Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great Stay as always. Thanks July 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location good location to downtown shopping and restaurants. hotel was average. small rooms. not five star by any means. nothing special to justify the price. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the usual Poinsett Experience I travel to Greenville on business annually, and the Poinsett is the only place I stay. I've always had a great experience, but this stay was not up to the standards I've become accustomed to with the Poinsett. The room smelled of mildew, and there was moisture in the air.....almost as if it was humid in the room. The room did not cool down (room 621). I set the thermostat at 60 degrees, and it never got unbearably cold in the room, and the moisture continued to stay in the air. I notified the front dest as soon as I checked in, and they supposedly had a serviceman check it out, and indicated everything was working properly. It wasnt. I was there for two nights, and while it wasnt unbearable, it was certainly noticeable, and I just dealt with it due to the fact that the hotel was completely sold out (front desk indicated they were completely booked). June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Staff This hotel was a great choice for an overnight stay in Greenville, SC. The rooms are nice, and the beds and pillows are very comfortable (even for someone with back problems). The atmosphere is totally relaxing.. The Poinsett staff is outstanding. All are extremely friendly, thoughtful and courteous. They were proactive in offering their services. Our bell cap even reminded me to make sure I had my phone charger as I was checking out. I will definitely stay here again. The buffet breakfast is delicious. Great location for visiting Greenville and all the downtown activities! June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was very nice and relaxing. The hotel was very nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful. It was a very relaxing stay. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing stay The staff and facilities were great. The room was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly and personable. I always stay at this hotel when visiting Greenville. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Except for Food If these guys can get the food right, they will have a perfect property in this great litle town. As it is, I'd recommend staying here but venturing out to Main St. for meals. Luckily, the location is perfect for a stroll to any of downtown's awesome eateries. I just can't figure out why a brand like Westin can't put a decent meal together..... June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greenville Wonderful, confortable beds, friendly and helpful front desk and bar staff and a lovely piano player each evening. Who could ask for anything more! June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Second time at this hotel in 6 weeks and still amazed at how beautiful the downtown area is and is only steps outside of this historic hotel. The hotel staff greeted me and remembered me from my previous visit in April which was a nice surprise. Entire staff from valet to front desk to housekeeping were exceptionally friendly and accommodating. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality Extraordinaire Excellent location steps to charming beautiful downtown and a short walk to the Reddy Falls. Hotel has beautiful historic architecture and lots of character. Friendly accommodating staff especially Kenny, Ashley and Bethany at the front desk. Would definitely retur. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superlative This is, by far and away, the best Westin property I have ever stayed at. The hotel, facilities and the staff are second to none. The location in unbeatable in downtown Greenville - steps away from many shops and restaurants. I stay 50+ nights per year with SPG and could not more highly recommend this property. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place great location Very nice hotel in a great location May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality Extraordinary For a property tht lacks a pool or jaquizzi, it makes up for with charm and hospitality. Truly one of the BEST managed as the employees from front desk to valet are all simply amazing. The concierge service by Janis is superior to ANY Westins I've ever seen. It's NOT an after though. This hotel is outstanding! May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Casually Elegant & comfortable Beautiful historic architecture, lots of character, friendly accomodating staff, rooms are large & comfortable. Excellent location in middle of beautiful downtown. Fair price -relaxing lounge area & restaurant. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This is a very nice hotel, staff is very friendly and the rooms are very nice. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great location great location. very clean and beautiful city walking distance to park, shopping and dinning. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Poinsett Great place! The staff was wonderful! May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Never going back First of all was Expecting to be greeted by the bellhop upon arrival, they were so relaxed, i didn't feel welcome. I've been to many hotels and never had someone decline what I asked for when they do provide the service. Ordered fries at midnight because my daughter was hungry, called room service only to hear that the person who is cooking doesn't know how to make fries so sorry and didn't even recommend something that could've been done. Drove around town, went on the highway and couldn't find anything open. Very disappointed. Would never recommend anyone, especially with children going there. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paper products not so "Heavenly" I recently stayed at your hotel and found it to be very nice. Rooms was spacious and the "Heavenly" bed and shower were very nice. However the paper products (toilet paper, tissues and paper towels) were really bad, not "Heavenly" at all. I have allergies and my nose was not doing very well after my stay. I found these things to be well below the other standards you have set. Otherwise my stay was very nice. May 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by IW Show The room was very nice and clean - great maid service.Had issues with garage card key - getting in or out. also, was over- charged for the parking - so far have been unable to resolved. Told 6 per night charged 15? April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service While I only stayed one night, it was apparent from the first moment I arrived that the staff at this property places service and support as priority #1. What an outstanding group, if you are looking for a outstanding experience select this property. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location Everything in this hotel was top notch from the moment my wife and I walked in. Every person we encountered from the valet to the front guest agents, were extremely friendly and welcoming. This will be our hotel of choice anytime we are in Greenville. The location was perfect, as everywhere we wanted to go was within walking distance. Thank you for a great stay. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had wonderful staff. Extremely accommodating. The staff were very hospitable and accomadating. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well received It is always a pleasure to check into this hotel, front desk always so effcient and have the knack of friendliness and professionalism. Rooms always meticulous, public areas always clean and tidy, waitstaff and bar staff always friendly and pleasant. Lobby is beautiful and takes you back to a different age, a lovely place to sit and relax. Five stars all around! April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful vacation experience A very comfortable room and friendly accommodating staff especially the front desk and porters. Love the hotel, location is excellent, many restaurants, taverns & unique shops within walking distance and Greenville's beautiful falls park & trail are only a block away. I will definetly stay here again on my next trip. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence Overall A very comfortable room and friendly accommodating staff. A great re-model on this unique 20's building. Walking distance to good restaurants. We'll return! April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greenville's Top hotel I stayed with my daughter in the Executive Suite. The suite was lovely, with a large bathroom, and with the pull-out sofa (rollaway bed was also available) comfortably slept both of us for only the additional suite charge. 24 hour fitness center was very good - clean, equipment in good shape (which is often not the case even in fine hotels). Our top choice for Greenville. We'll be back. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great greenville hotel love this hotel- very cozy but elegant atmosphere. only thing missing is a frige and microwave which would be a plus April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Grande Dame and Excellent Location A little different from many Westins, this is much more of a classic hotel, albeit with modern amenities, rather than the more modern feel of most Westins. The valets are quick and efficient, and my car was brought up quickly -- although self-parking is also an easy option if you wish to save $5. Check in was simple and easy, and my room had already been upgraded to a suite without asking (this hotel is very good about recognizing Starwood status). My suite was quite comfortable, and the hotel sent up an amenity basket after I checked in, a nice touch. Greenville happens to be an immensely enjoyable destination, and the Westin is right in the middle, offering convenient access to the surrounding shops, restaurants, and parks. The hotel's restaurant is certainly fine, although there are a myriad of choices outside its doors. The workout facility is also more than adequate. All in all, an excellent choice in a great town. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location is perfect! My husband and I had a wonderful time walking and exploring downtown Greenville. The hotel staff was courteous. I would highly recommend the Westin for a weekend get away. April 1, 2013
  • 2016-06-29 T12:17:16.243-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_351, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_1255, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>