The Westin Bund Center, Shanghai

  • Bund Center, 88 Henan Central Road
  • Shanghai,
  • Shanghai
  • 200002
  • China
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful stay! What a wonderful stay! My staff and their families stayed in this hotel whilst working on a project. . Hats off to the staff and management, Alex Ryu in particular for a wonderful stay. I unfortunately did not have the pleasure meeting him, as time did not permit. I however had the pleasure communicating with him over email and appreciate him making a flawless check-in for guest. Alex went the extra mile to make sure my guests were in good hands. They were personally greeted, taken to their rooms and to the executive lounge by Mr. Ryu. The other staff members were also very attentive and treated my guest like family. Thank you very much! June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel at a Great Location The hotel is within walking distance to the bund, the Nanjing Road pedestrian walk and subway station for line No.2 which links the airport to the city. I stayed at an executive suite which was looking at the bund from a distance. Great view. The room was nicely decorated and very comfortable. The executive lounge had great Hors d'oeuvre selections. I was quite impressed. Staffs at the lounge were friendly. Staffs at the front office worked quite efficiently, but they can be more friendly. June 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin Shanghai Great hotel and location. TRuely 5 star. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by below our expectations The location, rooms and sleep experience are outstanding. The food and the service level is not the one I expect for a Westin six stars hotel. May 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for solo traveller The hotel is close to the bund and the shopping area. However, service is poor. There is no bell boy to carry your luggage to the room. We had requested for non-smoking room but was not provided for it. Even though we asked to change it the next day, it was not captured in the system. The taxi service provided by the hotel was good though. Ordered room service once but the food was terrible. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel just off the Bund I very much enjoyed my stay at this Westin for close to two weeks. The breakfast buffet is out of this world. I could have easily gained 20lb over the course of my stay, but I restrained myself. My room was lovely, the bed was amazing, and the staff was wonderful. My only gripe is in regards to the executive lounge. One evening I asked to take away 2 small bite-size tiramisu desserts to keep in my room as the lounge removes all food by 7:30 and i wanted a little snack for later after dinner. The staff would not let me leave with two little bites! I was shocked! Clearly I wasn't taking this to give to someone else. It was for my own use. They should either have snacks later in the evening or allow guest with exec lounge privileges to take small bites from the lounge. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Culture I really like the layout design of this Westin. It has some high class restaurants. Lounge is one a low floor, but cozy. I was most impressed by the ways that General Manager, Mr. Andreas Trauttmansdorff, handled everything. it is clear that he makes it a personal goal to make sure all guests are happy about their stays with the resources he has. I travel very frequently and have seen many GMs. He is the very best and should move up !! April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went the extra mile Thanks to the Experience team who surprised us with an anniversary cake on our first night at the Westin Bund Centre Shanghai! It was a great end to a long day on the go including a 12 hour flight. Hugely appreciated! April 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T19:28:09.923Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_1379, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>