Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect location for work travel great rooms with a good view for SPG members. Breakfast and coffee could be better May 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Blackout without notice inadvance During my stay, there were two things which I was extremely disappointed: First of all, when I checked in and I had been inform that there was no power from 12:00am to 7:00 am March 26 2016. I was shocked and disappointed, but I couldn't do anything. After 8 hours driving from Toronto with 3 little kids, I was too tired to consider going to another hotel. All I knew is if Westin posted the blackout memo on the website, I was definitely not considered to book the stay at Westin. Secondly, the fridge was not working at the room. I had bought some dairy products for the kids, just found out that the fridge's temperature was not cool enough to refrigerate the dairy. I used the containers with ice cube to keep the fridge cooler. Your hotel is definitely not meet my expectation. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY nice staff! My daughter and I stayed at this property because we were attending a Penguins NHL game that evening. The visiting team was staying here and it was a kick watching them exit the hotel and boarding the team bus. The front desk staff was excellent and we appreciated the warm reception we received at check in and their concern for our comfort during our stay. March 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by lost and no response the experience in this hotel is OK for me. I have upgrade to a suite as a platinum member. However, I have lost my child's milk bottles in the room. I have made many calls to hotels and left many messages. But there is no response until now. It is already 7days. So disappoint. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay . Thanks for the upgrade Your staff at Bill's Bar & Burgers were excellent March 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptionally clean and great staff. From the moment you walk in the door the staff was very attentive. The room was perfect and exceptionally clean. The only down side was the room doesn't get dark with the hall light shining in under the door. The beds were comfy and 2 chairs were useful so you didn't have to sit on the bed all the time. If you need quiet this isn't the place to stay because a train track that is one block over and extremely noisy. The walkway connected to the convention center makes it so convenient. Despite the constant noise from the train we plan on staying here for next year's event because the friendly staff, atmosphere, cleanliness and proximity to the Convention Center and restaurants out weight the train noise. March 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a major updating Staff... very very nice... lobby decent... rooms.. horribly dated... bed terrible. Room smelled moldy.... bathroom was from 1980. Just terrible. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service This hotel is excellent and will certainly not disappoint guests expecting a Starwood "feel". I have to leave some very positive feedback for the hotel staff going above and beyond. I stayed at the Westin Pittsburgh Convention center on 12/16 and forgot my backpack (with my laptop and lots of other valuables) in the taxi. The taxi driver returned the backpack to the Westin and by the time I was boarding my flight, Bob from the Westin had confirmed that my backpack was being FedExed overnight to my home, at no cost to me. This kind of service will definitely influence my hotel choice the next time I travel. December 18, 2015
  • 2016-05-23 T10:21:22.568-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_465, tr_465
  • loc_en_US, sid_1370, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>