The Westin St. Louis

  • 811 Spruce Street
  • St. Louis,
  • Missouri
  • 63102
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious rooms and baths I didn't score an upgrade and am quite satisfied because the room is capacious beyond most hotels in the area, and pretty much anywhere. November 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently a great place to stay I recently stayed for two separate nights. This hotel is consistent in excellence. Good location, comfortable rooms, wonderful platinum upgrades to suites, good food and drink. I recommend it and stay there anytime I'm in the area. October 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Customer Service!! I stayed at The Westin St. Louis for a friend's wedding over the weekend. What a beautiful hotel! It was a great venue for the wedding as well. The food was amazing and the ballroom was absolutely gorgeous! I am highly considering this hotel for my wedding location. Not only is the hotel beautiful, but the staff is amazing as well! The front desk was more than accommodating and so kind. When I called with a question about my credit card charge, Ajla was so sweet and really helpful! She talked me through the charges and explained each item. She was just wonderful to speak with. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone! Amazing!!! October 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A credit to the Westin name From the moment I arrived I was treated like a valued guest....and this was prior to check in as a platinum level traveler. Everything was perfect. I was upgraded to a beautiful suite, breakfast was excellent, staff helpful and attentive. As self parking is across the street I would valet should I stay during inclement weather. I will definitely return to this hotel. And a great location going to Busch stadium and walking distance to ScotTrade center. September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great valet parking guys Everyone was super nice. Valet Guy's were excellent. Went out of their way to help when I left something in my vehicle. Remer our names when we return from the ballgame. Met us with a smile and called us by our name. They are excellent. Breakfast buffet to expensive for what was on it but everything else great for gong to a Cardinals game. Will stay there any time when going to watch the Cardinals. July 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by If it wasn't for the location.......... The location of this hotel is perfect if you are attending Busch Stadium. Otherwise it is overpriced and needs improvement. We paid $500 per night, the room was a decent size, bathroom amenities sparse (no shower gel, shower cap, vanity pack), and no turn down service. The bartender worked very hard but needed help to keep up with the crowds, dirty glasses were all over the bar and people were walking away since the wait was too long. Restaurant staff need more training, a coffee cup with lipstick on it was served. Eggs benedict was served one morning with a cinnamon English muffin, the next morning with a raw muffin. Would not return or recommend unless you need to be very close to the stadium. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent downtown property Awesome and historic downtown property. July 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Spacious Rooms We were very pleased with our visit. The room was spacious and very comfortable. The bathroom was very large. The bed was in fact Heavenly and the staff was awesome. There are just a few things that keep me from rating 5 stars. The lighting in the bathroom was terrible for a woman trying to apply make up. A lighted magnifying mirror might help. The sink's drain was incredibly slow. We did not get new soap for the second day and they didn't replace the used coffee cup. The last thing that was troublesome was we were on the side of the subway or train. It was incredibly noisy which made sleeping in, not so much fun. We could hear people talking outside I would ask for a higher floor and the opposite side of the hotel in the future. All in all I would go back. June 8, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T08:14:34.174-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_1248, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>