Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 380 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is outstanding From the moment we checked in the staff were extremely friendly,efficent and professional ,we were lucky and had our room upgraded on arrival which was wonderful due to celebrating our wedding anniversary. The westin is in prime location to enjoy the city,the room was extremely comfortable and furnished to a high standard. Received a cake and card to celebrate our wedding anniversary,this was a lovely personnel touch. Our stay was faultlesss , I will definiately be staying here again and I will recommend it highly. Thank You September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury galore We upgraded to a suite and so glad we did but during our second stay we were in a "regular" room and it was just as lovley. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect all the way around From arriving early and being offered an upgrade at a reasonable rate to enjoying tea in the Atrium to the views from the balcony on a sunny day my stay was perfect all the way around. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location A fantastic hotel in a convenient location for sight seeing and shopping. Friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely stay here again! September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal location, comfortable room I've stayed in Westin Hotels all over the US - Philadelphia, San Francisco, San Diego - and they've always maintained a high level of service and comfort. This location absolutely met those standards. The room was excellently furnished, the bathroom and beds stellar. Couldn't ask for a better place to rest my head for a night! September 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nickel and dimed The hotel room was nice..not outstanding, they charge for in room Internet (we had been in Iteland for 3weeks and had not once been charged for Internet) and our breakfast was not included in our room which had not occurred in the entire 3 weeks we'd been in Ireland (or anywhere else we have ever stayed in Europe or the UK.). The staff was helpful and polite but when we asked about breakfast the manger said she'd be happy to add 30euros to our room charge for breakfast. The doorman sent us down the street to a great place for 1/3 the price! September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great attention to customer and their needs This hotel doesn't miss a beat - great service and the rooms and quality of everything is outstanding. I could find fault with nothing - very relaxing and hated to leave. September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great, but bathrooms need maintenance Our stay at the Westin Dublin was, overall, great. However, the shower in our bathroom was noticeably moldy (Room 418). I understand some mold, but there was visible mold on the ceiling and in the shower itself. Hopefully this can get addressed as it was troublesome. Thank you. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location You couldn't ask for a better location. Right in the center of all the attractions and best pubs. The room is stylish and very clean. Noise was not an issue, even though our room faced a busy street. I would have prefered to have wireless internet and breakfast included, but the location was unbeatable. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very happy with my stay The staff and location are excellent. The room was comfortable and clean. My only non-stellar comments are the gym was just "OK" and the pub food was just "OK". The shower drain was draining really slowly as well. Overall, I would definitely recommend and will be back next time I am in Dublin. overall, i would definitly recommend. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect hotel I had a wonderful time in dublin and the westin hotel was perfect September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Junior suite tricky Nice hotel. We had our adult son with us so upgraded to a jr suite on day of arrival and departure . Very nice room on 4th floor on arrival. Had view of Trinity and son had some privacy as there was lots of room for the rolloway. Room offered on departure was a dungeon. No view of anything but cement wall of the balcony. Two level room with no space on either level for the rolloway and very tiny bath. If offered this room, take a reg room instead-its better. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location outstanding property. Too bad we were only there for 1 night. Would recommend to any traveller. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I have stayed at this hotel frequently and have always enjoyed the location cleanliness, and especially the staff. They are always professional, courteous and always willing to help in any way possible, from recommending restaurants, finding locations, and giving information about all the events and activities in and around Dublin. Great Job!!! August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location Management and hotel itself were top-notch, would definitely stay here again. Perfect location in the city centre by Trinity College. One glitch with the "green" program whereby one opts out of housekeeping service. I was mistakenly put on the list and, even after calling the front desk and housekeeping, was still on the "green" list the next day. Minor issue but coming back to a uncleaned room is not 5-star service. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A luxuriously beautiful and friendly place to stay! From the moment we arrived, we were blown away with the amenities and treatment we received. The hotel and staff were lovely and we can't wait to return. Georges at the front desk could not have been nicer and he worked diligently to make sure all of our questions were answered. He is a major asset to the Westin team and it was a pleasure to interact with him. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My room view was terrible I stayed in room #502 for a week. This was my second business trip to Westin. First one was in July. This time I was given a room with rooftop view which I couldn't even open a window to get a fresh air. I was affraid of anything coming inside. Next time if someone is staying for a long period of time, you may want to consider to given them a better room. August 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Stayed in westin for a weekend great location .. Lovely bed & linen even though it was only a double size bed I would have expected a king size as standard in a 5 star hotel .. Breakfast very disappointing again in a 5 star I would have expected home made yoghurt & homemade breads .. We ordered porridge with cinnamon walnuts & honey but got porridge made on water ... Yuck !! August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in great location Looking for a superb hotel down town Dublin? Look no further. This hotel has got it all. All you can ask for inside, and footsteps from all the things you want to experience outside. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and attention to detail The service provided by staff at the hotel was very personable and efficient. The quality of the room was exceptional. We were delighted with our stay and would go out of our way to stay in this hotel again. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dining service poor The Westin in Dublin was quite good, but the service in the dinning areas was poor. Insufficien staff seemed to be the major problem, especially at breakfast and dinner. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location; Great Staff We loved the hotel - the ambience of the former bank is terrific. The location is perfect for exploring, shopping and dining. The staff is terrific - Oh and the Irish breakfast is too. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Dublin I was on holiday from the states for 8 days, spending the first 3 in Galway. When we came to Dublin, I became very sick and was confined to my room for most of the time. You had an employee named Craig on the night shift that was just absolutely wonderful. He attended to all of our needs and was able to get us a Dr. at 12am on a Friday night. He also called back to ask how I was feeling. I give 5 stars to Craig. August 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No internet in room - late car arrival We used our starwood points to attend a wedding in Ireland. We were very disappointed. Internet would not work in room. Router was done. Had to connect in the lobby. Then we ordered our car to be delivered at noon, and they were 15 minutes late (and this was after 2 hours notice we gave them). Room itself was nice. Comfortable beds, but faced an inner courtyard so NO sunlight. Very dark. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is situated at the centre of city and so close to all the major attrractions. The atmosphere inside the hotel is very serene and calm, you can enjoy your stay completely. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location as a tourist Had two separate two night stays at this property recently. On a leisure stay, I found the location to be well suited for touristy activities and receiving service that was consistent with what I've come to expect from a Westin. Got platinum recognition and took the breakfast amenity over the points option (a solid continental breakfast; didn't ask if there was an option to buy up to the full irish breakfast). Didn't get a room upgrade but that was no surprise given that the hotel was fully booked (not another room to be had in the hotel while we were there). While we didn't get an upgrade, I've read elsewhere that the hotel typically makes upgrades available to plats when rooms are available. The one real negative about the stay was the internet connection (only used the wifi, can't comment on the lan connection). The service was quite spotty with frequent timeouts in light browsing. While the internet was free as a platinum, I couldn't imagine paying for such a bad internet connection. But, as it was a leisure stay, it's not like I was depending on internet to get work done. Might be another story if I was there for work. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff Although we didn't eat in the hotel it was great. We have no experience with the restaurant. We enjoyed our stay. Although we were much to early to check in, " our" room was already available. So after a long stay at the airport and our flight we'ld put our suitcases in the room and fresh up. A lot of comfort and great service. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best city location We loved staying at the Westin, with its great location. Our room wasn't ready upon arrival, and I wish the front desk had told us to go upstairs for afternoon tea because that atrium is a lovely spot. We ate in the bar twice and loved everything about our food and service. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location The Westin is definetly the best location in Dublin. We walked everywhere within minutes. You can walk to the Guiness Storehouse, Jameson Distillery, Dublinia[ Viking and Midieval history] Temple Bar, St. Stephens green, etc. Wonderful staff! They met our every need and were very informative. Tipping in restaurants is 10%-info given by a local. Very safe....take a few tours-Galway, Belfast, Wicklow;all great. Will stay at The Westin when we come back. August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location Westin Dublin is located next to Trinity College and just a block from Grafton Street and the entrance to the Temple Bar area. Bus stops are located just a minute walk from the hotel door. Try to get a room overlooking Trinity College. August 3, 2012
  • 2016-05-03 T09:45:00.688-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_380, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_1314, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>