Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay Large well appointed room with clean and modern bathroom. Great location in the city. Our only complaint was the horrible service at the hotel bar late one night. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Great employees. Always greeting me with a smile every week. Such a pleasant crew working at the Westin. Great staff - Adraine, Zophia, Murray, "Q", Christine, Paul, Tom - simply amazing. I feel like I am part of the Westin family. Hotel is clean, service is great, and is in a great location. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Excellent staff. As my work keeps me on the road 52 weeks out of the year, this staff goes out of their way to make me feel right at home( Zophia, Murray, Adrian, Leonard, Paul, Christine (to name a few) and to the gentleman downstairs....Tom, Kallil (sp) and others). This place is my home away from home - clean rooms and friendly staff. More importantly, I feel safe. It saddens me that the Westin will no longer honor my negotiated rate. I will now have to find another hotel to stay, starting next week until 2017 I understand that this time of year is prime time. If the Westin could make 350.00 a night as opposed to 170.00. Makes business sense. What I don't understand is when the Westin is not sold out, why can't they honor my negotiated rate ? Isn't a booked room better than an empty room, regardless of the rate? Not to mention, I have been staying at this location for quite sometime. Nonetheless, the staff and service here is impeccable. I will truly miss my home away from home. Kudos to you all for a continuous job well done! April 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by They don't clean rooms, bad service For the second consecutive stay here they have had issues cleaning our room. During the last stay, they completely forgot and never apologized for it. On this stay, I asked at noon if they could clean the room and it's 4:10 and the room is still not clean. Unacceptable for a Westin. Holiday Inn's are run better than this. Again there was no apology or acceptance that this is an inconvenience. When I asked the maid myself if she could come by at some point, she gave me the death stare. Odd thing, the property itself and the location are both great. But there is close to no service and definitely not Westin level service. No maid service is a big deal. I can't recommend staying here. This is my 4th stay here and I will not be coming back. The other negative, not as important, is the food quality at the restaurant. It's pretty terrible and is overpriced. Do not eat it. Good news, plenty of great restaurants all around. FYI, I am a Gold member, have stayed at tons of hotels and Starwood properties. This the first review I have ever written anywhere. March 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Philadelphia Team - Epic This was my 1st stay in the Westin in Philadelphia, I go to 'Philly' every 2-3 months. I had several matters that required me to print, sign and fax documents over to a Hospital very quickly. I also needed to extend my stay by one day. On both occasions,collectively, Barbara, Gerri and Faith were incredibly helpful. They were very friendly, Mike the Manager and his Team run a great Hotel that is as far away from the 'chain expectation' I had. This is now my Philly Hotel. What great people, from the front door, to the room cleaners and everyone in between, Best Hotel expereince in a long time - Chris. March 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel w/ excellent central location Very convenient. We visited our daughter in college so the Westin was an ideal location as it was walking distance to her school. We appreciated the valet park feature as well as the breakfast and wifi inclusions during our stay. Hospitality was superior. Will definitely visit again! March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect quick trip to Philadelphia Just wrapped up a short visit my Fiancé to my hometown, and we were both well pleased with the Staff and hospitality of the Westin Downtown Philadelphia. My thanks to Mike who made sure that our stay was awesome and at a platinum members expectation. From the moment we walked into the hotel, professionalism, cleanliness and attention to detail was very apparent Thanks to Richard the (Concierge) for his warm welcoming and personal attention. Also many thanks to Karim for quickly adjusting to our needs; including Paul who assisted I was not a reoccurring guest for this hotel when coming into Philadelphia, but they have now won our business. My Fiancé says that we are staying here from now on when we visit Philly :-) We look forward to our next visit!! dsuper March 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property- mini bar prices are obscene Nice property, excellent from desk staff. Have a problem with the prices on minibar. Understood they are to be much more than store prices but what this property charges is obscene! January 29, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T09:36:27.976-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_1231, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>