空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 386 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Ireland and the Westin Dublin! Friendliest most willing to help restful accommodations. June 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by need to update Arrival: reception staff trainee European, did not explain hotel facilities or lack of them for example no club lounge. Breakfast charge was supposed to be 50% of charge she said but was charged €17 each day for some fruit and coffee! green voucher was told this was to do with towels, had no objection to using towels for more than one day, was NOT told no chambermaid service. After three days I asked for bin to be emptied and was told I should have asked when it was full Bedroom: needs updating,the only window in the room could only be viewed whilst standing on steps bathroom: enamel peeling from bath shower tray too shallow to overflow into bathroom Breakfast restaurant: manageress here was totally professional and the one ray of sunshine! This hotel is not up to Westin worldwide standard it is relying on position in city which is great. June 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A friendly and comfortable stay I stayed for almost two weeks - part business and mostly pleasure - and enjoyed every minute. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. I wanted to see the local racetracks, and a charming young lady did an internet search which produced a listing of which tracks were open and on which days and times. Theater tickets for Othello? The concierge had second row seats in a few minutes. The breakfast is exceptional. The rooms are comfortable and impeccably maintained. Think I'm coming back? You bet. It's the best place to stay in Dublin. June 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place I stay here every trip to Ireland. June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location It doesn't get any better than this for downtown Dublin!!! June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I've stayed at this hotel on three different occasions. Every time the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The location is terrific. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you need a place to stay in Dublin! May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel amazing service! This was an excellent pleasant experience. .. ..the staff were all rock stars and all amazing from check in (a wonderful woman with slight accent was friendly to us especially my wife and mother in law and I can't remember her name) to concierge (especially Laszlo)!. We have traveled quite a bit and Laszlo dazzled us with his exemplary service. . .. not only did he painstakingly look up some pertinent info regarding an obscure poet's grave info (my mother-in-laws fav Irish poet) but he gave us amazing food recs and we like him are foodies! He was superb but the whole staff shined! We were upgraded to nice room/suite (as we are SPG platinum) and had the wonderful breakfast as our SPG platinum Welcome amenity. We loved our room and of course the wonderful heavenly Westin beds ensured we slept wonderfully! Amenities: I believe there is a gym however we were too busy exploring enchanting Dublin to utilize their gym facilities. There are three dining options (the atrium lounge with enticing tranquil natural light streaming in, the exchange where we had breakfast and the Mint bar). The Exchange Restaurant is in a superb Art Deco space with large windows facing Westmoreland Street which not only provides you with superb natural light but gives you ample opportunity to people watch!) The breakfast was superb with a nice range of healthy options from yogurts, fruits etc to oatmeal to of course the usual cardiac catheterizing favorites such as bacon and other full Irish breakfast treats. The Mint bar was a mixologist dream as it is an amazing space (bank vault i believe as this building in prior life was a bank) with amazing drinks and service. there also was live music one weekend night so great place to enjoy music and drinks! Location: centrally located across from Trinity College! cons: the only con and it's not hotels fault there is ongoing constriction on Westmoreland street i believe for extension or work on metro. In addition as its on Westmoreland street and central location there is heavy traffic on Friday and rush hour (Dublin is walkable so don't take car during these hours!) We highly recommend this wonderful hotel with no reservations !! April 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Dublin I'm a regular visitor to Dublin. I have tried many city centre hotels: the Westin is by far the best. It has a discreet elegance and charm. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Amazing beds! April 25, 2016
  • 2016-06-26 T11:55:18.503-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_386, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_1314, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>