The Westin Convention Center, Pittsburgh

  • 1000 Penn Avenue
  • Pittsburgh,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 15222
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 453 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by review I am insulin dependent & was surprised that a refrigerator was not in the room. $4 for a 12 oz. can of sprite in the convention room was ridiculous. Did not appreciate housekeeping opening our door around 5:30 pm unannounced, asked if we needed anything, then left with our room key that was slotted in the light switch. September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING!!! I found everything far beyond and above my expectations, Thank you!! One tiny recommendation, a tad touch of W-40 to the swinging doors from the dining area to the food prep area of the breakfast buffet might delete that annoying "squeak." September 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Westin ever stayed I don't like this Westin, period. Besides the location, I cannot think of any good things to say about this hotel.There's basically no SPG recognition. During my few months' stay here, I had never been upgraded one single time. The room service food was the most disgusting thing I have ever seen, I ordered it once and had never ordered since. A few of the front desk staff can be quite rude and unprofessional . They like to come up with excuses when things are not going well. September 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by elevators the upgrade on the elevators are ridiculous, there is always a line of people waiting and complaining, many take the stairs. not sure if i will stay here again September 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by National Convention - Some Disappointment I stayed at the hotel the week of August 16 - 21st for a national convention that took place both in the convention center and some of the hotel meeting rooms. It was very disappointing to find out that the hotel's restaurant only served breakfast and you had to rely on the connecting restaurant Bill's Bar & Burger for your lunch and evening meals. The food was terrible here! Service was not much better whenever a crowd showed up. Did not like the closed lobby that had no bar to mingle and network with colleagues after a long day of meetings. Could not get a massage either without reserving 24 hours in advance; another disappointment. Can't really predict when you are going to have an ache from traveling. Accommodations and staff were great! August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel in Pittsburgh!! Front desk team was very engaging and high energy (even at 4:30AM) when I checked out. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like the location. Good beds and front of the hose staff. Maids some were really great some not so much. July 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTED Good Morning, My husband and I had booked your hotel in order to attend beerfest this past Saturday night. It was our solution to drinking and driving. This was a celebration of our wedding anniversary. When we arrived it was 7pm. Check in was supposed to be at 3pm. Because our room was still not ready and we had to wait another 45 minutes, we were late to Beerfest. Those tickets were not cheap and we missed out on our time there because the room was not ready. In addition, when I went to take a shower later that night upon our return, I was mid-suds when I saw not one but multiple long dark hairs stuck to the shower wall. It was completely disgusting!!! So the room hadn't even been cleaned properly after we waited all that time!! I found that completely unacceptable. In addition, I found it abhorrent that parking (for your GUESTS) cost an additional $22 dollars. So I paid $22 more to stay at your hotel and have a disappointing experience. For a hotel who claims to be of 4/5 star quality, I was completely disappointed. I have stayed at a motel and not encountered issues like this. Its unacceptable. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T07:43:06.130-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_453, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_1370, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>