Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay What a Gorgeous Hotel. From the moment you arrive, the friendliness of the staff. The staff were outstanding down to the smallest details. Special shout out to experience manager Angela, she was very friendly and helpful upon arrival and engaged at other times in excellent conversation. My room was impeccable, truly no complaints.The food in general was great, mouthwatering and pleasant! with lots of choices! I already plan to come back soon. Perfect location too. October 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Shelf! This hotel located in a convenient location to downtown Shanghai is simply a delight to stay. October 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel This hotel is much better than some other SPG hotel in Beijing and Xi'an September 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slow in issuing the VAT invoice Other hotels can issue VAT invoice at check-out with front desk staff, while Westin needs to get accounting to issue the invoice and the process requires 10 full working days! September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Westin Hotel Very impressed by this hotel! Room was huge! Plenty of space! Great location! Great swimming pool and Spa! The chef of the restaurant (Indian person) was a gentleman! You feel very welcome! Exceed my expectation! July 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by about my reservation Just one thing, when I check-in, the reception can't find my reservation, and said my reservation had been canceled!!! I didn't get any information about that before. Finally, you give me a room but it's a twin bed, I am too tired to argue about that. But thanks my colleague, she asked your GSM, and your GSM give me a much nice room. I just run for two times about that! This my fist time in Westin Shanghai, but not meet my expectation! April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for business or leisure travel I stay here fairly regularly for business travel and am always satisfied with the experience. The hotel is located a short walk from the Bund and its amazing architecture and Pudong skyscraper views. Conveniently located between the East Nanjing Rd and Yuyuan Garden metro stations so you can get anywhere you want without needing a cab. The rooms are luxurious. Ask for a Pudong view if available. Amazing! February 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is a 5 Star ????? Does a 5 star hotel have dirty carpets and furniture? Does a 5 star have damaged furniture? Does a 5 star business hotel have the cheapest wireless internet available in China with all the standard sites (Google, Facebook, etc blocked). If you think the answer to this is no, then don't bother staying here. I never will again. February 16, 2016
  • 2016-10-24 T10:21:34.723-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_1379, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>