Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Stayed here for 5 nights recently, and everything was fantastic. Cannot say enough positive things about the staff, everyone we spoke with from doorman, concierge, front desk, restaurant were all so friendly and helpful. No issues at all with our stay, and would highly recommend this hotel for somewhere central in Dublin August 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Our first time at this hotel and we will definitely be back again. The location is right in the centre and within walking distance to everything. We arrived prior to the 3pm check in and although the room wasn't ready we where happy to leave our bags and wander off. The receptionist was lovely, sorry I didn't catch her name. Upgrading our room and full Spg gold regonisation. The only area for improvement , staff in the Mint Bar seemed young and inexperienced. Overall this hotel is top class and I would recommend it to others. August 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Stars All Around! My wife and I recently completed a six night stay at the Dublin Westin. We found the hotel to be exceptional. The location was perfect, but it was the staff that truly made our stay so enjoyable. From the front desk staff, to the concierge and the doormen - everyone was helpful and willing to assist. This is a property that does the Westin brand proud. Thank you Dublin Westin! August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic comfort in the heart of Dublin The Westin Dublin has all the classic Westin comforts that I've come to expect from this hotel group. The staff was helpful and attentive and the hotel immaculate. The location is perfectly suited to a night out in Temple Bar or dining and shopping on Grafton Street, but far enough from both to avoid the sound and rabble. Despite Westmoreland being a busy road, we heard nothing from our room and had an excellent sleep. I'd have no hesitations in coming back! August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel in a great lcation We stayed here on a redemption stay and could not have been happier with our choice. Great staff who were friendly and helpful. Nice room with a great bathroom. We did Green Choice and this is the only SPG property where I have been offered restocking of anything we need while using the program! Coffee in the lobby on weekend mornings was a very nice touch. Location is excellent - near to Trinity and other sights in Dublin. Plenty of good restaurants in the area (try the Green Hen!!) August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel We recently traveled to Diblin for 3 nights, we are a family of 4. The hotel was very centrally located. Overall the staff was great on giving recommendations for things to do and places to eat. The breakfast was amazing and the overall room was very nice with a great view of the city. August 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Staff and great location We loved our room and the staff are fantastic. The atrium menu could be updated a little not enough choices on it but all else was good.... August 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and friendly staff in a great location. I stay in this hotel on a regular basis for both business and leisure and find it to be perfect in every way. August 2, 2016
  • 2016-08-26 T11:26:03.350-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_1314, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>