The Westin Convention Center, Pittsburgh

  • 1000 Penn Avenue
  • Pittsburgh,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 15222
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOCATION IS FABULOUS Great location. Staff was friendly from start to finish. Our room was upgraded to a corner room suite at no additional charge or point value. Seemed to be a slow weekend in downtown. October 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by water glasses you are the Westin - major brand. How about using real glasses instead of plastic wrapped plastic glasses. That smacks of low end hotels and does not meet your green standards. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - Needs more access to water A comfortable place to stay with nice views and friendly staff. My only complaint was the lack of easily visible drinking fountains or sources of water in the lobby area. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Once again I really enjoyed my stay at the Westin in Pittsburgh. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Great location. I will stay there again when in Pittsburgh. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel was lovely!! this stay was for large, black tie wedding in Pitt. EVERY DETAIL was taken care of by the Brides family and the hotel. We enjoyed out stay sooo much! thank you all! July 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointed room service burned the pizza that we had ordered. No microwaves no refrigerator no family friendly pool. rooms weren't ready at check in time. pillows were dirty July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant My stay was very comfortable and convenient. The fitness center was great to have also, as that is very important to my lifestyle. Thank you, Elizabeth October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business travel experience! I stayed at the hotel for a multi-day business event. The rooms are comfortable, clean and beautifully decorated. Meeting facilities are top notch. Thank you! January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Everyone was very helpful and the room was nice and beds very comfortable, only got to stay one night, but love the convenience to the convention center too! February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Customer Experience This stay was fantastic. The staff was extremely attentive inspite of the 500 people convention being held at the hotel! The room was great as was the food. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by elevators fix your elevators I had to have a staff member run it for me the tip on foursquare is get a low floor due to elevator issues Why no shuttle to the airport? April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has style and warmth... great location and walking distance to central business district activity. for me the august wilson center across the street.this was pure joy for me. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by MK Career Conference The hotel was great, bed luxurious and staff wonderful. I did, however, think some of the appliances and pieces were dated. Overall I would recommend. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clean hotel, horrible to no internet access Pristine accommodations but absolutely horrible internet access. For the price paid per night, I'd expect much better internet access. It took roughly 15 minutes simply to check a few email messages (had to connect, it would disconnect every 60 seconds or so, would have to finagle access again by moving around to find a spot with service, then repeat the cycle). They offer various upgrades for "high-speed" internet access for charge. If they advertise "free Wi-fi in rooms," then I'd expect that connection would be sufficient to sustain moderate web browsing for an unlimited amount of time. I brought this up with one of the managers and he seemed surprised at my complaint though I know from several other people that the internet problems were similar for other guests--different floors, different parts of the building. The way he offered to remedy the problem was for me to pay for the high speed internet and he promised he would comp that later--without that being in writing, it wasn't something I wanted to add to my bill and have to dispute later (unnecessary headache). Seems like they should have a better way to deal with the problem. November 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement Two rooms from elevators and I heard them all night. Shower feature never would return to bath function. No hot water when i had a 3:30 am wake up. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fitness facility! One of the best parts of my stay at the Westin Convention Center, PIttsburgh was the fitness room. The equipment and amenities were high quality. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good fit Good fit for the Convention center. Rooms were good size. Some water spots in rooms. Restaurants food was good. Staff was friendly and helpful. August 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference Stay The hotel needs to update its guest rooms. Carpet was torn in places. The tile in the bathroom was worn.The tv remote was difficult to operate. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and location are great. This is a great downtown location. The staff are very professional and definitely go out of their way to meet the needs of the guests. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fine hotel A fine place to stay, minus the many trips during the week to the front desk to get my keys reprogrammed. And no, they were not by my phone. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Stay I can only say that I had a wonderful experience at the Pittsburgh Westin. The hotel is comfortable and the staff is friendly. Great place. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Gym Facilities are average, however, I do think that the part of the fitness center is very well equipped. It can improve a bit on the service. January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brrrrrr!!!! Great place if you don't mind feeling like you're at the North Pole. The individual rooms were okay, but the meeting rooms were FRIGID!!! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel was great we really enjoyed our stay. staff was very friendly and helpful. food was delicious and plentiful. room was really comfortable November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay The hotel shows some signs of older decor but makes up for it with cleanliness and a great staff. I would and will stay there again. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pittsburgh Vacation Excellent hotel in a great location. Room was spacious and Staff was very helpful despite a very full hotel the evening we were there. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and hotel as always staff was geat and very accommodating . I brought my family and the room was amazing and all enjoyed this trip. Thanks again March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PLACE I Loved this Hotel- staff could not have been more accomodating. Everyone was so professional. Keep up the GREAT JOB. Marlene McHugh September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adequate, comfortable hotel, great pizza nearby Recommend Pizza Parma for take-out (Penn Ave. at Ninth Street). Hotel Grille was not open in the evening for casual fare. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a swimming lap pool - great! Thoroughly enjoyed the lap pool early in the morning! You even had an extra pair of goggles since I had forgotten to bring mine. August 13, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>