客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel This hotel is much better than some other SPG hotel in Beijing and Xi'an September 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slow in issuing the VAT invoice Other hotels can issue VAT invoice at check-out with front desk staff, while Westin needs to get accounting to issue the invoice and the process requires 10 full working days! September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Westin Hotel Very impressed by this hotel! Room was huge! Plenty of space! Great location! Great swimming pool and Spa! The chef of the restaurant (Indian person) was a gentleman! You feel very welcome! Exceed my expectation! July 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by about my reservation Just one thing, when I check-in, the reception can't find my reservation, and said my reservation had been canceled!!! I didn't get any information about that before. Finally, you give me a room but it's a twin bed, I am too tired to argue about that. But thanks my colleague, she asked your GSM, and your GSM give me a much nice room. I just run for two times about that! This my fist time in Westin Shanghai, but not meet my expectation! April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for business or leisure travel I stay here fairly regularly for business travel and am always satisfied with the experience. The hotel is located a short walk from the Bund and its amazing architecture and Pudong skyscraper views. Conveniently located between the East Nanjing Rd and Yuyuan Garden metro stations so you can get anywhere you want without needing a cab. The rooms are luxurious. Ask for a Pudong view if available. Amazing! February 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is a 5 Star ????? Does a 5 star hotel have dirty carpets and furniture? Does a 5 star have damaged furniture? Does a 5 star business hotel have the cheapest wireless internet available in China with all the standard sites (Google, Facebook, etc blocked). If you think the answer to this is no, then don't bother staying here. I never will again. February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy Indian food in all day menu I have stayed here multiple times and all my stay have been pleasant and comfortable. Lounge is decent, gym is nice, Greatest thing I saw last time was Indain food from all-day menu. And it tasted pretty good too. Their bar and breakfast are pretty good places too. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My husband and I were there last May and I have been meaning to write this review ever since. This was the most beautiful and comfortable. hotel I have ever been in. Our room was larger than the apartment of the people we were visiting. You can't go wrong staying there. January 29, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:39:55.472-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_1379, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>