The Westin Convention Center, Pittsburgh

  • 1000 Penn Avenue
  • Pittsburgh,
  • Pennsylvanie
  • 15222
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 448 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel in Pittsburgh!! Front desk team was very engaging and high energy (even at 4:30AM) when I checked out. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like the location. Good beds and front of the hose staff. Maids some were really great some not so much. July 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTED Good Morning, My husband and I had booked your hotel in order to attend beerfest this past Saturday night. It was our solution to drinking and driving. This was a celebration of our wedding anniversary. When we arrived it was 7pm. Check in was supposed to be at 3pm. Because our room was still not ready and we had to wait another 45 minutes, we were late to Beerfest. Those tickets were not cheap and we missed out on our time there because the room was not ready. In addition, when I went to take a shower later that night upon our return, I was mid-suds when I saw not one but multiple long dark hairs stuck to the shower wall. It was completely disgusting!!! So the room hadn't even been cleaned properly after we waited all that time!! I found that completely unacceptable. In addition, I found it abhorrent that parking (for your GUESTS) cost an additional $22 dollars. So I paid $22 more to stay at your hotel and have a disappointing experience. For a hotel who claims to be of 4/5 star quality, I was completely disappointed. I have stayed at a motel and not encountered issues like this. Its unacceptable. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We loved this hotel. The staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean and in a great location. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service people outstanding Every service individual we met was courteous, pleasant, and efficient. The availability of the hotel shuttle for our personal use was completely unexpected. If we come back to Pittsburgh, this is where we want to stay. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Feature of hotel The elevator system is the best that I've ever experienced. Even during the peak period of our convention when everything should have been jammed up, the elevators worked perfectly. The computer operated system is great. July 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Never return to Pittsburgh Stayed at the Westin to attend the Rolling Stones show on 6/20. Shuttle got us to the show, but we waited until 1 a.m. (2hours) and it never returned to pick us up. No Taxi's available either so we tried the subway. Nice officer told us where to get off, but we had no clue and were wondering around the streets of Pittsburgh at 2 a.m. When we finally reached the lobby my husband needed the restroom BADLY and we were told we could not use it. BAD hospitality. Food at BILLS was terrible. We will never come back. June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by In town for holiday weekend This hotel was beautiful, and in a great location near PNC park and the Strip district. Tons of restaurants and little shops nearby. Literally the only thing keeping me from giving it a 5 out of 5 is the fact that the elevators are on a system where they try to put as many people in an elevator as possible. You have no control over it. So if there is some event (which i'm sure happens a lot due to location and convention center) you will wait in line FOREVER. It is extremely frustrating. The only other two minor things are that the "fridge" in the room is really just an old mini bar so it only keep things already cold cold, but can't be used as a real fridge. Also, one of my biggest pet peeves is that really fancy hotels that are top of the line that are a little pricey still charge for wifi. Overall however, this hotel was absolutely gorgeous, the beds were amazingly comfortable, and very good location. I do hope they fix the elevators! June 6, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:20.732-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_448, tr_448
  • loc_en_US, sid_1370, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>