ウェスティン・コンベンションセンター,ピッツバーグ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 15222
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • ピッツバーグ
  • 1000 Penn Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 399 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by broken coffee maker and smelly towels I stay at this hotel often and generally I'm happy with the accomodations but this trip I was disappointed. The coffee maker in my room didn't work the first morning and I left a note (with a tip) asking them to replace the coffee maker since it didn't work. They replaced the coffee maker, but with another machine that didn't work! Very frustrating to wake up to that. Also, the towels smelled a little funky, almost like mildew. Leroy at the bellstand is great though! August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Supervisor Shines My first of 4 nights at the Pittsburgh Westin was disrupted by drunken party-goers who roamed the halls for hours until 3:00 am. The night staff failed to take appropriate action despite my 3 phone calls. The next morning, I complained to the front desk and the supervisor handled my complaint with style and courtesy. I was duly impressed. He turned my opinion around 180 degrees. Well done! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, nice, nice The facility was very well appointed, clean and comfortable. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seamless experience Enjoyed my Westin experience from check-in to check-out. Staff and food good, and especially enjoyed the breakfast offering. Location was conducive to enjoying the city on foot, which included local restaurants, ballpark, green sites and the vintage architecture. Very clean city and I would definitely like a return trip. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good place to stay location was good for a center base of activities. I was disappointed that there was no SPG lounge or useful amenities. complimentary wifi was helpful August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issues with the elevators On several ocassions throughout my four night stay, there were multiple issues with the elevators not working properly. Out of the 5 or 6 available, there were times when only one was working. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I did not get a king bed as expected. There was a water bottle under the bed. Otherwise, very nice. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great week I was at the Westin Pittsburgh convention center for a week. It was a wonderful stay. The gym was top of the line which I loved. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only part I didn't like was all of the pillows were soft. They were too soft. I would have liked at least one set of firmer pillows. Also, the rain shower may not suit the needs of African American women. I was alone but if my wife and kids were there it would have been difficult to shower without getting hair wet. August 9, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>