The Westin Philadelphia

  • 99 South 17th Street at Liberty Place
  • Philadelphie,
  • Pennsylvanie
  • 19103
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by No black-out curtains No black out curtains I would have given this hotel a clear 5 star rating if it had not been for the fact that they do not have black out curtains in the bed room. The curtains were so thin that they even let it in light during the night. I have NEVER in my life seen hotel curtains so thin – and I have stayed at A LOT of hotels Too bad, since front desk was nice, the suite upgrade fantastic and the hotel all in all was very good. But sleep is essential when staying at a hotel, and this hotel seem to have forgotten this. Oh, and drop the loud music in the breakfast area. Coldplay at high volume 730am in a restaurant is never good. September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of teh best in Philadelphia! This is a great hotel, at a great location (in PHL), and very people working there. I have stayed there several times and will be staying for several trips until end of the year - the service level is consistent on each stay. I am happy I've discovered this property and don't have any regrets. If any constructive feedback must be given: the gym does not really match up to the rest of the hotel's satisfaction rating for me. The exercise equipments and size of Gym can definitely improve. Elipticals are broken. Looking forward to my stay next week! September 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, but poor front desk customer service. My stay was excellent overall. only 1 staff in front desk was really nice (D'orien), the other staffs that I met during my 4 nights stay were NOT really pleasant to talk with. You need to take 2 elevators to get to your room: 1 elevator from the street level to the lobby, and to change an elevator from the lobby to the guest rooms. The 2 out of 3 guest room elevator require a room key to go to your floor. Self parking $36/day and Valet $50/day. December 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a category 5 Pretty poor experience for a Westin. Arrived at 515 pm and my room wasn't ready. Was offered a drink coupon to sit and wait for an hour until my room was ready. No effort was made to try to put me in another room that was open. Bar was staffed by a single 'bartender' who had to look up in a book how to make each drink that was ordered, making the wait really long as a line quickly formed. Not his fault - he shouldn't have been the only person staffing the bar. About a third of the channels on the TV showed a "no signal" error. The hotel amenities are limited and it seems pretty poorly managed. SPG was rather generous in calling this a category 5 hotel. March 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can't get over how cheap it is not to offer free Internet I am always excited to stay at the Westin, but this last trip really disappointed. The hotel staff/facilities are very good except for one item: no free Internet service. I'm not sure why this amenity isn't included for the very expensive price of staying the this hotel, and don't understand why the staff isn't empowered to provide this. I'm in the lobby right now because I can't connect to Internet without paying $5/hour or $13/day to connect. It's uncomfortable to come down to the lobby when I'd rather be in my room relaxing, which is what the Westin is supposed to be about. Two thumbs down and I won't be staying here again. Westin, wake up and provide this amenity for free. March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by People make the difference From the genuinely friendly Doorman who greeted us like he wanted us to feel welcome to the faceless room service that provided us with an immaculate room, our stay was just great, EVERYONE was so nice AND normal. We did not feel like people were being nice because it was their job or that it was an act. We could tell the manager was really caring and wanted us enjoying our stay. "Q" [??] the Bartender treated us like regulars. [FYI--I only had soft drinks]. The Front desk staff were patient as I fumbled with my stuff. . . both upon arrival and departure. Everything was better than expected. We loved our stay at this hotel! February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to SPG Owners/Gold Standards! As a Westin/SPG Owner and Lifetime Gold customer, I was disappointed in the little things at this hotel. Overall stay was uneventful, but the little things are what differentiate between a "good"& "excellent" hotel. I have stayed here twice for business purposes. Great location. Comfortable rooms with the trademark Heavenly beds. The service was not bad, but definitely not great. Examples: check-in they did not offer me the usual SPG Gold gift; I had to call and get this....room service got the order wrong, yet still charged me full price.... Towels I'm the bathroom were askew & concerned me that someone may have been in that room earlier?..... Concierge didn't know a good place to get Mexican take-out; are you kidding me, in Philly?....The doormen were unhelpful with some directions until they saw the Valet pull-up my car.... Suddenly they became my "best friend"..... Despite that, nothing horrible but so not worth the price or SPG points and the overnight parking rate was ridiculous even for Philly! August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As expected!!! Staple hotel for me. I am usually here once every 3 weeks for a few days at a time for a regular office visit. What I love most about Starwood brands and especially the Westin properties for business is the consistency, familiarity and professional treatment appropriate for business-class hotels. This Westin is easy, I am always able to check in in less than 5 minutes, I am always greeted with a "Welcome back" and the staff is always very pleasant and very accommodating. I have always received great service here every time I've stayed. Taxi service, as with anywhere in Center City, is sketchy. Usually, there is a taxi nearby for the front staff to call over but during rush hour and rainy days, it can take some time for an unoccupied cab to come by. Location is directly in Center City just a couple blocks from City Hall and the Clothespin. A short walk to Rittenhouse Square, Historic Liberty Bell and Ben Franklin stuff, a quick cab ride to the River and Old Town. April 30, 2012
2 3 4 next>>