The Westin Bund Center, Shanghai

  • Bund Center, 88 Henan Central Road
  • Shanghai,
  • Shanghai
  • 200002
  • Chine
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My husband and I were there last May and I have been meaning to write this review ever since. This was the most beautiful and comfortable. hotel I have ever been in. Our room was larger than the apartment of the people we were visiting. You can't go wrong staying there. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect place to base while exploring Shanghai Everything about this hotel was splendid- the size of the room was very adequate, quality of furnishing was excellent. Staff were really polite and I liked the dinning options they had available. January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect hotel placed in the perfect location. The perfect hotel placed in the perfect location in Shanghai. The hotel and staff are incredible. Thank you for a wonderful time! December 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful stay! What a wonderful stay! My staff and their families stayed in this hotel whilst working on a project. . Hats off to the staff and management, Alex Ryu in particular for a wonderful stay. I unfortunately did not have the pleasure meeting him, as time did not permit. I however had the pleasure communicating with him over email and appreciate him making a flawless check-in for guest. Alex went the extra mile to make sure my guests were in good hands. They were personally greeted, taken to their rooms and to the executive lounge by Mr. Ryu. The other staff members were also very attentive and treated my guest like family. Thank you very much! June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel at a Great Location The hotel is within walking distance to the bund, the Nanjing Road pedestrian walk and subway station for line No.2 which links the airport to the city. I stayed at an executive suite which was looking at the bund from a distance. Great view. The room was nicely decorated and very comfortable. The executive lounge had great Hors d'oeuvre selections. I was quite impressed. Staffs at the lounge were friendly. Staffs at the front office worked quite efficiently, but they can be more friendly. June 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin Shanghai Great hotel and location. TRuely 5 star. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by below our expectations The location, rooms and sleep experience are outstanding. The food and the service level is not the one I expect for a Westin six stars hotel. May 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for solo traveller The hotel is close to the bund and the shopping area. However, service is poor. There is no bell boy to carry your luggage to the room. We had requested for non-smoking room but was not provided for it. Even though we asked to change it the next day, it was not captured in the system. The taxi service provided by the hotel was good though. Ordered room service once but the food was terrible. May 1, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T05:34:48.721-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_1379, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>