The Westin Philadelphia

  • 99 South 17th Street at Liberty Place
  • Philadelphie,
  • Pennsylvanie
  • 19103
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property- mini bar prices are obscene Nice property, excellent from desk staff. Have a problem with the prices on minibar. Understood they are to be much more than store prices but what this property charges is obscene! January 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upper-class, but board-lining on pretensious I have been staying at the Westin Philadelphia for my trips to Philly ever since I graduated Drexel University. During my 2015 visit, the Westin had its most grandiose presence ever. I love staying in Rittenhouse Square, but I didn't find this stay to be particularly family friendly (as I have in the past). Lobby areas and rooms were top-notch. Reception, however, appeared to be uninspired to welcome a family of four with two children. Once in the room, the bell staff warned us of the honor bar with sensors to detect any movement of items. When asked for it to be removed, the front-desk informed me there would be a rather large charge. The concierge desk, also seemed to be inaccessible. The previously friendly concierge was one of favorite amenities of the Westin in years past. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem of a hotel and decorated beautiful for the holiday's! This hotel was awesome! A great location, bed was so comfortable and the hotel staff were very helpful! A great night sleep with no noise whatsoever!! January 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Downtown This is a fantastic hotel for visiting downtown with good rooms. The high rooms ensured a restful nights sleep. The concierge service was very friendly and responsive when my wife used them to find a salon for our event. I e also called ahead to have food delivered right before we arrived and found they had delivered more than we ordered but quickly reconciled the error. All was right in the world. That is until we go to breakfast on our departure day - the cost for a poor continental breakfast is unsatisfactory. To that end I would recommend the hotel but not their lounge or restaurant. Visit some other fantastic local instead! December 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction started at 4am Our romantic night was interrupted with jack hammers. We were not offered any compensation and we endured a good three hours of noise. Great building and staff, but not a great response by upper management.. December 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centre city home! Great location for centre city restaurants and shopping. Good SPG recognition with high floor upgrade ensuring a great sleep. Staff attentive and on this occasion good service recovery when my laundry failed to return on time. On the downside, the gym is a little small but good enough for a lesser enthusiast! lobby bar got very crowded due to events in the hotel, giving motivation to explore this great city! November 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another stellar Westin stay The Westin never disappoints. Our stay here was outstanding in all respects. November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Westin is my favorite hotel and I've stayed in many across the U.S. I was not disappointed at all. The staff was incredible, especially Gerri-the concierge. I'm very surprised to see such negative reviews and comments. I didn't have any problems that other people did. I would definitely stay again! August 25, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:05:05.326-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_1231, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>