Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Dublin I'm a regular visitor to Dublin. I have tried many city centre hotels: the Westin is by far the best. It has a discreet elegance and charm. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Amazing beds! April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our New Home in Dublin Stay at the Westin Dublin; you won't be disappointed. This Starwood hotel is housed in a historic building; meticulously renovated with warmth, elegance, and charm. As a frequent traveler to Dublin for the past five years, the Westin Dublin provided the best accommodation, amenities, service, and restaurant/bar options of any Dublin hotel hitherto. Everyone from our initial contact with the doorman to our check out at the front desk was welcoming, professional and efficient, and couldn't have done enough for us. The Westin bedding is legendary, the room temperature is adjustable, storage space and good lighting abound, housekeeping standards are superlative; all which guaranteed the best night's sleep we've ever had in Dublin! Within five minutes of our mid-morning arrival we were checked into a perfect room overlooking Trinity College and all arrangements had been made for the following morning; wake up call, breakfast, flat-rate taxi to the airport, and even a new Starwood Preferred Guest membership! As a result we were able to fully enjoy our last day in Dublin. The Westin Dublin serves a magnificent buffet breakfast. The Westin also caters to guests who want to maintain their healthy lifestyle while travelling and as a runner, I appreciate their health-conscious additions to the menu, gymnasium, and unique athletic attire loan program. The Westin Dublin's location in the heart of historic Dublin, is excellent and within walking distance to many popular sights and venues. Whether on foot or relying on public transportation, the Hotel provides an excellent vantage point from which to travel all over Dublin. The DART, LUAS, buses, Hop-On Bus, and airport shuttle are all nearby. Taxis arrive at the Hotel in lightening speed. Construction for the new LUAS line is on-going in front of the Hotel, but it never adversely affected us. (If you're concerned, you can always request a courtyard room.) The Westin Dublin does EVERYTHING right! I was truly impressed beyond my high expectations prior to the visit. I've already initiated booking for 2017. That's how much we enjoyed our stay! April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location! The Westin Dublin exceeded my expectations! The quality of the hotel and level of service from the staff was outstanding. The location is perfect for exploring Dublin! You can walk out of the hotel and be in the center of all the action. Easy walk to pubs, shopping, local attractions and tour pick-ups at St. Andrews. March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff truly make this hotel a standout Prior to arrival in Dublin I had read a few of the reviews of this property. They were overwhelmingly positive and most raved about the quality of the staff to the point where I was a bit skeptical that they would be as good as advertised. Needless to say, my expectations were high going in. After our two night stay I can now say that they staff at this hotel are truly outstanding and they totally lived up to and exceeded my expectations. Everyone we interacted with was warm and welcoming yet professional. They clearly take pride in their work. We were traveling with our two year old and had made some special requests prior to arrival like early check-in (after a red-eye from the US) and crib in the room. At check-in every request was acknowledged without prompting and granted with pleasure. They even had a nice welcome gift of crayons and an activity book waiting for our daughter. I could list many examples of how staff went out of their way to be accommodating during our short stay but I will just say that Starwood would be wise to use the team at the Westin Dublin as a model across the brand. Aside from the quality of the staff the other standout is the location of this hotel. You are right in the heart of Dublin and no more than a 20 minute walk from most of the cultural hotspots. For a hotel in an older building I found the room, a deluxe city view with 2 beds, to be well maintained and nicely appointed. As per usual we found that the Westin beds were incredibly comfortable. Everything about this stay met or exceeded my expectations. I am not one to normally write a review but the team at this Westin deserve to be recognized. If I am ever in Dublin again I will certainly be staying at this Westin. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Westin in Europe We checked in for a 5-night stay in Feb. Easy access from DUB via 747 Express Bus. Our room upgrade request was honoured as was our check in request. Our suite on the 3rd was two rooms - an anteroom c/w a couch, flat screen TV, and espresso coffee maker and our bedroom c/w 4 piece bath, king bed, and uber closet space. Hotel was very quiet - in spite of the construction underway outside our windows. The Temple Bar area is very close for dinner, music, etc. A highlight each am was the breakfast - in the main rest, with Irish porridge, latte (special order), OJ, bagels, sweet buns, eggs, bacon and unpasteurized milk. The staff made our stay extra special, and I strongly recommend this property for both biz and leisure stays, March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Highly recommended. Fantastic Platinum recognition. Upgraded to a 2 story suite. Very quiet, spacious room. Nicola and Anne-Marie at the front desk helped with anything I needed. Furthermore, when checking out, Norby from the bell desk carried my box across the street to the bus stop. Fantastic hotel, fantastic staff. Would definitely come back here March 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and welcoming The front desk and bell staff in Dublin are among the best I've experienced across SPG hotels, including higher-tier properties. Always friendly and polite, with infectious smiles. We've stayed here twice over the past 2 years, and have had comparable experiences both times. The rooms are above average, not excellent, but it's the employees who make this Westin stand out from the rest. Well done. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in a great location! This was one of the nicest Westin's I've ever stayed at and had a wonderful location in the heart of Dublin. I received a very warm welcome at reception and they tended to my needs-- storing luggage, late checkout, etc.. My room was very large (I was upgraded to a suite) with a nice seating area and large bathroom. I loved the in-room Nespresso machine and kettle for keeping warm and getting my caffeine fix. February 22, 2016
  • 2016-05-01 T08:43:59.741-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_379, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_1314, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>