing plan) got the previous 2 days and spoke to me like an idiot! We also very confused by an empty peanut bowl and wine glass which appeared outside our door a couple of hours after we checked in and were followed a few hours later by a linen napkin - both were left there for the duration of our stay. Wifi in the lobby/bar area worked about 30% of the time but only on one of my 2 devices. We also found it annoying that the duvet on the bed had no duvet cover! In summary, room (except lack of duvet cover) and staff were excellent but the small things made us wonder if this is really Westin style quality.... As I had visited this property before and therefore assured my wife how great it would be for our anniversary was quite disappointed! August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! I'll be back! Great hotel and friendly staff. I really love the evening bartenders. They are super friendly and great representatives of the hotel staff and Starwood! August 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff I was checked in by Christina and she was wonderful, pleasant, and funny!!!! The gentleman that worked with her was great as well I didn't get his name but he should be recognized as well! Slightly tall African American gentleman! It's really clean and well kept and my rm was spotless! July 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, unresponsive staff Stayed two nights in a deluxe room, bathroom was dated, old shower curtain, some spots of mold, room was nice, Ac worked well bed was comfortable, view room lacked a real view, requested extra pillows and a missing robe 2 hours later fell asleep waiting, staff never brought up anything. Had to request again in the morning. Front desk did get us an early check in and worked hard to find us a room promptly. Emailed the general manager about the service never got a reply. Link to survey the emailed out did not work. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and hotel This my first visit to Philadelphia from Atlanta to visit my husbands family and we received excellent customer service. I received SPG member recognition and for my welcome to Philly, Paul upgraded my family to a suite and complimentary breakfast for the next morning. He made the start of our stay very pleasant. Valet was great and the staff during breakfast was great. The crib i requested for my daughter promptly arrived after I called for the request. We visited back in April, but I forgot to review. My first visit left a great impression! I will be back again and will definitely stay here. June 24, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:12.840-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_1231, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>