Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 468 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Little Thing My only complaint was that my throw pillow smelled musty like a sweaty head - I think it needed to be replaced. I just tossed it to the side and forgot to tell anyone Otherwise it was a wonderful room, great staff, and great food Thanks so much November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Datef and Overpriced, but Great Staff Service is excellent, but honestly I stayed at a competitor's hotel on the way home that was quite comfortable, with fresh linens (not dingy) and glass cups in the bathroom (not platic wrapped pastic cups) etc., and for half the price I paid in Pittsburgh. I really feel as though the charge was too high for the quality. With such an excellent staff, that's too bad! November 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement This hotel needs improvement on customer service, ground transportation from airport, dining availability November 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good Food Great hotel. Your review is too long. November 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expect from a Westin Let me start off by saying that i am a huge fan of Westin hotels. This hotel seems like maybe it was retrofitted to be a Westin and the service was not up to par. I had a few issues w/ how housekeeping had prepared the room for me which I wanted them to take care of before I returned to my room that evening. I brought this up at the front desk and was assured it would be addressed in a timely manner. That did not happen. I was also surprised at the linens on the bed. Certainly not "Heavenly." I don't know if they were different linens than normally used at Westins or if they were out of fabric softener, but the skin on my face was literally chafed from the sheets and the skin on my arms and legs were irritated too. The sheets & pillowcases were very rough. Several of the outlets were not functioning and there were not enough of them. I had to unplug the bedside lamp to be able to plug in my phone. Incidentally, the dust build up behind the bedside table was pretty disgusting. There was just something a little less than pristine about the cleanliness of the room. It wasn't totally awful there, but with all the options available, i wouldn't necessarily recommend this hotel for a stay in Pittsburgh. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel and Staff This was a great experience from the time we drove up to the hotel. The staff greets you with a friendly smile at all times. They cannot do enough for you. The bellman was great. We never had to wait for anything. The room was very comfortable and extremely clean. The gift shop was great and had nice items. The young man that worked there was very helpful and friendly. Check in was easy and a pleasure. Highly recommend. We didn't rate the food, because we did not have time to eat there. The staff was very accommodating. Great location. November 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing The room was very no-frills, with no refrigerarotor, no microwave, no internet (after being told we had it free, and even the front desk couldn't get it for us), We could hear people in rooms above using the bathroom and running water and flushing! November 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with the service I usually don't write reviews if I did not have a good experience but the service was really disappointing. From the time we got off the shuttle with so many luggages and two little kids in tow, the doorman just looked and pointed to the cart. I tried to hold on to the baby and my other kid while my husband unloaded and put the luggage (3 big ones, two hand carry luggage, a baby bag and car seat, a couple of coats) on the cart that he himself had to pull out while the doorman looked on watching. Even after checking in, no one came to offer to help. The two staff (doormen according to their uniform) stood talking to each other and as my spouse was going to push the cart toward the elevators, they asked, do you need help? Why do they need to ask? Why not offer? Excellent service is about offering help and anticipating the customers' needs (which I have received in other hotels.) What else was strange, there was no concierge. I thought maybe he or she may have been out to lunch so I called the operator when I got to my room but the operator said they had no concierge but she at least transferred me to the bellman who she thought might know the area and would have suggestions where to go and dine. This is the Westin after all. What happened yesterday was hopefully a fluke. If these were my staff treating my customers the way I was treated, I would like to know and follow up. It is quite embarrassing to the establishment. The Original Fish Market staff was not friendly either. I didn't see smiles from the hostess even after I smiled at her. In fact when we got to our table, the hostess dropped the two menu sheets and she asked my son to pick them up from under the table. This never happened to me before, but I haven't stayed at this Westin before or has eaten at this restaurant before, and I have traveled extensively. I stayed here due to a conference held in the premises and I wish I had not left the other hotel I was checked in prior to the conference. It may be time to update the hotel interiors as well. There is still cottage cheese ceilings in the rooms. What I liked: spacious family suite, the rain shower head and handheld shower combo, and the heavenly beds. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clean hotel, horrible to no internet access Pristine accommodations but absolutely horrible internet access. For the price paid per night, I'd expect much better internet access. It took roughly 15 minutes simply to check a few email messages (had to connect, it would disconnect every 60 seconds or so, would have to finagle access again by moving around to find a spot with service, then repeat the cycle). They offer various upgrades for "high-speed" internet access for charge. If they advertise "free Wi-fi in rooms," then I'd expect that connection would be sufficient to sustain moderate web browsing for an unlimited amount of time. I brought this up with one of the managers and he seemed surprised at my complaint though I know from several other people that the internet problems were similar for other guests--different floors, different parts of the building. The way he offered to remedy the problem was for me to pay for the high speed internet and he promised he would comp that later--without that being in writing, it wasn't something I wanted to add to my bill and have to dispute later (unnecessary headache). Seems like they should have a better way to deal with the problem. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by conference stay AIChE2012 Nice, spacious room and king size bed. High floor, nice views. Nice bathroom. Plastic cups a turn off for a Westin, convention or not. Room cleaning OK, but could be better. Convenience in going to meeting rooms was the biggest benefit. Check in and out efficient and speedy. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service I was here for a conference, and left a newborn at home. As a result, I had special needs for storing of milk (fridge in the room, plus access to a real freezer), and I was delighted at how easy it was to accommodate the request (so many other hotels have not!). I had emailed in advance, and got an immediate reassuring reply that all would be taken care of - and it was. There was a slight hiccup in that I need a fridge in the room, and there wasn't one when I checked in, but housekeeping brought one up within an hour. As for the rest: great location (I didn't have to go outside to get to the convention, a big plus during a hurricane!), comfortable, clean and spacious room, nicely updated, no problems with noise from others. Breakfast was great, as was room service lunch/delivery. Highly recommend. November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff/GO STEELERS My request for extra towels was not a problem. They were delivered directly to the room! The shuttle service to and from the Steelers game was AWESOME!! Thanks for offering this service. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome associates I want to say I recently stayed at your hotel this past weekend. Was there to see a Steeler's game. Upon my arrival I met Ricky the bellman, Awesome associate. During our stay we met more associates. You could not avoid them, they always said hi and had a smile. Check in was easy. met your security Officer. really professional. I think his name was John. And Linda, House keeping manager. terrific person. Best part of the whole stay was everyone always asked if everything was ok. And of course the Steelers winning! October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Hotel is in a great location - within walking distance of the two outdoor stadiums and a ton of good restaurants. Nice bar in the restaurant which connects with the hotel. Check-in was a little slow (only two employees at the desk at 2:00). They were pleasant, though. I cannot understand why any hotel would not have complimentary coffee and tea in the lobby in the morning. Consider that "lesser" hotels offer free breakfasts. That alone is keeping a few chains in business. Although the Westin was a nice hotel, there comes a point when it is no longer worth it. A couple little things like that make a world of difference. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was ok The beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was very clean. The only problem with the bathroom was the toilets ran all night and the bathtub did not have good drainage. Other than that everything was prefect. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was just ok for price... Inernet was slow; tub drained slowly, toilet stopped up. October 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOCATION IS FABULOUS Great location. Staff was friendly from start to finish. Our room was upgraded to a corner room suite at no additional charge or point value. Seemed to be a slow weekend in downtown. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love Westin Pittsburgh Convention center easy check-in, cheap parking nearby, although valet was affordable (compared to self-park) -- the room was amazing... heavenly bed and shower were to-die-for! Cannot describe how amazed and excited I was about the Westin Workout... absolutely loved it, gym was incredibly good! Will definitely recommend to all friends and family! Location was amazing too, downtown is great, many things to do within short walking distance... also not far from stadiums! October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Promises, No Follow Through I requested a Government Rate and was told it was not available. I asked for a note on letter head explaining that. I was told I would get an Email. Never got the Email. Very disappointing. No follow through. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed comfort the best quality The room had a very comfortable bed, which is important to us. However, the clean bath towels had stains on them--if they could not be bleached out, the towels should have been retired. There is no reasonably close coffee shop on a weekend, and the restaurant does not have full options and is extremely expensive. We asked several times if there was anything else nearby and were told no. In fact, we finally found a Starbucks inside another hotel 2 blocks away--I suppose the staff are not willing to let us know where the shop is, if it's located at a competing hotel? October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for all city events. Hotel is convenient to most city locations with hotel shuttle services to many. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so good! Was there for convention, as were other groups. Elevators did not all work or were not set properly...only 3 would stop on third floor...waited 1 hour to go up three flights. NO steps to use...only emergency steps. Check in did not do their job and I got locked out of room after waiting for elevator. Stood around for 1/2 hour until things were cleared up. Nice rooms though. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel... ...but value? Well, it's comfy but pricey! I was unable to book a massage, as the hotel employs no one for this service and relies on two contractors, neither of whom were available during my stay. Also, the TVs do not allow guests to hook up their own laptops to them (the HDMI sockets have actually been disabled), which is very weird. Their free Internet service is numbingly slow anyway. Room service menu is a little limited. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Excellence from sidewalk to room. October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great bed but no place to work in this room While the bed was very comfortable, I really wanted to work on my laptop. But this hotel has decided to only provide a low hardwood chair that cannot be raised. The granite desktop was so high above the chair, that I would have to raise my elbows to my shoulders to reach the keys on my laptop (am 5'4"). Terrible design for business travelers. When I asked the front desk for a higher chair, they sent someone up to offer pillows for me to sit on. Why not spring for an adjustable office chair? Really, not that expensive. Also, the room had peeling wallpaper in the bedroom, but that was a minor complaint. Liked the bed, great rest, but I expect my business hotels to provide an adequate working space. Everyday I had a different amount of towels, down to 1 on one day, but the room was always well cleaned. Free internet was very much appreciated. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Hotel Review I stayed at your hotel during the APHON conference. Overall, it was a very good experience. The bed was comfortable. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The gym was amazing! I called the front desk a few hours after arrival to let them know that the room was not clean. There was an unusual odor and I found hair in the bathroom and around the tub. They assured me it would be taken care of....but it never was. The hair remained around the tub the entire time I was there. So, I never felt that the hotel room was cleaned properly. If I was spending less money, I wouldn't have expected more but the hotel is very costly and cleanliness should not have been a concern. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service Service was fabulous. Front desk, housekeeping and valet service. October 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by In great need of repair Unfortunately, this property does not live up to the usual standards of the Westin brand. Old and worn, it needs a makeover. I always search out a Westin when I can, and being a Pittsburgh native was surprised by it's condition when I needed a hotel for the evening. Tub was old and cracked, didn't drain properly (was however fixed when we called maintenance), shower heads were rusty, carpet was worn, and beds were substandard at best. Would definitely search out another property in the future. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference Stay The hotel needs to update its guest rooms. Carpet was torn in places. The tile in the bathroom was worn.The tv remote was difficult to operate. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Excellent stay. The room was very clean and the bed was vey comfortable. October 2, 2012
  • 2016-07-25 T16:12:56.027-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_468, tr_468
  • loc_en_US, sid_1370, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 17 next>>