空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I've stayed at this hotel on three different occasions. Every time the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The location is terrific. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you need a place to stay in Dublin! May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel amazing service! This was an excellent pleasant experience. .. ..the staff were all rock stars and all amazing from check in (a wonderful woman with slight accent was friendly to us especially my wife and mother in law and I can't remember her name) to concierge (especially Laszlo)!. We have traveled quite a bit and Laszlo dazzled us with his exemplary service. . .. not only did he painstakingly look up some pertinent info regarding an obscure poet's grave info (my mother-in-laws fav Irish poet) but he gave us amazing food recs and we like him are foodies! He was superb but the whole staff shined! We were upgraded to nice room/suite (as we are SPG platinum) and had the wonderful breakfast as our SPG platinum Welcome amenity. We loved our room and of course the wonderful heavenly Westin beds ensured we slept wonderfully! Amenities: I believe there is a gym however we were too busy exploring enchanting Dublin to utilize their gym facilities. There are three dining options (the atrium lounge with enticing tranquil natural light streaming in, the exchange where we had breakfast and the Mint bar). The Exchange Restaurant is in a superb Art Deco space with large windows facing Westmoreland Street which not only provides you with superb natural light but gives you ample opportunity to people watch!) The breakfast was superb with a nice range of healthy options from yogurts, fruits etc to oatmeal to of course the usual cardiac catheterizing favorites such as bacon and other full Irish breakfast treats. The Mint bar was a mixologist dream as it is an amazing space (bank vault i believe as this building in prior life was a bank) with amazing drinks and service. there also was live music one weekend night so great place to enjoy music and drinks! Location: centrally located across from Trinity College! cons: the only con and it's not hotels fault there is ongoing constriction on Westmoreland street i believe for extension or work on metro. In addition as its on Westmoreland street and central location there is heavy traffic on Friday and rush hour (Dublin is walkable so don't take car during these hours!) We highly recommend this wonderful hotel with no reservations !! April 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Dublin I'm a regular visitor to Dublin. I have tried many city centre hotels: the Westin is by far the best. It has a discreet elegance and charm. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Amazing beds! April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our New Home in Dublin Stay at the Westin Dublin; you won't be disappointed. This Starwood hotel is housed in a historic building; meticulously renovated with warmth, elegance, and charm. As a frequent traveler to Dublin for the past five years, the Westin Dublin provided the best accommodation, amenities, service, and restaurant/bar options of any Dublin hotel hitherto. Everyone from our initial contact with the doorman to our check out at the front desk was welcoming, professional and efficient, and couldn't have done enough for us. The Westin bedding is legendary, the room temperature is adjustable, storage space and good lighting abound, housekeeping standards are superlative; all which guaranteed the best night's sleep we've ever had in Dublin! Within five minutes of our mid-morning arrival we were checked into a perfect room overlooking Trinity College and all arrangements had been made for the following morning; wake up call, breakfast, flat-rate taxi to the airport, and even a new Starwood Preferred Guest membership! As a result we were able to fully enjoy our last day in Dublin. The Westin Dublin serves a magnificent buffet breakfast. The Westin also caters to guests who want to maintain their healthy lifestyle while travelling and as a runner, I appreciate their health-conscious additions to the menu, gymnasium, and unique athletic attire loan program. The Westin Dublin's location in the heart of historic Dublin, is excellent and within walking distance to many popular sights and venues. Whether on foot or relying on public transportation, the Hotel provides an excellent vantage point from which to travel all over Dublin. The DART, LUAS, buses, Hop-On Bus, and airport shuttle are all nearby. Taxis arrive at the Hotel in lightening speed. Construction for the new LUAS line is on-going in front of the Hotel, but it never adversely affected us. (If you're concerned, you can always request a courtyard room.) The Westin Dublin does EVERYTHING right! I was truly impressed beyond my high expectations prior to the visit. I've already initiated booking for 2017. That's how much we enjoyed our stay! April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location! The Westin Dublin exceeded my expectations! The quality of the hotel and level of service from the staff was outstanding. The location is perfect for exploring Dublin! You can walk out of the hotel and be in the center of all the action. Easy walk to pubs, shopping, local attractions and tour pick-ups at St. Andrews. March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff truly make this hotel a standout Prior to arrival in Dublin I had read a few of the reviews of this property. They were overwhelmingly positive and most raved about the quality of the staff to the point where I was a bit skeptical that they would be as good as advertised. Needless to say, my expectations were high going in. After our two night stay I can now say that they staff at this hotel are truly outstanding and they totally lived up to and exceeded my expectations. Everyone we interacted with was warm and welcoming yet professional. They clearly take pride in their work. We were traveling with our two year old and had made some special requests prior to arrival like early check-in (after a red-eye from the US) and crib in the room. At check-in every request was acknowledged without prompting and granted with pleasure. They even had a nice welcome gift of crayons and an activity book waiting for our daughter. I could list many examples of how staff went out of their way to be accommodating during our short stay but I will just say that Starwood would be wise to use the team at the Westin Dublin as a model across the brand. Aside from the quality of the staff the other standout is the location of this hotel. You are right in the heart of Dublin and no more than a 20 minute walk from most of the cultural hotspots. For a hotel in an older building I found the room, a deluxe city view with 2 beds, to be well maintained and nicely appointed. As per usual we found that the Westin beds were incredibly comfortable. Everything about this stay met or exceeded my expectations. I am not one to normally write a review but the team at this Westin deserve to be recognized. If I am ever in Dublin again I will certainly be staying at this Westin. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Westin in Europe We checked in for a 5-night stay in Feb. Easy access from DUB via 747 Express Bus. Our room upgrade request was honoured as was our check in request. Our suite on the 3rd was two rooms - an anteroom c/w a couch, flat screen TV, and espresso coffee maker and our bedroom c/w 4 piece bath, king bed, and uber closet space. Hotel was very quiet - in spite of the construction underway outside our windows. The Temple Bar area is very close for dinner, music, etc. A highlight each am was the breakfast - in the main rest, with Irish porridge, latte (special order), OJ, bagels, sweet buns, eggs, bacon and unpasteurized milk. The staff made our stay extra special, and I strongly recommend this property for both biz and leisure stays, March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Highly recommended. Fantastic Platinum recognition. Upgraded to a 2 story suite. Very quiet, spacious room. Nicola and Anne-Marie at the front desk helped with anything I needed. Furthermore, when checking out, Norby from the bell desk carried my box across the street to the bus stop. Fantastic hotel, fantastic staff. Would definitely come back here March 4, 2016
  • 2016-05-26 T10:24:28.005-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_381, tr_381
  • loc_en_US, sid_1314, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>