The Westin St. Louis

  • 811 Spruce Street
  • St. Louis,
  • Missouri
  • 63102
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is a wonderful hotel. The rooms are extremely large and comfortable. Nice furnishings. Lots of natural light with very large windows. A good desk for working. Good buffet for breakfast. The best location in town if you are going to a Cardinals game. Right across from the stadium and from good bars. Good for couples, working travelers, guys weekend or families. We were there for a wedding and the food for a large group was remarkably good. The staff was very friendly and helpful. This is one of the best Westin hotels I have stayed at. A level above the others. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by construction going on during stay apparently no noise laws in this city as construction started outside my room at 4am. I called down to the desk but no help and he said mgr wasn't in to call and find out if city had an ordinance to construct this early in the morning. As a highest level of SPG member, I should have been on the quietest area of the hotel. The restaurant for dinner and breakfast was outstanding. Also tremendous fitness center equipped with the latest machinery. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location No better place to stay if you are in town for a Cardinals game! It is right across the street from the park!! Only drawback is that for some reason they serve Pepsi instead of Coca-Cola -- not sure why as Westin is a Coke account everywhere else I go. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay The Westin Hotel is near the Arch and across the street from Bush Stadium. Our stay was great. My family thought the Breakfast was very good. We had a van and were able to visit other sights while our stay in St. Louis. The room were spacious and clean. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had a wonderful staff The staff were the best part of our stay at the hotel. They were friendly, fast, and attentive to our needs. My husband said the valet parkers were the best he had ever seen. Fast and efficient. Breakfast host was wonderful. I cacnnot say enough good things about your day staff. The reason I did not give an excellent rating is because our shower door did not have a good seal and water kept getting on the floor (Room 510) No matter what we did to avoid the water hitting in the direction of the shower door, water still ran on the floor. The other problem we had was the phone in our room. We could not recieve phone calls even though it would ring. We could call out using the speaker phone but the receiver didnt work. My 91 year old father needed me during the night and could not get through to us. He went down to the desk and told them and they could not get rhoguht to us either. I called to my parents room and kept getting a message that they were unavailable. (Rm 241) Beds were comfortable and good cool room temperature in very hot weather. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should be the only hotel! WOW! That word says it all! The room was huge and spotless! The bathroom was awesome! The beds were like sleeping on a cloud! The staff was very accommodating and pleasant. And the valet people were extremely helpful, even when we didn't have a car! The location to the ball field and the arch was great. In my opinion, it should be the only hotel! Wouldn't think of staying anywhere else! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This is an excellent hotel with super friendly, attentive staff. Great location to Busch Stadium and perfect walking distance to the rest of the downtown attractions. Highly recommend. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location for ball games good location, quiet, comfortable. Convenient to ball park as well as the new ball park center July 12, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>