Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 437 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pittsburt 15 Great location, friendly staff, room well laid out and comfortable. I stayed just one night, but Concierge was very helpful with restaurant recommendations. I will stay at this hotel when I return to Pittsburg. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay so far in Pittsburgh such a comfortable bed! The shower head waterfall was great. I was first on the 12th floor and asked the lady at the front desk for something higher.....she gave me the top level. Perfect view of pittsburgh. I was very happy with the customer care and the whole staff was very friendly. April 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel My fiance and I always try to make it down for the St. Patty's Day Parade and festivities in the City. We are both from Jamestown, NY and have only stayed downtown now twice. The previous Downtown Hotel we visited was The Sheraton. The hotel was absolutely wonderful. This year, I was doing research for a nice downtown hotel so that we didn't have to drive in to city. From our room we were able to watch the Parade from the window! We had no idea until we had went back to the room to get dry. The room was great. I wish that we would have experience the full Westin experience but there were still a lot of renovations going on. We had asked a staff member to direct us to CVS for an umbrella and he went and grabbed us one of the hotel umbrellas and let us use it for the day. As I was waiting for the elevator Sunday morning it was taking a lot longer. Come to find out that the Detroit Red Wings were staying in the same hotel! We were very impressed with the location and how little time it took to walk anywhere in the Golden Triangle. Thank you for an amazing stay. Hope to see you again soon! March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Your hotel was very clean and professional. The scheduling with the on site construction should not have been that week and the room service menu prices were outta this world, way, way too high. March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Vanilla you have a very non-descript hotel - very vanilla February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unable to park at hotel If you have a larger truck or SUV, plan on parking somewhere else and walking because hotel cannot accommodate larger vehicles! This was not clarified on website under accommodations! Paid too much too park and then had to walk to hotel. They had a shuttle bus, but good luck ever seeing it. There was a fight right outside our door after 1130 at night and it took the security guards a half hour or more to diffuse the situation! Too much money for a night of no sleep and no parking! February 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5��by Gave it a poor rating The web site told me Valet parking is $22. and was changed $24. The hotel and web site states there is a walkway to the Pittsburgh Convention Center which is correct, it just isn't unlocked to get into the Center. The hotel said it was the Pittsburgh Conventions Center doing. Hmmmmm Why advertise what you can't give to people. Had to go to the front desk to contact it because we didn't get any instructions in the room on how to phone them. The room was cold unless we put the thermostat on 79. For a little higher than average hotel we only got a small bottle of lotion, not the shampoo and conditioner and no shower cap. I got three different check out times 12:00 on the web site, 3:00 on a letter sent to me, and 2:00 when I ask the desk. I would not recommend this hotel and will not go there again. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MIDWESTERN HOSPITALITY AT ITS VERY BEST OVERALL IMPRESSION: When it comes right down to it, for me, it is always about the service and this property scores very high marks. From a pre-arrival personalised correspondence from the guest services manager through to the wait staff in the dining room, I felt everyone was truly concerned that I was satisfied and happy. SPG RECOGNITION: Extraordinary. Upgraded to a Luxury Suite on the 26th floor. Premium Champagne and a lovely fruit plate as in-room amenity. Platinum breakfast is a la carte (no buffet) in the Penn Cafe. THE ROOM: Absolutely enormous with a dining table for eight and 4 picture windows overlooking the Pittsburgh skyline. Typical Westin decor. LOCATION: Attached to the Convention Center and literally two minutes from the Amtrak Station in the heart of downtown. Many neat dining venues right along Penn Avenue within seconds of the hotel. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Special hats off to Randy in the Penn Cafe who approaches his work with absolute zeal and heartfelt concern for his guests. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: I prefer a grab-and-go buffet breakfast as I am usually in a hurry and the allowance for Platinum Amenity Breakfast of USD20 is a bit low for the a la carte menu provided. Whatever the allowance is, it should at least cover an entree, juice and coffee… which this amount does not. I also take off points for the absence of a Westin Lounge - as it is a basic brand standard, every property should be made to have one. ONE THING TO KNOW: The hotel is currently under renovation so lobby level and F&B outlets are in a bit of a state but, of course, this is only temporary and can only mean an even better Pittsburgh option in the future. February 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:44:40.572-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_437, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_1370, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>