The Westin Convention Center, Pittsburgh

  • 1000 Penn Avenue
  • Pittsburgh,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 15222
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 459 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a major updating Staff... very very nice... lobby decent... rooms.. horribly dated... bed terrible. Room smelled moldy.... bathroom was from 1980. Just terrible. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service This hotel is excellent and will certainly not disappoint guests expecting a Starwood "feel". I have to leave some very positive feedback for the hotel staff going above and beyond. I stayed at the Westin Pittsburgh Convention center on 12/16 and forgot my backpack (with my laptop and lots of other valuables) in the taxi. The taxi driver returned the backpack to the Westin and by the time I was boarding my flight, Bob from the Westin had confirmed that my backpack was being FedExed overnight to my home, at no cost to me. This kind of service will definitely influence my hotel choice the next time I travel. December 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location next to the convention center was great. Everything was excellent except for the wait time for the elevators. Since this is a convention hotel with so many guests, more elevators are needed. November 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar is way too expensive Hotel and rooms are great but hold onto your wallet if you enter the bar/restaurant. November 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Responsiveness by Management Myself and 10 guests were stuck in the elevator for almost 25 min. The hotel was aware of elevator issues and in addition because of the new system where you enter the floor number before getting in the elevator the elevators were running very slow. The elevator stopped on at least 10 floors to allow more and more people to get on (and because of the slowness of the elevator people weren't willing to wait for the next one). This seemed to be an issue everytime I rode the elevator no matter the time of day. The elevator got stuck and staff was slow to respond. They continually asked us if we were there and if there was an issue after we explained the issue many times. The response by management to this issue was extremely poor and unacceptable. October 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by housekeeping when the room was cleaned on Saturday housekeeping did not leave coffee (including creamer/sugar), clean cups, or soap. October 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by review I am insulin dependent & was surprised that a refrigerator was not in the room. $4 for a 12 oz. can of sprite in the convention room was ridiculous. Did not appreciate housekeeping opening our door around 5:30 pm unannounced, asked if we needed anything, then left with our room key that was slotted in the light switch. September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING!!! I found everything far beyond and above my expectations, Thank you!! One tiny recommendation, a tad touch of W-40 to the swinging doors from the dining area to the food prep area of the breakfast buffet might delete that annoying "squeak." September 13, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T06:37:05.205-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_459, tr_459
  • loc_en_US, sid_1370, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>